135 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

Hamsom
post Mar 29 2016, 09:30 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 29 2016, 09:20 AM)
Not extracting, toying with the idea of steeping in gaharu barrel  brows.gif

But yeah I need to do more reading and finding whether is it suitable for vaping or not. Thanks bro.
If it tastes good why not. When?
jayro_88
post Mar 29 2016, 10:08 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

Anyone using Kayfun Mini V3?
aku_dia
post Mar 29 2016, 11:23 AM

1,041 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Mar 22 2016, 10:03 PM)
Link pls haha, and also give some review on it compare velocity.
this is my simple review on tsunami from geekvape(clone)..soory about my broken english notworthy.gif

yeah this RDA can chunk big cloud and flavor, compare to my velocity...this RDA even more awesome..
not so heavy(maybe because of clone) and smooth to vape sauce of the big airholes..

this is the packaging

this is the post deck...kinda big and deep than velocity

this is my build on clapton 6 wrap...0.41 ohm..soory about my fat finger tho.. laugh.gif

this will be my daily RDA...velocity can simpan tepi..
although i keep over filling juice...it will leaking on the airholes.. bangwall.gif

sorry cant resize the images...upload using imgur... sad.gif
TristanX
post Mar 29 2016, 11:29 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

Which is better? Tsunami or Kennedy 24?

Hyper Vape got sale right now. Got some ridiculously cheap stuffs
Hamsom
post Mar 29 2016, 11:32 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 29 2016, 11:29 AM)

Got online shop link?
nekkidgramma
post Mar 29 2016, 11:33 AM

42 posts

Tsunami RDA is like the Kennedy deck with the Velocity post mounted on top. Best of both world. I sold off my Kennedy since it was a bitch to build.

Imo Tsunami RDA seems like something I would personally love.
aku_dia
post Mar 29 2016, 11:36 AM

1,041 posts

dont know about kennedy cause never use it...got hyper vape link?
snake1983
post Mar 29 2016, 11:36 AM

31 posts

Still waiting Mine from FT. Is something a must get since it combine both mechanism of both best rda in the market. No reason for not getting 1 even is a clone LOL I hope tebeco can make 1 for this.
TristanX
post Mar 29 2016, 11:38 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 29 2016, 11:32 AM)
Got online shop link?
QUOTE(aku_dia @ Mar 29 2016, 11:36 AM)
dont know about kennedy cause never use it...got hyper vape link?
https://www.facebook.com/vapehyper?_rdr=p

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 29 2016, 11:33 AM)
Tsunami RDA is like the Kennedy deck with the Velocity post mounted on top. Best of both world. I sold off my Kennedy since it was a bitch to build.

Imo Tsunami RDA seems like something I would personally love.
Ok thanks. I'll hunt for Tsunami then.
aku_dia
post Mar 29 2016, 11:41 AM

1,041 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 29 2016, 11:38 AM)
cool thanks
nekkidgramma
post Mar 29 2016, 11:43 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Mar 29 2016, 11:36 AM)
Still waiting Mine from FT. Is something a must get since it combine both mechanism of both best rda in the market. No reason for not getting 1 even is a clone LOL I hope tebeco can make 1 for this.
Give us a review yeah, still waiting on preorder of the original Tsunami on FT. Can't be bothered to cancel it so guess I'll just wait. But I'm still gonna grab a clone for spare.

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 29 2016, 11:38 AM)
Authentic not out yet since GV delayed them for an "improvement" over the clone. Meh, give it a day and FT is still gonna clone em anyways. Whoever made that call was an ass.
crydecember
post Mar 29 2016, 12:28 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 29 2016, 12:29 PM)

Tfv4/tfv4 mini c/w rba kit for rm50... this is a must grab !!
TristanX
post Mar 29 2016, 12:29 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 29 2016, 11:43 AM)
Authentic not out yet since GV delayed them for an "improvement" over the clone. Meh, give it a day and FT is still gonna clone em anyways. Whoever made that call was an ass.
Yeah, I'm looking for airy dripper than can support 4-6mm diameter coil.

QUOTE(crydecember @ Mar 29 2016, 12:28 PM)
Tfv4/tfv4 mini c/w rba kit for rm50... this is a must grab !!
That's what I thought. Some of the things there are no brainer.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Mar 29 2016, 12:31 PM
crydecember
post Mar 29 2016, 12:37 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 29 2016, 01:29 PM)
Yeah, I'm looking for airy dripper than can support 4-6mm diameter coil.
That's what I thought. Some of the things there are no brainer.
Yah... ipv3li for rm150, ipv4s for rm100 and i stick for rm50 !! Whattt !! Jaw dropping sales there
Hamsom
post Mar 29 2016, 01:24 PM

447 posts

Hi guys. Im trying to find back the contest the other day. Wanted to check was it gearbest or fasttech site. Couldnt find the post. Got link?

mi-g
mi-g
post Mar 29 2016, 03:55 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 29 2016, 01:24 PM)
Hi guys. Im trying to find back the contest the other day. Wanted to check was it gearbest or fasttech site. Couldnt find the post. Got link?

mi-g
you mean the one by that simba chen? no news liao
Hamsom
post Mar 29 2016, 04:22 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Mar 29 2016, 03:55 PM)
you mean the one by that simba chen? no news liao
Ya where that post a? Which page. I try find find cannot find.

EDIT: Ok found it after googling for SIMBA...but not that exact post though. Wierd. Simba Chen now is June.

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Mar 29 2016, 04:25 PM
markypcs
post Mar 29 2016, 04:42 PM

574 posts

A friend linked me a case where a Malaysian dude experienced chest pains in his right lung after he quit smoking and started vaping for 4 months. He went for checkup, and apparently his right lung shrank in size and doctors had to do a procedure to poke the lung to release air (unsure on the details for this).

Not saying this is 100% true or it's mainly caused by vaping.
Just saying to y'all, everything in moderation guys!

This post has been edited by markypcs: Mar 29 2016, 04:43 PM
Hamsom
post Mar 29 2016, 04:47 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 29 2016, 04:42 PM)
A friend linked me a case where a Malaysian dude experienced chest pains in his right lung after he quit smoking and started vaping for 4 months. He went for checkup, and apparently his right lung shrank in size and doctors had to do a procedure to poke the lung to release air (unsure on the details for this).

I second (almost)everything in moderation.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 29 2016, 04:48 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 29 2016, 04:42 PM)

http://www.thelocalsociety.com/my-brother-...rink/#arvlbdata

She is using cheap marketing for her blog.

135 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0296sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:03 AM