English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

kiien_kyan
post Jan 18 2016, 04:35 PM

167 posts

doubt this window will have any high level player in.. even if there is, it should be someone useless to us.. sad.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 19 2016, 02:31 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 19 2016, 02:12 PM)
All these 'future investment' is to buy and sell to make money only... Since most of them not going to see first team action anyways

Or end up lose them on a free transfer
this is stupid investment from the angle of business.. but Chelsea are doing it for several years.. doh.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 21 2016, 12:40 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 21 2016, 07:45 AM)
Yes, I think that idiot manages it
Can't recall any succeed transfer
Pedro maybe?
i din watch much of chelsea games but.. is Pedro good?

what i rmb was watching him dribbling back to own area and gave opponent a corner.. i duno what was he thinking.. doh.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 21 2016, 12:41 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jan 21 2016, 12:34 PM)
its for the shirt sales guys..fancy name on the shirt sells more laugh.gif  oh why doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Torres helped alot on this... whistling.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 21 2016, 04:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 21 2016, 04:13 PM)
Falcao still hopeful to play for the club... Monaco doesn't want to recall him so early... so, I guess we are stuck with him...

here's to wishing that suddenly Falcao fit again, find his scoring touch again and starts scoring for fun... easily hit 3x goals for the rest of the season... and pull us to top 4... and we won UCL and regain a spot next year... Next season, the boss recall Mou back... sell those problematic players and let him run the show.

Don't wake me up in this dream please....
i was dreaming about that before.. when was it?? hmm hmm.gif .. oh ya, Shevchenko era.. and of cos, our handsome Torres whistling.gif whistling.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 22 2016, 11:27 AM

167 posts

when i think chelsea got not much players.. and they keep selling rather than buy in..

i was like.. sad.gif mad.gif cry.gif vmad.gif yawn.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif sweat.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 28 2016, 12:23 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Jan 27 2016, 10:42 PM)
that damn card blocking my view many times  vmad.gif

wait,

what does she said?
that damn card blocking my view many times +1 blush.gif
kiien_kyan
post Jan 29 2016, 09:27 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 29 2016, 12:18 AM)
Lelz cahill calm ur tits lah...

Either terry or zouma injured ur 1st in line...

Sometimes this 2 bad form oso ur 1st in line...

What the hell is wrong with him?
no1 like to play as a sub.. nothing wrong he think like that..

but for Chelsea, for sure we cant sell him.. we need a backup.. (see the case of keeper after sold Cech) blush.gif
kiien_kyan
post Mar 1 2016, 11:21 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 1 2016, 08:26 PM)
Lol I cant even remember Falcao... laugh.gif  now that you mentioned bout him then I realized he's still with us....  sweat.gif
it's like... Falcao, who?? tongue.gif

0.0393sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:51 AM