127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

hungheykwun
post Dec 26 2007, 11:05 AM

1,058 posts

if u do yourself, it's below rm50
junnie87
post Dec 26 2007, 11:09 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Dec 26 2007, 11:05 AM)
if u do yourself, it's below rm50
do yourself?? rclxub.gif

in vets in KL, it's RM 40-50 for 6in1 injection plus deworming. RM 60-RM 70 for 9in1 and RM 80 for 10in1
gstrapinuse
post Dec 26 2007, 11:22 AM

696 posts

Poodle for RM480 is very very cheap ler...but vaccination is 8weeks.
Pennywise
post Dec 26 2007, 11:27 AM

5,796 posts

It needs to be vaccinated on the 6th week up to the 20th week for full protection. Some breeder starts at 4th week to make money faster.
iluv2zzz
post Dec 26 2007, 11:37 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

First vaccination is taken after 6 weeks (42 days) and the third jab is to be taken after 12 weeks (before 20 weeks) for best protected. You need to deworm the puppy too. Then you can start for heartworm prevention, and lastly, yearly vaccination.
pitinn
post Dec 26 2007, 12:13 PM

261 posts

Actually the the seller must do the first vacc first......About RM50
hojeff
post Dec 26 2007, 12:21 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 26 2007, 11:37 AM)
First vaccination is taken after 6 weeks (42 days) and the third jab is to be taken after 12 weeks (before 20 weeks) for best protected. You need to deworm the puppy too. Then you can start for heartworm prevention, and lastly, yearly vaccination.
agreed. Deworm process will be at every 3 months and heartworm vacc will be on every 6months basis for the 1st year after that it will be on yearly basis. My kids are brought for medical check up every 6 months and all those jabs will on time.

My vets call me to remind me whenever the time is near.

iluv2zzz
post Dec 26 2007, 12:43 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

There are many heartworm prevention... I am feeding them pills, that are to be taken monthly. If you are taking injection for heartworm prevention, that is another story ^^
Ninjitsu
post Dec 26 2007, 02:26 PM

406 posts

A friend's friend from a nearby town has several 2-month old poodles too. Selling for RM600. Quite cheap too.

Added on December 26, 2007, 5:46 pmFemale toy poodles costs more than male ones, don't they?

This post has been edited by Ninjitsu: Dec 26 2007, 05:46 PM
sugarypam
post Dec 26 2007, 06:13 PM

70 posts

yeah rclxms.gif
pitinn
post Dec 26 2007, 07:26 PM

261 posts

Now I only realize That my dog nose is maroon color......haha....
sinv
post Dec 26 2007, 07:33 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 26 2007, 07:26 PM)

wee wee is cute n her color is nice..
but the fur around her eye too long already nid to trim abit to avoid infection to her eye tongue.gif
pitinn
post Dec 26 2007, 07:48 PM

261 posts

Ya....I noe....But the ppl ask me to wait when her fur is more longer first.....
sinv
post Dec 26 2007, 08:03 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 26 2007, 07:48 PM)
Ya....I noe....But the ppl ask me to wait when her fur is more longer first.....
not go grooming la..can just cut their fur around eye..but scare scare la cut ourselves tongue.gif
but wee wee hair color very nice..white part very white smile.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Dec 26 2007, 08:44 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 26 2007, 07:26 PM)

That is not maroon.... the colour is called liver nose. If your dog's nose and nails also a brownish colour, means your poodle is a chocolate I think.....
sinv
post Dec 26 2007, 09:43 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 26 2007, 08:44 PM)
That is not maroon.... the colour is called liver nose. If your dog's nose and nails also a brownish colour, means your poodle is a chocolate I think.....
ic..i think same as Amos color biggrin.gif
summerboyz
post Dec 27 2007, 02:13 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

super cheap, i got my kumi for rm900 at pet shop...hehe...guess im taking those expensive one tongue.gif but they got a very good service after sales...my kumi cough and got medicine n consultant for FREE! tongue.gif
guess it's time for kumi's 2nd jab tongue.gif yay! faster finish all jab then i can bring her go bite ppl at gathering!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
sinv
post Dec 28 2007, 10:17 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Dec 27 2007, 02:13 AM)
super cheap, i got my kumi for rm900 at pet shop...hehe...guess im taking those expensive one tongue.gif but they got a very good service after sales...my kumi cough and got medicine n consultant for FREE! tongue.gif
guess it's time for kumi's 2nd jab tongue.gif yay! faster finish all jab then i can bring her go bite ppl at gathering!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
actually kumi consider cheap oredi..i 1st time hear petshop sell toy poodle so cheap..normaly petshop sell 1.1k onwards without MKA.
summerboyz
post Dec 28 2007, 11:46 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

oic...hehe tongue.gif but then b4 i buy many ppl ask me to buy from breeder, much cheaper...so i tot im buying her expensive tongue.gif
sinv
post Dec 28 2007, 12:04 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Dec 28 2007, 11:46 AM)
oic...hehe tongue.gif but then b4 i buy many ppl ask me to buy from breeder, much cheaper...so i tot im buying her expensive tongue.gif
i bought from Breeder cost me RM900. RM900 consider reasonable already. maybe the petshop u went is more kampung area rental not so exp laugh.gif i even seen without MKA selling for RM1.8k in petshop, but that toy poodle looks very nice.

127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:18 PM