> property flippers come in

shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 10:03 AM

550 posts

when ever many ppl is expecting the bubble is going to burst.. it wont be burst, becase there are some ppl with the bullet ready to take over.

whenever many ppl is expecting the property is keep going up.

that time maybe is the time the bubble will burst. those say going to burst,, ask urself. is it yourself jealous or still waiting for time to buy??

shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 11:15 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 10:13 AM)
I Know ur are affected.. quit agent lor
since when im a agent?

really funny la u... im affected?

also damm funny.....

please save your bullet,, ya, property bubble burst soon,

i heard this 5 years ago
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 11:18 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jan 15 2016, 10:12 AM)
To be fair see which area, there are some area is a no go for me unless below 100k where 600.00 / mth rent can sustain.
ya u are right also. just buy if u really need to stay in, for example, u rent room 500

buy own stay installment 1.2k, you can proceed actually. rent 1 or 2 room out. you got own space, own house, you can do whatever you want.
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 03:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 02:52 PM)
the existing owners also cant rent out whole unit like OUG parklane for 900 .. 3 rooms.. ini satu bilik 500... slim chanci..

there are still positive vibes of renting out... owayls remember what if cannot rent out?
what if can rent out and you do not like the tenant?
what happen to privacy?
talk only... ask you rent out with other ppl see you want or not..

all these risks factors are due to excessive speculation on property... now banks taikor not playing along... dat is the problem

i suggest agency fees drop to 1% flat...

GS Realty?
actually kan, would you mind to share how many properties u holding in hand,
so look like u keep bashing only.

if not mistaken i saw ur posting in semenyih project since 1 years ago.

but still not yet burst,, 1 years ago bash till now.. not boring??

or you are the 1 holding bullets hoping for dead chicken to take?

just my 2cent
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 03:12 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 03:07 PM)
i poorfag lar.. where got property holding...

i tell you u rent one unit OUG parklane stay there.. rent a room 4 me .. i pay rm550 ok?

"tepuk dada, tanya selera"

very soon from .. those untenanted or low tenancy has few options... sell cheaepr ( most likely not)... or rent out

renting out to negroes.... middle east... create new society there..

that is how sunway mentari become a foreigner place... connaught avenue become nigger places , mahkota cheras become nigger places.koi kinranra...koi troika..one south by huayang... and the hole stretch towards southcity plaza..and etc... who allows it to be rented? the owners lor

you want to share same lift with negro? cannot simply wear one you know? they love swimming in the pool and sunbathing ... middle east hairy ones... even you dun rent.. other pipu rent how?
normally high density condo will become like that...

every 1 expecting pavilion 2 is nearby la,, then etc etc so they just buta buta go buy....

lelong or cheap sales maybe.. but remember, there are many potential cash buyers around the corner.. they can buy those special price at anytime.

my fren stay at there,, parklane,, 1 words, speechless.. for new condo like that
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 03:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 03:19 PM)
u sure of what you talking or not? u go setia eco hill threads and eco majestic.. how many active monkeys are from kajang? PJ.. cheras.. sunway.. klang got lar..

most holding more than 1 units... minimum 3.. got so many ass to stay around meh? zzz

despite the highway opens.. it is still far category

my sister friends parents first time go semenyih  hantam 3 biji.. reason.. flipping wor... also dying to sell...
the 1 in semenyih VP ad?

last time i got follow the thread b4, not enough bullet to shot...

shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 03:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 03:25 PM)
vp liao... my friends no money to enter  rclxms.gif , leave vacant while servicing loans

same time of course give agent sales or ask pipu to buy

oh you also one the monkey to join the group have intended intentions...

last time 40k nia 10% DP .. no credit or not bullets? sudah max out loans

hey how was the idea of negro offer put lotion? nice or not?

the most lapsap agents told me that in seri kembangan the sanderson....

when i spot negros i ask " i thought this place ban negro and middle east one"

agents " oh no... they are high class negros and middle east" some better agents say they are expatriates... notworthy.gif
the 1 i wanna buy is VP ad,, not under Ecoworld punya,420k for double storey,, beyond my affordability,

i just bought 1 at klang, for own stay only. no intention to flip at all...

as for sapu lotion? u so familiar.. u did it b4?

vist the semenyih thread... net profit 100k woo.

200% capital gain
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 04:02 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 03:53 PM)
a positive comment  rclxms.gif
where the oug parklane thread, like couldnt find it ad
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 04:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jan 15 2016, 04:02 PM)
what's up with parklane?
he say like the parklane so bad ma...

want go inside dig dig
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 04:11 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:05 PM)
now you see the heat going on... the forgotten property and its flippers

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3433617/+1040

inb4 PH =pak hitam = nergo =aka your handy man when you need lotion apply  tongue.gif
checking ad.. by the way, your tag fail gao gao....

really GG
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 04:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:20 PM)
how to tag? all these computer are out of my age.. please assist this old man  rclxms.gif
i also dont know how to tag.. but is ok la...

thanks for the info
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 04:31 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:22 PM)
yup but 1st phase so cheap ard 200k or sth but starting lowest floors.. 2nd and 3rd phase gg..

1st phase owners make 2nd and 3rd phase gg... by renting to PH to fast fast recover loan installments due to cannot sell.. GG place..

next in the list will be southville by mahsing in bangi there.. also runs thousand units... but with 300k and now ard 600k still unsold...

ard 3k units plus they say high end wor...
bangi,

isnt it quite far from KL?

still got ppl BBB?
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 04:46 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:39 PM)
you joking or wat... developers claims 35 minutes to kl via seremban highway...

sure BBB... i heard they employ some kalefees to make a huge commotion which looks like BBB from 300k goes up to 500k..

u ask any agents they say BBB still opening booths in shopping mall.. last chance to own a property..GG rebate like 19% or sth

got landed too... looks like PPR flats later without maintenance.. coz no one will be staying.. and no one will pay maintenance too
if No jam ma......

sungai besi exit there,,, see how jam
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 05:12 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:56 PM)
i thought you bought klang.. how come girl so panai traffic routes ones?

you dupe? that part is like southern of KV
i not a dupe, the only 1 account here...

ya klang, close to kota kemuning side... after kesas tol

fren many ma... listen to fren cakap ma
shelby_yong
post Jan 15 2016, 05:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 15 2016, 05:17 PM)
oh.. panai lar you... listen oso good..

k lar hope for the best you and your property ventures.. semenyih still got 400k if buying for own stay.. for goreng sorry
no Tq, traffic jam like sucks....

last time almost upcar.. cause mom fren buy there....

0.0240sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:10 AM