127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

iluv2zzz
post Dec 24 2007, 11:21 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

RM80 is for around 3kg one.. RM160 for the 6.xkg for addiction dehydrated. That one is wet food base, sure Amos like it. Something like Cesar wet food? Wet food sure nicer den dry food.

I also like the kangaroo and apple one... maybe will get them that when both of them change to one meal a day... not so expensive XD
chuan557
post Dec 24 2007, 11:22 PM

40 posts

i wish to hav a tea cup poddle,may i know where i can get one in penang and how much it will cost?thanks in advance
sinv
post Dec 24 2007, 11:26 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 24 2007, 11:21 PM)
RM80 is for around 3kg one.. RM160 for the 6.xkg for addiction dehydrated. That one is wet food base, sure Amos like it. Something like Cesar wet food? Wet food sure nicer den dry food.

I also like the kangaroo and apple one... maybe will get them that when both of them change to one meal a day... not so expensive XD
Amos eat blackwood now the amount very little ..almost like 1 meal per day....morning din eat all fall into the cage tray sweat.gif cos i think last nite food midnite/morning only eat..then morning dunwan to eat..

Added on December 24, 2007, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(chuan557 @ Dec 24 2007, 11:22 PM)
i wish to hav a tea cup poddle,may i know where i can get one in penang and how much it will cost?thanks in advance
i think difficult to get teacup poodle in malaysia. Price should be around 3k.

This post has been edited by sinv: Dec 24 2007, 11:27 PM
iluv2zzz
post Dec 24 2007, 11:30 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Dec 24 2007, 11:26 PM)
Amos eat blackwood now the amount very little ..almost like 1 meal per day....morning din eat all fall into the cage tray  sweat.gif cos i think last nite food midnite/morning only eat..then morning dunwan to eat..

Added on December 24, 2007, 11:27 pm
i think difficult to get teacup poodle in malaysia. Price should be around 3k.
Amos become picky liao.... you know what, good food usually tasteless... tasteless food usually better poo (not so smelly)... My girls also start to picky... then have to starve them lor... dun wan eat, take away the bowl and wait till next meal.. now I know why they dun wan to eat, because they want to share bowl instead tongue.gif
sinv
post Dec 24 2007, 11:33 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 24 2007, 11:30 PM)
Amos become picky liao.... you know what, good food usually tasteless... tasteless food usually better poo (not so smelly)... My girls also start to picky... then have to starve them lor... dun wan eat, take away the bowl and wait till next meal.. now I know why they dun wan to eat, because they want to share bowl instead tongue.gif
Really??share bowl then sushi eat her food??they prefer to fight for food??

Amos i din keep his bowl, just leave it there until he eat it when he is hungry... but if i go out work then leave in cage then most will be wasted in the tray..cos he dun eat properly..
pitinn
post Dec 25 2007, 12:12 AM

261 posts

Change to NUTRI SOURCE LAH!!!!I change d.....Very good kibbles

iluv2zzz
post Dec 25 2007, 12:50 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 25 2007, 12:12 AM)
For some reason I stopped NutriSouce =)

sinv, yes, they share bowl now... Miki bite some Sushi bite some... I found out that Miki like to wait Sushi eat, and Sushi like to steal Miki's food. Even I put 2 bowls, they will still exchange bowl to eat.
pitinn
post Dec 25 2007, 01:04 AM

261 posts

WHY.......
Digitral
post Dec 25 2007, 01:52 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 25 2007, 12:50 AM)
For some reason I stopped NutriSouce =)

sinv, yes, they share bowl now... Miki bite some Sushi bite some... I found out that Miki like to wait Sushi eat, and Sushi like to steal Miki's food. Even I put 2 bowls, they will still exchange bowl to eat.
hahaha...sushi and miki....like to exchange bowl to eat ...
both of them so cute laugh.gif

iluv2zzz
post Dec 25 2007, 02:38 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 25 2007, 01:52 AM)
hahaha...sushi and miki....like to exchange bowl to eat ...
both of them so cute  laugh.gif
Yalor.. they 2 like "tong chi dao" cannot seperate one... i afraid soon when I have to go back, seperate with bf.. they two will play emotion again...
Digitral
post Dec 25 2007, 03:58 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 25 2007, 02:38 AM)
Yalor.. they 2 like "tong chi dao" cannot seperate one... i afraid soon when I have to go back, seperate with bf.. they two will play emotion again...
both of them love to together ya =')
Nvm , if separate just separate awhile only izzit ?

iluv2zzz
post Dec 25 2007, 04:04 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 25 2007, 03:58 AM)
both of them love to together ya =')
Nvm , if separate just separate awhile only izzit  ?
usually 2 weeks lah...
sinv
post Dec 25 2007, 09:03 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 25 2007, 02:38 AM)
what is "tong chi dao"??they both so cute le..xiang qin xiang ai...hehe

Added on December 25, 2007, 9:04 am
QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 25 2007, 12:12 AM)
what is good about nutri source??Are u the one buy 20kg of large breed dog for ur poodle?is that 20kg of food nutri source?

This post has been edited by sinv: Dec 25 2007, 09:04 AM
iluv2zzz
post Dec 25 2007, 11:23 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

sinv I don't know how to explain "tong chi dao" leh... it is in cantonese. It means very sticky to each other cannot seperate..
sinv
post Dec 25 2007, 12:10 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 25 2007, 11:23 AM)
sinv I don't know how to explain "tong chi dao" leh... it is in cantonese. It means very sticky to each other cannot seperate..
hehe my cantonese very "peh" 1 biggrin.gif
summerboyz
post Dec 26 2007, 12:49 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

my kumi bite my bag doh.gif there's a hole now

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 25 2007, 11:23 AM)
tong = sugar
chi = stick
dao = bean
im a banana as well but you may use this words to help you to pronounce the proper word...hehe

TS: why dont you put a list of poodle owner here? just like what MS does? i am reli happy to have my name on the list biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by summerboyz: Dec 26 2007, 12:53 AM
Ninjitsu
post Dec 26 2007, 10:09 AM

406 posts

I checked out a pet shop for a toy poodle. The seller quoted a 2-month old female for RM480 only, without MKA cert. Is the price a wee bit on the low side?

Also, he said that only poodles of 3 month and above can be immunized and dewormed? Is the statement true?
angelgurl_nee
post Dec 26 2007, 10:25 AM

3,819 posts

er...
i don think so that its true on the vaccination..

puppies who are considered too young to be vaccinated on their 1st month will be vaccinated on their 2nd second of age.. (correct me if im wrong)

pitinn
post Dec 26 2007, 10:53 AM

261 posts

That is damn cheap but can do vacc at 2months edi..........I mean the first vacc...
Ninjitsu
post Dec 26 2007, 10:59 AM

406 posts

Yes, I agree that it is damn cheap. Do you have any idea how much does a vaccination and deworming cost?

127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:48 AM