11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

How do u know when a guy is interested on you?

SUSInF.anime
post Jun 12 2007, 03:33 PM

2,695 posts

when he borrow money from u... i mean large amount.
SUSCoupeFan
post Jun 12 2007, 04:41 PM

Peace to be upon you!.. two hands up
36 posts

when he ask to drive your car, (if u drive luxury kar), and ask your money if u are rich...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 12 2007, 05:23 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Jun 12 2007, 04:33 PM)
huh... shocking.gif
tat usually is very very risky... sweat.gif
Gametaipan
post Jun 13 2007, 07:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(CoupeFan @ Jun 12 2007, 04:41 PM)
when he ask to drive your car, (if u drive luxury kar), and ask your money if u are rich...
If that is the case, he is definitely interested in you alright, ..... in pimping you!
AzeL
post Jun 13 2007, 08:23 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Jun 12 2007, 03:33 PM)
QUOTE(CoupeFan @ Jun 12 2007, 04:41 PM)
if the thread title is "how do you know when a guy is interested in ur MONEY?"

then these two ans are perfect! lol

SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 14 2007, 01:09 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

when he saw u he will show u the thumbs up.. mean he interested in u la
wai_w3ng
post Jun 14 2007, 09:45 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Jun 14 2007, 09:50 AM)
true indeed
haha...u're saying that particular shy thing does occur to u...haha
ask_dino
post Jun 25 2007, 07:30 AM

DS is the name
741 posts

haha..yeah agree on tat one..
toink..toink..LOL
DoOgi3
post Jun 26 2007, 01:26 AM

86 posts

ooooh! so this is how guys react if they are interested in a certain some one..

i always learn new info in lyn rclxm9.gif

hmm~ and i tought guys will tease and make fun of the girl if he is interested! blush.gif im still stuck in my primary school life
SUSN's
post Jun 26 2007, 02:06 AM

1,091 posts

When he got a nice score on arcade game, he will put your name in it.
KiddTkl
post Jun 26 2007, 03:04 PM

214 posts

when they tell u they like u n 12 b ur bf...
YJ...
post Jun 26 2007, 11:05 PM

129 posts

his eyes will be shining and full of enthusiasm when talking with you.
and he will remember every single detail about you.
he will also notice the slightest changes u made today.

sissonne
post Jun 26 2007, 11:53 PM

155 posts

when u look into his forehead and it says "YES BABY I'M SO GONNA GET U THIS TIME" >___^
edifgrto
post Jun 27 2007, 11:31 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?

You can try to date him out always. By times, if he is always free for you. And always going out with you 2 person only. It would be easier for you to know if he is interested in you. Sounds easy, eh?! unsure.gif Indeed, it's that easy...
7chai
post Jun 27 2007, 01:24 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
- when he started to get u communicate with him 24-7.

- when he always ask you go out

- when he always say he miss you.

- when he put u at the 1st/2nd/3rd place.

- And when he yellin to the whole world but be soft to you.
adeline
post Jun 28 2007, 01:58 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 27 2007, 01:24 PM)

what if 'no' to the first 3 statements but 'yes' for the last? How can u judge?

edifgrto
post Jun 28 2007, 03:24 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(7chai)

QUOTE(adeline @ Jun 28 2007, 01:58 PM)

hmm.gif meaning that he dun contact the girl 24/7... dun always ask you out, dun always say missing you. BUT,
he put you as 1st, hard to others yet only soft to you...

Not necessary lah... if all yes to 7chai's conditions, then perhaps the chance is higher. nod.gif

edited: for your conditions, it means you(adeline) are more interested in him, nor he fond of you. laugh.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Jun 28 2007, 03:28 PM
adeline
post Jun 28 2007, 05:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Jun 28 2007, 03:24 PM)
hmm.gif meaning that he dun contact the girl 24/7... dun always ask you out, dun always say missing you. BUT,
he put you as 1st, hard to others yet only soft to you...

Not necessary lah... if all yes to 7chai's conditions, then perhaps the chance is higher. nod.gif
edited: for your conditions, it means you(adeline) are more interested in him, nor he fond of you. laugh.gif brows.gif
I asked for fun oni ler...
edifgrto
post Jun 28 2007, 05:50 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(adeline @ Jun 28 2007, 05:18 PM)
I asked for fun oni ler...

Ngggggg..... nod.gif

I answered that for fun too... tongue.gif
7chai
post Jun 29 2007, 12:56 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(adeline @ Jun 28 2007, 01:58 PM)
It means he might take u as a good/best/close fren for now.

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:01 AM