125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

DeadlyPollo
post Mar 11 2016, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 11 2016, 06:24 PM)
Keep iva if and only if he play at cb. Imo i will keep hazard but only sell him if he has no heart anymore. The player that reaaaallyy need to go is oscar. Top of my list biggrin.gif.
I don't really want to see us letting Ivanovic go either way, I mean he is the only real ''leader'' we have at the club if the board doesn't want to renew JT's contract for next season. Ivanovic has been great in the second half of this season, redeemed himself after the big f*ck up earlier this season.

I understand your frustration bro, but I would keep Oscar. As a rotation/squad player that is, he is a good backup. But I don't mind if we sell him as well, it's up to Conte IMO. Let Conte investigate the squad first, give him the full backings of transfer related stuff and we should be fine for next season. One bad season doesn't make Chelsea a mid-table team that nobody in the football world wants to join, remember that! We are still a very rich club, with an owner that DEEPLY CARES about the situation of the club. Roman is not a stupid person, Conte is a really good appointment IMO. I would prefer Allegri or Ancelotti over Conte, but that's not going to happen. Conte is still a fantastic choice. I am looking forward to our future in the next 5 years.

About Hazard, it's up to himself. If he wants to go because we have no CL next season, sell him. If he wants to stay and redeems himself infront of the fans, let him stay. I hate his lazy attitude, but I don't hate the footballer. I won't begrudge Hazard if he decides that he wants to go to RM/Bayern/PSG/Barca.

This post has been edited by DeadlyPollo: Mar 11 2016, 07:58 PM
epsonstylux
post Mar 11 2016, 08:06 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Sell hazard oscar matic.

Its time.
zoidx_chung
post Mar 11 2016, 08:47 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

gg Steve McClaren
lol~
post Mar 11 2016, 08:55 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(DeadlyPollo @ Mar 11 2016, 07:57 PM)
I don't really want to see us letting Ivanovic go either way, I mean he is the only real ''leader'' we have at the club if the board doesn't want to renew JT's contract for next season. Ivanovic has been great in the second half of this season, redeemed himself after the big f*ck up earlier this season.

I understand your frustration bro, but I would keep Oscar. As a rotation/squad player that is, he is a good backup. But I don't mind if we sell him as well, it's up to Conte IMO. Let Conte investigate the squad first, give him the full backings of transfer related stuff and we should be fine for next season. One bad season doesn't make Chelsea a mid-table team that nobody in the football world wants to join, remember that! We are still a very rich club, with an owner that DEEPLY CARES about the situation of the club. Roman is not a stupid person, Conte is a really good appointment IMO. I would prefer Allegri or Ancelotti over Conte, but that's not going to happen. Conte is still a fantastic choice. I am looking forward to our future in the next 5 years.

About Hazard, it's up to himself. If he wants to go because we have no CL next season, sell him. If he wants to stay and redeems himself infront of the fans, let him stay. I hate his lazy attitude, but I don't hate the footballer. I won't begrudge Hazard if he decides that he wants to go to RM/Bayern/PSG/Barca.
Ok2 iva can keep but oscar have to go. I gave him 2 season to prove himself. That sallary of his can go else where. He has been a dead weight to the team for past few season already but as i mention before (not my previous post) if oscar part of conte plan, i would not mind him to stay

In the end its up to conte smile.gif. I do hope conte did a "conte" when he spot potential player with low price. Even better, free like he got pogba last time biggrin.gif
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 11 2016, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 11 2016, 08:47 PM)
gg Steve McClaren
FSW taking the Newcastle job flex.gif

Ichighost
post Mar 11 2016, 09:00 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 11 2016, 09:55 PM)
Ok2 iva can keep but oscar have to go. I gave him 2 season to prove himself. That sallary of his can go else where. He has been a dead weight to the team for past few season already but as i mention before (not my previous post) if oscar part of conte plan, i would not mind him to stay

In the end its up to conte smile.gif. I do hope conte did a "conte" when he spot potential player with low price. Even better, free like he got pogba last time biggrin.gif
my hope is that conte can spot the potential players in our loaned army and youth..more than enough talent there to get back to top 4..
lol~
post Mar 11 2016, 09:36 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 11 2016, 09:00 PM)
my hope is that conte can spot the potential players in our loaned army and youth..more than enough talent there to get back to top 4..
Still we missing a leader in the pitch. I hope JT smack some tips to iva before he leave. Damn u chelsea management for not giving JT new contract vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Mar 11 2016, 10:06 PM
lol~
post Mar 11 2016, 10:21 PM

365 posts

Wow some rumors flying around saying that rafa gonna be newcastle manager
zoidx_chung
post Mar 11 2016, 10:27 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

JT is back in the squad
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 11 2016, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 11 2016, 10:21 PM)
Wow some rumors flying around saying that rafa gonna be newcastle manager
Confirmed already.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/m...MP=share_btn_tw
lol~
post Mar 11 2016, 11:01 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(DeadlyPollo @ Mar 11 2016, 10:46 PM)
Wow PL getting more interesting next season
fu'house
post Mar 11 2016, 11:38 PM

553 posts

Trustable?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...alise-deal.html

Looks set to be done within a week, with Uncle Guus involvement next season.
ahchat
post Mar 11 2016, 11:44 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Whats d issue wif hazard swapping jersey with d maria?
zoidx_chung
post Mar 12 2016, 12:00 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Mar 11 2016, 11:38 PM)
Trustable?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...alise-deal.html

Looks set to be done within a week, with Uncle Guus involvement next season.
We will know next week

QUOTE(ahchat @ Mar 11 2016, 11:44 PM)
Fans didn't like it
briantwj
post Mar 12 2016, 01:43 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Mar 11 2016, 11:44 PM)
Half time swap jersey bro. If end of game swap jersey ok le. But half time, game not over yet, please stay focus on the game la. Keep up the team spirit, at least keep ur head down and head to the tunnel. Ini pula swap shirt during half time, as if the game has ended. No respect to the team imo, team fighting hard, but u half time go swap jersey. da fak?
ahchat
post Mar 12 2016, 07:16 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 12 2016, 01:43 AM)
Half time swap jersey bro. If end of game swap jersey ok le. But half time, game not over yet, please stay focus on the game la. Keep up the team spirit, at least keep ur head down and head to the tunnel. Ini pula swap shirt during half time, as if the game has ended. No respect to the team imo, team fighting hard, but u half time go swap jersey. da fak?
Oh, i never seen players swap jerseys at half time...damn,whats wrong with him eh...
Ichighost
post Mar 12 2016, 08:20 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Mar 12 2016, 08:16 AM)
Oh, i never seen players swap jerseys at half time...damn,whats wrong with him eh...
too eager to wear PSG shirt lah tu hahaha laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Mar 12 2016, 10:06 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Mar 12 2016, 07:16 AM)
I remember Ozil also kena alot of flack for swapping shirt during half time. UCL against Monaco. can't remember who.

Got news also saying Chelsea will reject any bid for Hazard over the summer because Conte wants to work with Hazard
zoidx_chung
post Mar 12 2016, 11:01 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 12 2016, 10:06 AM)
I remember Ozil also kena alot of flack for swapping shirt during half time. UCL against Monaco. can't remember who.

Got news also saying Chelsea will reject any bid for Hazard over the summer because Conte wants to work with Hazard
I hope conte can beat the shit out of him and make him works again
yokoloco
post Mar 12 2016, 11:38 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 12 2016, 11:01 AM)
I hope conte can beat the shit out of him and make him works again
Me too. Gotta be more professional. I don't mind if Hazard is a mercenary, but at least while you are on the payroll, do your job. He is here because we won the UCL, and he is also part of the reason we are out of UCL.

125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:35 AM