135 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

nekkidgramma
post Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(j0n8 @ Mar 3 2016, 10:04 AM)
pain pain cry.gif  cry.gif
time to sell my velocity V1 now
I'll just wait for Tobeco to clone em laugh.gif Still have a lot of love for my v1

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 3 2016, 11:53 AM)
Damn slow sial. Nak mukabuku tak boleh, Nak main game tak boleh, nak tengok wayang tak boleh, nak download tak boleh, nak fap pun tak boleh. The best thing I can do is linger around LYN. LoL
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 3 2016, 12:07 PM)
Spank spank site got slow or not?
>2020-4
>don't have 20GB of JAV downloaded in emergency apocalypse bagpack

Get gud srub.

*Also, who's still into FT? My debit card got block and I'm not really into using my cc since it'll leave a paper trail back to FT. What colour of my vibrator I bought is for me and the gods to know.
Aeroberg
post Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 2 2016, 09:04 PM)
Sorry...I couldn't find any clone recipes online and I never tasted Skull & Crossbones before. But in consolation, here's a nice recipe for sup tulang http://thinkingmomsrevolution.com/malaysia...yle-bone-broth/

Haha....too bad then. Any idea if who sells the rum flavourings? Gonna experiment on my own
gnomemaster
post Mar 3 2016, 12:19 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 3 2016, 11:53 AM)
Damn slow sial. Nak mukabuku tak boleh, Nak main game tak boleh, nak tengok wayang tak boleh, nak download tak boleh, nak fap pun tak boleh. The best thing I can do is linger around LYN. LoL
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 3 2016, 12:07 PM)
Spank spank site got slow or not?
Fb no problem, YouTube also ok 720p60

Biggest problem is I can't load my Google contacts backup to transfer into new phone lolololol

gnomemaster
post Mar 3 2016, 12:21 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM)
I'll just wait for Tobeco to clone em laugh.gif Still have a lot of love for my v1
>2020-4

Get gud srub.

*Also, who's still into FT? My debit card got block and I'm not really into using my cc since it'll leave a paper trail back to FT. What colour of my vibrator I bought is for me and the gods to know.
I want to know too may I??
Gonna stop getting new toys d gf don allow sad mannnnn
nekkidgramma
post Mar 3 2016, 12:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM)
Haha....too bad then. Any idea if who sells the rum flavourings? Gonna experiment on my own
There's TFA Jamaican Rum if you're gonna go DIY. Vaperstuff has em. Maybe Flavorist as well. FA Jamaican Rum is more delish tho but impossible to find locally.

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Mar 3 2016, 12:21 PM)
I want to know too may I??
Gonna stop getting new toys d gf don allow sad mannnnn
Well.. Just for you Bonnabelle, it's black. I can't go back... Hell consider yourself lucky. I can't even buy anything now. I mean, I could use my cc and pray to the Blood God to hide the bills but then I'd have to sacrifice a virgin first. Too messy for me imo

I can't even remember the last time I open a package from FT..

*All I want is the Tsunami RDA. Still in preorder tho but I've been eyeing it since I first learn of it. *Sigh* ciest la vie I guess

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 3 2016, 12:31 PM
andyng38
post Mar 3 2016, 12:48 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 3 2016, 09:21 AM)
Yea sure "certain temperature", i get it. Just poor choice of words / sentence structuring for me. But im sure you got what i  was trying to say. Not trying to submit a homework here. But point taken anyway.

I did read about the 80 20 and the affect doesnt really mean that it will be poisonous. But werent enough info and didnt dig deeper. So now i know.

Safest here are loosely used. Safest here is in the sense of more stable when fired at high temperature. Higher resistance before producing poisonous fumes. Compared to the others. No no comparative study done here. Just reading here and there. Newbie learning ropes for FUN here. Not trying to win anything nor writing a white paper regarding metal resistance.

But yeay thanks anyway for clearing up things.
Thinking that nichrome should be used in TC is definitely NOT a newbie learning the ropes.

Making assumptions and drawing conclusions from dubious sources is NOT learning the ropes. It's simply misinforming yourself.

As is there's already enough fools and idiots sitting in the tree, especially the alarmists who made formaldehyde and diacetyl into such a big affair when there really wasn't due justification. the vaping community doesn't need more of them.

If you really want to learn something, do it properly and not just halfway. If you just want to have slipshod and superficial learning, then it's best to keep your thoughts on safety matters to yourself.
andyng38
post Mar 3 2016, 01:00 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM)
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/TakeItGlobal.htm has white and jamaican rum. If you don't see it listed in lelong, just message the seller, Mr Heah.

To my tastebuds, the white rum is ok. Have yet to test the jamaican rum.
The brandy is well worth using.
The whiskey and bourbon are very similar in taste.

All are Ungerer flavors.
olivur
post Mar 3 2016, 01:11 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,277 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 3 2016, 12:48 PM)
Thinking that nichrome should be used in TC is definitely NOT a newbie learning the ropes.

Making assumptions and drawing conclusions from dubious sources is NOT learning the ropes. It's simply misinforming yourself.

As is there's already enough fools and idiots sitting in the tree, especially the alarmists who made formaldehyde and diacetyl into such a big affair when there really wasn't due justification. the vaping community doesn't need more of them.

If you really want to learn something, do it properly and not just halfway. If you just want to have slipshod and superficial learning, then it's best to keep your thoughts on safety matters to yourself.
part why myself and most stopped replying seriously. too much ego in here. it's hard trying to share when you take the effort to reply as concise as possible and you either get called on your tone because it makes them feel dumb and/or the best that I've encountered "sorry didn't read, can just tell me safe or not?"

like anything online when something is new sure misinformation is excusable but as of now? albeit vaping still being in its infancy stage? basic things like tc and non tc wires are well documented and all over the net but stil people decide to read halfway and misinform themselves and others.

hell if even nickel poisoning if used outside of tc is news to a known "otai" here it shouldn't come as a surprise

the lyn vaping thread belongs in /k. lol

kelvinling
post Mar 3 2016, 01:40 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Mar 3 2016, 06:10 AM)
Velocity V2:
• Shorter 510 threads for safer hybrid setup
• Convertible bottom feeding pin
• Thicker negative/positive posts
• Larger post holes
• More efficient Indirect airhole placement
• Double notch for locking tab
• Cap alignment registration marks
• Thicker sub cap
• 3mm shorter profile
• Smaller chamber
• 3 sets of set screws (Hex,Slotted,Phillips)

http://www.avidvaper.com/velocity-v2-rda/
USD125

Tobeco, Madaotech & co. Get on it! lol biggrin.gif
they're very slow. still can't order yet.. bangwall.gif
andyng38
post Mar 3 2016, 01:45 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 3 2016, 01:11 PM)
part why myself and most stopped replying seriously. too much ego in here. it's hard trying to share when you take the effort to reply as concise as possible and you either get called on your tone because it makes them feel dumb and/or the best that I've encountered "sorry didn't read, can just tell me safe or not?"

like anything online when something is new sure misinformation is excusable but as of now? albeit vaping still being in its infancy stage? basic things like tc and non tc wires are well documented and all over the net but stil people decide to read halfway and misinform themselves and others.

hell if even nickel poisoning if used outside of tc is news to a known "otai" here it shouldn't come as a surprise

Sigh. I don't blame you and the others for feeling that way, and not replying seriously anymore. And what you said is absolutely correct.

Call me a sucker for punishment, but I'll still keep on replying seriously and sharing what I know till the day I stop vaping (yes I'm making a painfully slow and gradual exit, hoping that it will bring about a permanent behavioral change). Vaping gave me freedom from ciggys, and it was mainly due to patient and unselfish vapers IRL who advised and helped me along the way. So this is one of my methods of giving back to the community. Anyways I've encountered far worse during my informal "stop smoking thru vape seminars" biggrin.gif

olivur
post Mar 3 2016, 01:51 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,277 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 3 2016, 01:45 PM)
Sigh. I don't blame you and the others for feeling that way, and not replying seriously anymore. And what you said is absolutely correct.

Call me a sucker for punishment, but I'll still keep on replying seriously and sharing what I know till the day I stop vaping (yes I'm making a painfully slow and gradual exit, hoping that it will bring about a permanent behavioral change). Vaping gave me freedom from ciggys, and it was mainly due to patient and unselfish vapers IRL who advised and helped me along the way. So this is one of my methods of giving back to the community. Anyways I've encountered far worse during my informal "stop smoking thru vape seminars" biggrin.gif
because you're the better person smile.gif

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Mar 3 2016, 01:40 PM)
they're very slow. still can't order yet..  bangwall.gif
you could pm dino straight on his Facebook for purchasing, even if in bulk. he's the nicer one out of the two. I got my velocity via him when it was sold out on cisco's site after I created some story on why I neeeeded to have a velocity. which I subsequently flipped but that's beside the point lol

https://www.facebook.com/strpr.swpr
jameslionhart
post Mar 3 2016, 01:53 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 3 2016, 12:29 PM)
There's TFA Jamaican Rum if you're gonna go DIY. Vaperstuff has em. Maybe Flavorist as well. FA Jamaican Rum is more delish tho but impossible to find locally.
Well.. Just for you Bonnabelle, it's black. I can't go back... Hell consider yourself lucky. I can't even buy anything now. I mean, I could use my cc and pray to the Blood God to hide the bills but then I'd have to sacrifice a virgin first. Too messy for me imo

I can't even remember the last time I open a package from FT..

*All I want is the Tsunami RDA. Still in preorder tho but I've been eyeing it since I first learn of it. *Sigh* ciest la vie I guess
Its in my PC but my PC is in the living room. Almost a TB worth of Female Body Documentary. wub.gif
Hamsom
post Mar 3 2016, 02:01 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM)

Get gud srub.

You made me picture an old woman with a black dildo. Something i cant un picture.

andyng38olivur
Thanks for the effort. To be honest. At least you gave some input. Not to say i don't appreciate who doesn't give but you gave yours. You guys had stated your opinions on things, which some of it I do agree and I don't. But then again I'm the type think everyone have their own opinion. Stating your opinion is fine. Telling others to abide to your opinion is another matter.

The way i'm learning or getting into vaping may differ to some of youse here. May irk you a little or by a lot. Well if someone takes my noob opinions without researching can you blame me? The same goes to me if i took someone elses opinion and turned to be wrong information. Who would be responsible? The person who didn't do the research- which would be me. And to me it wouldnt matter much because nobody paid me (nor you) for that information. I'm not even writing a blog or even forcing others to believe me. This is how I do my research with the little short 2 3 minutes in every hour of the day. Sure its not the best way to "learn the ropes"... but hey i'm not trying to get a PHD in coiling nor I am trying to get respect from others because i knew things. I just do what and how i wish to do. The same as you do things, the way you want it to be. If you want to provide me with false information, can i sue you? Really this is the internet people. Be serious if you want, be whatever. I couldn't care less.

But then thanks for the information. Whether its a crap or gold, you took and effort to answer. And whether i use that information for good or bad or at all is totally up to me yes?

Cheers guys. Take it easy. Run a shop or a school or something. And get them certified, by you if you will.

Its been months since we have any vape hot girls photos around here. Anyone would like to share?

hallucinogen
post Mar 3 2016, 02:28 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 3 2016, 12:48 PM)

With all due respect sir, how easily u call people fools and idiots.. It disgusts me... Just because u have more experience in vaping.. I guess, during your younger time when u were just a fresh grad started to work, a lot of your senior called you a fool and idiot. Don't tell me you are born with knowledge.. Go on and bash me.. I don't care anyway.. Can't you just be fair to everyone..
efili
post Mar 3 2016, 02:37 PM

199 posts

ayam noob want try vape
any liquid can advise ?

i like fruity, can puff clouds and no karat the besi
Andy0625
post Mar 3 2016, 02:40 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(ufaiq @ Mar 2 2016, 11:02 PM)
Go with the VT133 because it's a DNA chip, nuf said
Don't bother, stick with cotton. You're buying over-priced piece of rope.
Other than the price, does it perform better? It's annoying to vape on when there's new cotton smell creeping in. Already using Muji organic cotton.
nekkidgramma
post Mar 3 2016, 02:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 3 2016, 01:11 PM)

Hah jinks. You owe me a soda. But foreal tho, I've stopped taking these threads seriously since the diacetyl drama came in here. There was this one dude that kept preaching about popcorn lungs and stuff,forgot the username, who just wouldn't accept that most of the article on the net was a load of BS.

Tried to talk civil with em but eh, like Einstein said about playing chess with a pigeon.

*Also, you're pretty okay in my book. I'll probably let you hold my ring in case you want to go fast.

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 3 2016, 01:53 PM)
Its in my PC but my PC is in the living room. Almost a TB worth of Female Body Documentary.  wub.gif
Well there is this genre called "exhibitionist", so go on. Share the milk of human kindness with your family.

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 3 2016, 02:40 PM)
Other than the price, does it perform better? It's annoying to vape on when there's new cotton smell creeping in. Already using Muji organic cotton.
Cotton bacon, which is literally overpriced dental cotton, has no "new cotton" taste. Might wanna give that a go.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 3 2016, 02:53 PM
andyng38
post Mar 3 2016, 02:53 PM

2,402 posts

Yes this is the internet, and when you and hallucinogen start spouting wrong things, that is how misinformation is spread. Even though my reply is to you, others read this forum as well. My replies are not solely for your benefit. Call it damage control, and bringing awareness to those who want it.

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Mar 3 2016, 02:28 PM)
With all due respect sir, how easily u call people fools and idiots.. It disgusts me... Just because u have more experience in vaping.. I guess, during your younger time when u were just a fresh grad started to work, a lot of your senior called you a fool and idiot. Don't tell me you are born with knowledge.. Go on and bash me.. I don't care anyway.. Can't you just be fair to everyone..
I call a spade a spade. And if you were one of those who started or contributed to the formaldehyde and diacetyl mess, then you know the appelations are well-deserved. Since you choose to defend those fools and idiots, I'll gladly lump you in that group. Care to show me where I was unfair? I bet you can't. You're just lashing out because you and I have had words before...and you're still butthurt. Too bad.
Hamsom
post Mar 3 2016, 02:58 PM

447 posts

No wonder it sounded so pissy. There was an underlying current.
Anyways guys. Since were all in the pissing mood, i just going to be fair.
Lets get everyone pissed. To YAYA fans. Heres for you.

andyng38
post Mar 3 2016, 02:59 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 3 2016, 02:40 PM)
Unbleached Muji is prone to a bit of new cotton taste..but that should go away after 2 or 3 mls of juice. Overpriced Koh Gen Do is just about the same, and IMO not worth it.

I find that Kendo doesn't have much of that problem if at all, but it's not as convenient as using cotton pads.

135 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0353sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:09 AM