135 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

wlcling
post Jan 19 2016, 11:37 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Jan 19 2016, 05:25 PM)
i have total of 16 bottles at home now  sweat.gif some of them are:

1. i love donuts by madhatter
2. beard No. 5
3. Velvet vapes -  Pear Berry
4.  Cuttwood - Unicorn Milk
5. Jimmy the Juice man - Shrub
6. Taffy man - Gr8pe
7. Bad Ass Vapes - Tropical Mango
8. High Roller Sweets - Caribbean Studs

and others are local juices.
Fwa so many. I'm new. Try local first... What local juices seem to be good or at least must try
JimL
post Jan 19 2016, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 19 2016, 08:10 AM)
Ay what's this, clone wars? laugh.gif Not all of my collection are clones. Well.. They all came from China but FT got authentic atties too. If I have bit few cash to spare then sometimes I'll grab it, plus the Sapor is like what, $12?

A second NS? Guess you finally tamed it huh. Congraties. After Anubis mod, I ain't gonna mess around with a hybrid no mo.
Dang, got you all bristling. Lol! The authentic and clone Sapor is gonna vape the same. The only difference might be the insulator material.
Was choosing between the Sapor and Aeolus. Think the Sapor has more airflow.

Got the second NC cos its cheap? Dunno. Not versatile though. Its better suited to RDAs.
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 11:47 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 19 2016, 11:25 PM)
kuli2sahaja olivur

Not one scratch after two weeks on my NC. Paint has held up well.
Very nice words to hear.
Eagerly waiting for my black one.

Vail
post Jan 20 2016, 12:27 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Those who has RX200 and using ni200, do try TCR value 650. Somewhat its better than the preset mode (but still not par with TC on yihi, yet it is "ok")
Hamsom
post Jan 20 2016, 01:14 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 19 2016, 11:16 PM)
my free TFV4 Mini has arrived  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Wadahellah. You make your own contest ah... make me win once lah. Congrats.
JimL
post Jan 20 2016, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Jan 20 2016, 12:27 AM)
Those who has RX200 and using ni200, do try TCR value 650. Somewhat its better than the preset mode (but still not par with TC on yihi, yet it is "ok")
Junk iz junk! TCR and all the bells and whistles is of no use if it just hits 'Temp Protect' after 1 second.

Reverted to 1.08.
TristanX
post Jan 20 2016, 01:21 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(edvape @ Jan 19 2016, 05:22 PM)
Welcome to check Ed Vape @ Glenmarie Shah Alam latest promo from 19-26 Jan 2016  blush.gif

Do you do postage?
Vail
post Jan 20 2016, 01:21 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 20 2016, 01:17 AM)
Junk iz junk! TCR and all the bells and whistles is of no use if it just hits 'Temp Protect' after 1 second.

Reverted to 1.08.
lol ur on shitty SS. wait till i work magic on that coil brows.gif

for now let me enjoy my ni200 whistling.gif
JimL
post Jan 20 2016, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Jan 20 2016, 01:21 AM)
lol ur on shitty SS. wait till i work magic on that coil  brows.gif

for now let me enjoy my ni200 whistling.gif
All yer hair gonna fall out from using Ni200. Testicles shrunk after that.

SUSXnet
post Jan 20 2016, 04:09 AM

1,862 posts

What's so good about the cricket?
SnapdragonS4
post Jan 20 2016, 04:36 AM

386 posts

Any snow wolf user here? I just bought few days ago but there is no temperature shown, only written POWER.Attached Image

This post has been edited by SnapdragonS4: Jan 20 2016, 04:36 AM
hallucinogen
post Jan 20 2016, 06:31 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(SnapdragonS4 @ Jan 20 2016, 04:36 AM)
Any snow wolf user here? I just bought few days ago but there is no temperature shown, only written POWER.Attached Image
Its a joke or...? Seriously?.. Coz u need to change the mode.. That's power written there bcoz its on power mode. Change to tc mode la

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Jan 20 2016, 06:57 AM
olivur
post Jan 20 2016, 06:52 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,273 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 19 2016, 11:25 PM)
kuli2sahaja olivur

Not one scratch after two weeks on my NC. Paint has held up well.
was surprised how quick they were delivered to my friend's place lol, 2 days for Washington > NY. thanks for the sourcemore recommendation :)

This post has been edited by olivur: Jan 20 2016, 06:54 AM
SnapdragonS4
post Jan 20 2016, 07:18 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 20 2016, 06:31 AM)
Its a joke or...? Seriously?.. Coz u need to change the mode.. That's power written there bcoz its on power mode. Change to tc mode la
But how? No idea. Im new to vape btw. And is it need nickel wire then only temp can show?
mi-g
post Jan 20 2016, 07:20 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(SnapdragonS4 @ Jan 20 2016, 07:18 AM)
But how? No idea. Im new to vape btw. And is it need nickel wire then only temp can show?
not recommending nickel since you're new to vaping (and TC)

go for SS wire instead to learn about TC
SnapdragonS4
post Jan 20 2016, 08:28 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 20 2016, 07:20 AM)
not recommending nickel since you're new to vaping (and TC)

go for SS wire instead to learn about TC
Btw bro, i tried attempt myself to change cotton. But i think i put a little too less cotton than before. So is it ok to proceed or need to make big cotton. I put before and after photo below. Please help. The one before is got many cotton around.Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by SnapdragonS4: Jan 20 2016, 08:28 AM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jan 20 2016, 08:54 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(SnapdragonS4 @ Jan 20 2016, 07:18 AM)
Serious question, why would buy a mod that you have no idea how to operate it? I assume any mod would have some sort of manual that you can read?

Make a habit to read/watch reviews at youtube first before buying.

I'm not trying to be a dick or what but if you're new, you could probably buy some cheap mod first that is easier to operate and still serve the function as your first journey to vape. You can save some bucks too. Anyho, it is your money, decide as you wish.

The last thing we would want is you buying noisy cricket and paired with subtank mini on top of it.

No offense.

--------------------------------

Guys, if the kastam confiscate all of the imported US liquid, how on earth people can still sell it over here? How did they managed it bring it in? Or it just depend on luck? I smell something fishy here.

Effing kastam.

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Jan 20 2016, 09:11 AM
ThisIsAter
post Jan 20 2016, 08:59 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Jan 19 2016, 06:50 PM)
Hows taffyman bro?

Btw guys which RDA (good one) that has the biggest platform?
it's good, rich of flavor and the throat hit is just right. double coil 0.5ohm fires at around 27w works nicely for me

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 19 2016, 08:00 PM)
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

I have 3 unopened juice bottles and already i felt so guilty spending money.
I wonder how u feel biggrin.gif
all of them is a gift from a friend btw. no need spend moolah for juices rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jan 19 2016, 11:37 PM)
Fwa so many. I'm new. Try local first... What local juices seem to be good or at least must try
ann's brew series, bell's brew series, octobrew series, breakfast at ipoh, bubu island, mystree (for me though)
nekkidgramma
post Jan 20 2016, 09:32 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 19 2016, 11:45 PM)
Dang, got you all bristling. Lol! The authentic and clone Sapor is gonna vape the same. The only difference might be the insulator material.
Was choosing between the Sapor and Aeolus. Think the Sapor has more airflow.

Got the second NC cos its cheap? Dunno. Not versatile though. Its better suited to RDAs.
Hey, I'm brewing my own juice in my bathtub ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Being called cheap makes me would just want to wrap myself in my bathroom drapes, sit on a kickass chair and go all full King Theoden, "You have no power here!".

Just sayin' Sapor is good but the airflow could've been better. I remember bitching to the missus about that but I can't really recall why didn't like it, other than the flavour lacking.

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 20 2016, 08:54 AM)
Guys, if the kastam confiscate all of the imported US liquid, how on earth people still can sell it over here? How on earth do they managed it bring it in? Or it just depend on luck? I smell something fishy here.

Effing kastam.
Jumpship brah. gnomemaster already explain the gist of it. Ship from another country, to another country and then back to ours. There's a bit domestic loopholes but shit cost more.
gnomemaster
post Jan 20 2016, 09:38 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 20 2016, 09:32 AM)
Hey, I'm brewing my own juice in my bathtub ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Being called cheap makes me would just want to wrap myself in my bathroom drapes, sit on a kickass chair and go all full King Theoden, "You have no power here!".

Just sayin' Sapor is good but the airflow could've been better. I remember bitching to the missus about that but I can't really recall why didn't like it, other than the flavour lacking.
Jumpship brah. gnomemaster already explain the gist of it. Ship from another country, to another country and then back to ours. There's a bit domestic loopholes but shit cost more.
Yeap thats from a eliquid seller. He pretty much has to go down to hk himself to nego with a forwarder that would do it.
Personal consumption wise, no idea if there is any good way to get dem titty juices in.

135 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0198sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:49 PM