I'm letting go of my Suicide Bunny - Mothers Milk (6mg) - 30ml, still sealed. COD at Ampang Park or KLCC.
RM85.
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?
Mar 28 2016, 11:34 AM
1,113 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: <Insert interesting place> |
I'm letting go of my Suicide Bunny - Mothers Milk (6mg) - 30ml, still sealed. COD at Ampang Park or KLCC.
RM85. |
Mar 28 2016, 12:38 PM
2,400 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(r1nk @ Mar 28 2016, 04:52 AM) Im planning to buy smok tfv4 from VE site to be pair up with my current subox mini mod.. May i know if this tank like leak a lot? And is the taste production excellent for 9mg creamy flavor? I don't see the TFV4 in VE's online shop today, but they do stock the TFV4 Mini. You may face issues if your coil resistance is too low; the Subox mini can't handle it. 50W of power may not be enough for you as well. Dual claptons or a 3/4/6 coil occ usually requires more power. If you are still referring to the TFV4, it is a tank for intermediate vapers, not beginners. However if you have a bit of patience, you can learn to wick it right...it just takes some practice. Wick it wrong and it will leak away happily. Get a unit with extra-burry internal threads on the base section, the deck's o-ring will be chewed up and it will leak. If the air pressure goes from 1014hPa to 998hPa in under a minute, it will leak. (I'm serious.) The TFV4 is a medium between getting lots of clouds and some decent flavor. If flavor is your priority, then you'll want the TFR2 dual coil RBA to go with it. However IMO you'll get better flavor with cooler vape and longer battery life on a kayfun or mini goblin. However if you DIY juices, the TFV4 can be very handy. If your juice tastes good on the TFV4 with single/dual coil, you know it'll taste very good in most tanks, and taste excellent in drippers/"flavor" tanks. I have 3 of them. |
Mar 28 2016, 01:12 PM
456 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 28 2016, 12:38 PM) I don't see the TFV4 in VE's online shop today, but they do stock the TFV4 Mini. You may face issues if your coil resistance is too low; the Subox mini can't handle it. 50W of power may not be enough for you as well. Dual claptons or a 3/4/6 coil occ usually requires more power. thanks for the details explanation.. yeah i do realize i can only use the rba if i pair it with my subox..If you are still referring to the TFV4, it is a tank for intermediate vapers, not beginners. However if you have a bit of patience, you can learn to wick it right...it just takes some practice. Wick it wrong and it will leak away happily. Get a unit with extra-burry internal threads on the base section, the deck's o-ring will be chewed up and it will leak. If the air pressure goes from 1014hPa to 998hPa in under a minute, it will leak. (I'm serious.) The TFV4 is a medium between getting lots of clouds and some decent flavor. If flavor is your priority, then you'll want the TFR2 dual coil RBA to go with it. However IMO you'll get better flavor with cooler vape and longer battery life on a kayfun or mini goblin. However if you DIY juices, the TFV4 can be very handy. If your juice tastes good on the TFV4 with single/dual coil, you know it'll taste very good in most tanks, and taste excellent in drippers/"flavor" tanks. I have 3 of them. what about bellus v2? do u have any details knowledge about it? |
Mar 28 2016, 03:40 PM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
QUOTE(glamour @ Mar 27 2016, 06:20 PM) Didn't sell yet Oh damn i know the feeling. I also back to analog but not tht often.But my Kayfun v4 glass pecah. Smoke because CNY. U know when all smoker friends gather around. End up join them smoke and never stop till now. Where to buy Kayfun v4 glass? Everywhere seems no stock. On your kayfun 4 authentic glass, maybe give a call to legadget and see when they are restocking. |
Mar 28 2016, 03:53 PM
100 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 25 2016, 11:35 AM) Who got tank to sell cheap cheap? Or starter pack. Got fren looking. He misbought a fake one now all sorts of problem. Kasian him starting only kena tipu di. Helping him because dont want him to loose interest. So otai otai got old mod sitting there collecting dust, pass one lah. Free also can. Thanks. My old one gave to another guy edi. I got 1 black subox mini set. Used less than 2 months and now keep in drawer. If you want I can sell it at RM80. Bought that time was RM220.Do let me know if you are intereseted. |
Mar 28 2016, 03:57 PM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(melvintkw @ Mar 28 2016, 03:53 PM) I got 1 black subox mini set. Used less than 2 months and now keep in drawer. If you want I can sell it at RM80. Bought that time was RM220. Just got one yesterday. But will keep you in mind if i got others looking. Thanks.Do let me know if you are intereseted. |
Mar 28 2016, 04:07 PM
100 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Mar 28 2016, 04:27 PM
2,400 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(r1nk @ Mar 28 2016, 01:12 PM) thanks for the details explanation.. yeah i do realize i can only use the rba if i pair it with my subox.. Did u mean Billow v2? I've only used the Bellus and Billow v2 for 10-15 min (vape brudders lent to me) so I can't comment much. They're ok lah...decent flavor. U can search for reviews on youtube.what about bellus v2? do u have any details knowledge about it? |
Mar 28 2016, 06:33 PM
574 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
What's the difference between a single and double coil build?
Using the Bellus, they have they single/dual coil option |
Mar 28 2016, 07:23 PM
785 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 28 2016, 06:33 PM) What's the difference between a single and double coil build? Single coilUsing the Bellus, they have they single/dual coil option - lower firing power due to higher ohm, thus save battery - less e-juice consumption due to lesser vapor and flavor - normally use 26 or 28 gauge wire Dual coil - halve of single coil ohm (e.g. single coil 0.8 ohm, if make 2 coils same... ohm will be 0.4ohm) - more e-juice consumption, more vapor, more flavor Maybe some sifu could explain better |
Mar 28 2016, 07:40 PM
1,041 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(amco @ Mar 28 2016, 07:23 PM) Single coil pretty much crown win for single coil tank.. good for flavor and vapor.. till now still searching for good single coil tank like crown... dowan rafale cause leceh to rebuild the coil..- lower firing power due to higher ohm, thus save battery - less e-juice consumption due to lesser vapor and flavor - normally use 26 or 28 gauge wire Dual coil - halve of single coil ohm (e.g. single coil 0.8 ohm, if make 2 coils same... ohm will be 0.4ohm) - more e-juice consumption, more vapor, more flavor Maybe some sifu could explain better |
Mar 28 2016, 07:51 PM
517 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: hutan lipor |
Mar 28 2016, 08:09 PM
Mar 28 2016, 08:14 PM
517 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: hutan lipor |
Mar 28 2016, 08:42 PM
Mar 29 2016, 12:12 AM
24,334 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Setapak, Kuala Lumpur |
Mar 29 2016, 12:21 AM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
Mar 29 2016, 12:51 AM
24,334 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Setapak, Kuala Lumpur |
Mar 29 2016, 08:22 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
12 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
is the mini volt any good?
Mar 29 2016, 09:20 AM
586 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 25 2016, 07:07 PM) You're thinking of vaping gaharu's essential oils??? Tread cautiously. I think it may be a no-go. Not extracting, toying with the idea of steeping in gaharu barrel Had agarwood been vapable/smokable, the middle-easterners would have used it for shisha long ago; but then I've never shished a shisha and stuck to succulent shishkebabs instead. Maybe you can ask around to see whether there is an oudh shisha. If there is such a thing, then there may be a chance u can make a vape of it. But yeah I need to do more reading and finding whether is it suitable for vaping or not. Thanks bro. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0334sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:39 PM |