Now Roman wants Ranieri?
Omg
English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816
Jan 18 2016, 10:29 AM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Now Roman wants Ranieri?
Omg |
Jan 18 2016, 10:59 AM
1,022 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Jan 18 2016, 12:17 PM
802 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 17 2016, 04:47 PM) i think both you and me were on the same boat last time, looking for the axe to fall on mourinho. while i can understand the disappointment on your side, i've found some joy with the way the team is playing currently under hiddink. I'm with you on this. Hiddink has definitely managed to fix our attack to a certain degree as can be seen from all the goals scored from open play.last time under JM, we were really a relegation-threaten team. we can't score goal and we were conceding goals like there were nobody assigned to play as defenders. now??? SOME of the player seems to be getting to their best form. our attacking play is actually miles better than what we can muster before new year. the desire is there. just that the execution need to be sharpen. this is for me is already a good sign, considering how bad the team has gone through all these while. i am also in agreement to recall back christensen. but... hiddink is the one to decide on this. my gut feeling is telling me this is not going to happen. unless iva involve in an accident tomorrow and died. sad to say, but that is one of some few things that need to happen to prevent him from playing again. yep.. i am being bad. There is definitely a positive vibe when we move the ball forward,and the shots on target / chances created are proof of that. Unfortunately, the defense still remains particularly 'broken' and a lot of this is down to ivanovic. To be fair he's improved slightly, but players with pace just eat him for breakfast these days. if he's not playing the opposition onside,he's letting them get in crosses. I understand your frustration bro. He only has a future here if Guus suddenly decides to pair him with zouma or something. Still can't quite understand why baba isn't involved at least occasionally but I guess the boss doesn't rate him either?that's a lot of wasted dosh for a mere squad member We go to arsenal next,with costa sidelined. Haih. At least remy will be raring to go,he looked very lively when he came on. |
Jan 18 2016, 12:23 PM
272 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Over the mOON |
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 18 2016, 12:17 PM) I'm with you on this. Hiddink has definitely managed to fix our attack to a certain degree as can be seen from all the goals scored from open play. That puzzled me as well. One of the reason might be because Iva add a potential height during defense and attacking set piece. And on another hand, baba does seem a bit shaky while defending. Maybe not yet accustomed to the PL?There is definitely a positive vibe when we move the ball forward,and the shots on target / chances created are proof of that. Unfortunately, the defense still remains particularly 'broken' and a lot of this is down to ivanovic. To be fair he's improved slightly, but players with pace just eat him for breakfast these days. if he's not playing the opposition onside,he's letting them get in crosses. I understand your frustration bro. He only has a future here if Guus suddenly decides to pair him with zouma or something. Still can't quite understand why baba isn't involved at least occasionally but I guess the boss doesn't rate him either?that's a lot of wasted dosh for a mere squad member We go to arsenal next,with costa sidelined. Haih. At least remy will be raring to go,he looked very lively when he came on. One of the potential solution to Iva's added height is that, Hiddink can replace him with Azpi, Baba playing on the right. To counter for the loss of height, RLC perhaps can play at Oscar's place. Oscar being out of sort lately.. So, why not? |
Jan 18 2016, 12:43 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 18 2016, 12:17 PM) Still can't quite understand why baba isn't involved at least occasionally but I guess the boss doesn't rate him either?that's a lot of wasted dosh for a mere squad member from his limited performance so far, he does seem shaky at times when up against physical play in EPL. maybe thats why, i think, managers and coaches think he not ready for EPL. maybe against UCL games or FA Cup games he'll get more chances. |
Jan 18 2016, 12:47 PM
Guus Hiddink pushing for new contract for Chelsea captain John Terry
QUOTE "If I'm asked I will give my honest opinion about his contract. If I say what I'm saying now, spontaneously out of my heart, then you can imagine what I think. But I fully agree on his importance, not just with Saturday's equalising goal but with his attitude and the actions he did defensively and offensively." "His commitment in capitals - in capitals - is huge for this team and this club. He's also progressing Kurt. I saw him [Zouma] from a distance previously and sometimes he was a little bit out of position but he's progressed very fast in the last year alongside Terry." "We need those kind of players but John is also doing his job defensively very well. With his age and experience, John is much more of a leader. Kurt is a very young player and not the type of leader John is yet." "For me there's not much difference between John in 2009 and now. You would have to underline that with data. You have to make tests that show he has lost some speed but with the eye I cannot see that. He's fit, he trains well and takes care of himself, which you have to do at that age. I cannot see that he is slowing down at all. He needs six more games to have played 700 for Chelsea and I think he will make that." -Guus Hiddink; source: Guardian http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...tract-extension |
Jan 18 2016, 02:40 PM
mid of january but still no signing.......
Jan 18 2016, 02:54 PM
5,043 posts Joined: Aug 2013 From: Putrajaya |
^ Deadline day, someone will join.
watch dis space |
Jan 18 2016, 03:54 PM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
I understand the frustration with Iva's performance and Baba not playing, but wishing a player to be involved in an accident and die. That is just too low.
This post has been edited by briantwj: Jan 18 2016, 03:55 PM |
Jan 18 2016, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jan 18 2016, 02:54 PM) dont think will happen. dont count those relatively unknown youngsters we might sign, but for 1st team reinforcement, i dont think so. this season write off liaw, wait next transfer window baru Roman take out cheque book. oil prices suffering now also |
Jan 18 2016, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jan 18 2016, 02:54 PM) not gonna happenQUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 18 2016, 03:54 PM) I understand the frustration with Iva's performance and Baba not playing, but wishing a player to be involved in an accident and die. That is just too low. wish every chelsea players stay healthy all the time |
Jan 18 2016, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 18 2016, 03:58 PM) dont think will happen. dont count those relatively unknown youngsters we might sign, but for 1st team reinforcement, i dont think so. Hiddink in for a quick fix ma. He is not in for the long term, so he dun have quite a big say in signings. Unless Hiddink confidently tell Roman, u sign me Griezman, I can win u CL this season. this season write off liaw, wait next transfer window baru Roman take out cheque book. oil prices suffering now also |
Jan 18 2016, 04:15 PM
Jan 18 2016, 04:21 PM
Jan 18 2016, 04:22 PM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 17 2016, 12:25 PM) Just face the truth, the lads are not good enough... yup.... Jose did made some of the average players looks like world class...Last season epl champion? I think the credit goes to Jose, Jose pushed them to the limit and did the mission impossible Last season, JT and Cahill - world class CB pairing. least amount of goals let in. Iva - best RB in BPL. Dave - best LB in BPL... Cortouis - world class, second only to De Gea's crazy performance. Hazard - world class Matic - absolutely world class Cesc - assist for you, you and you Costa - seems like the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle This season, everyone went to shitzzz..... if u look at PES Collection game (android or IOS) those 5 star players in Chelsea squad last season are now 4 star... that's how terrible they are... and defending is still shit.... I think we owe the Evertonians an apology... the equalizer by JT was offside. we are sorry to take away two points from you guys. |
Jan 18 2016, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 18 2016, 04:22 PM) yup.... Jose did made some of the average players looks like world class... dun nid to be sorry. As a player, u play until u hear a whistle, no whistle then u continue playing, either its a goal scoring chance or goal line clearance. Just continue playing until u hear a whistle from the referee. If JT stop playing, we would have got 0 points from the game. Last season, JT and Cahill - world class CB pairing. least amount of goals let in. Iva - best RB in BPL. Dave - best LB in BPL... Cortouis - world class, second only to De Gea's crazy performance. Hazard - world class Matic - absolutely world class Cesc - assist for you, you and you Costa - seems like the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle This season, everyone went to shitzzz..... if u look at PES Collection game (android or IOS) those 5 star players in Chelsea squad last season are now 4 star... that's how terrible they are... and defending is still shit.... I think we owe the Evertonians an apology... the equalizer by JT was offside. we are sorry to take away two points from you guys. btw u also play PES Collection? Didn't know that. This post has been edited by briantwj: Jan 18 2016, 04:26 PM |
Jan 18 2016, 04:27 PM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 18 2016, 04:24 PM) dun nid to be sorry. As a player, u play until u hear a whistle, no whistle then u continue playing, either its a goal scoring chance or goal line clearance. Just continue playing until u hear a whistle from the referee. If JT stop playing, we would have got 0 points from the game. lol... i'm newbie in the game... just have a few 5 star players... only 1 card ultra... damn hard to ultra those players... ha ha habtw u also play PES Collection? Didn't know that. |
Jan 18 2016, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 18 2016, 04:22 PM) yup.... Jose did made some of the average players looks like world class... dont need apology la. its part of the game. even martinez said before, referee error is human error. human error is just part of the game. Last season, JT and Cahill - world class CB pairing. least amount of goals let in. Iva - best RB in BPL. Dave - best LB in BPL... Cortouis - world class, second only to De Gea's crazy performance. Hazard - world class Matic - absolutely world class Cesc - assist for you, you and you Costa - seems like the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle This season, everyone went to shitzzz..... if u look at PES Collection game (android or IOS) those 5 star players in Chelsea squad last season are now 4 star... that's how terrible they are... and defending is still shit.... I think we owe the Evertonians an apology... the equalizer by JT was offside. we are sorry to take away two points from you guys. even itekderp aint mad we got no choice also, we cannot lose all 3 pts anymore. by hook or by crook we need to collect 1 point here and there just to stay in the league as champions |
Jan 18 2016, 04:35 PM
167 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
doubt this window will have any high level player in.. even if there is, it should be someone useless to us..
Jan 18 2016, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 18 2016, 04:22 PM) yup.... Jose did made some of the average players looks like world class... 4 star already give face, should be 3 starLast season, JT and Cahill - world class CB pairing. least amount of goals let in. Iva - best RB in BPL. Dave - best LB in BPL... Cortouis - world class, second only to De Gea's crazy performance. Hazard - world class Matic - absolutely world class Cesc - assist for you, you and you Costa - seems like the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle This season, everyone went to shitzzz..... if u look at PES Collection game (android or IOS) those 5 star players in Chelsea squad last season are now 4 star... that's how terrible they are... and defending is still shit.... I think we owe the Evertonians an apology... the equalizer by JT was offside. we are sorry to take away two points from you guys. and the offside goal, it's not our fault, linesman missed it misjudge is a part of the game, we have suffered so much from it |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:03 AM |