11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

How do u know when a guy is interested on you?

outsider
post Dec 20 2006, 02:56 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
Wow TS not bad wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

actually very easy to know we guy love you
firstly we will sms and keep say some sweet word in sms lar
like miss u miss me sayang n other
then in face to face, some guy will shy
some will just talk to u and stick with u whenever he got chance
that all...... and always help u whenever u want him for help
no matter how far ur house,
he also will come to find u if u want
wink.gif
jason18689
post Dec 20 2006, 03:18 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

-:he will ask for your handphone number....
-:he will open another line which is same as yours (example, if you are using maxis, he will use maxis too ) >>> "ONLY HAPPEN WHEN THE BOY STILL HAVENT GOT HP"
-:sms you daily...
-:shy when talking to you and act incredibly different in front of you...
-:try to call you everyday and talks about almost everything..(exp:what u doing ar ? , what time u sleep yesterday , what time u wake up , had meal already ar , and some other questions that tend to call u to out with him)...girls oso mus know how to do la..

*from my OWN exprience, i asked her to go out with me and she said yes..that time i was so happy !!! go out only both of us... but sadly she brought 1 friend to accompany her...* (but it wasnt that important as i did it already ! YEAH !!!)

if still cant help, watch "HITCH" !!!!

CyPrinZe
post Dec 20 2006, 07:29 AM

223 posts

-:he will ask for your handphone number....
sounds like a stalker

-:he will open another line which is same as yours (example, if you are using maxis, he will use maxis too ) >>> "ONLY HAPPEN WHEN THE BOY STILL HAVENT GOT HP"
This is what girls think but actually he is using another line just for you so that he wont get caught

-:sms you daily...
Again stalker..

-:shy when talking to you and act incredibly different in front of you...
Sounds like a psycho

-:try to call you everyday and talks about almost everything..(exp:what u doing ar ? , what time u sleep yesterday , what time u wake up , had meal already ar , and some other questions that tend to call u to out with him)...girls oso mus know how to do la..
Cue psycho theme song

What about this..
One day, go out with him, just the two of you. Gently hold his cheek, look into his eyes and see what he has to say. If he doesn't say anything and runs away then you have 2 option. A, if you like girly men, go after him and say you just wanted to know whether or not you two have chemistry or not and if he likes you he will spill his guts out for you and tell how he feels about you then, or B, just let him be and get a real man..
By the way its not hard for girls to look for guys, its the guys who has to do so much just to impress the girls.. From time to time its fun to have a girl who knows what she wants and when she wants it. Take control girl!
Good luck user posted image
hihi_haha_hoho4
post Dec 20 2006, 02:44 PM

108 posts

ask a lot of questions all over again
exmple. eat d? wat time u sleep? wat are u doing now?

ask for HP number and sms-es u everyday

act like ' i-am-not-me ' attitude in front of u

always look at u biggrin.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 20 2006, 09:26 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(hihi_haha_hoho4 @ Dec 20 2006, 03:44 PM)
ask a lot of questions all over again
exmple.  eat d? wat time u sleep? wat are u doing now?

ask for HP number and sms-es u everyday

act like ' i-am-not-me ' attitude in front of u

always look at u biggrin.gif
huh...? shakehead.gif tat's wat most of my frenz do to each other... unsure.gif
liew_jls
post Jan 24 2007, 01:00 AM

558 posts

Last week, my friend asked me what she do. here is the story, she has a friend, he was her classmate for 3 years. so he, this classmate, quite close with her. sometimes will called her, ask some question. At 1st, he usually talk with her about his problem (for example he with gf).. Then he had broke up with his gf, after very long time, he told my friend, he likes her. so she doesn't really believe him... ( i don't why, probably he told her via the phone)... About few months later, he told my friend he have gf, but he don't really like her... and always said want to broke up with her. Also he seems treat his current gf quite bad.
Now my friend continue her studies in US, but he still works in mlaysia.
when she is leaving, he asked her don't go to US, stay in malaysia... but my friend didn't do that. That day my friend was leaving, and he had half day off and went to KLIA and met her. will any boys willing do this to a normal friend??
Now she is in US probably will study and stay there for few years. she ask me what does he mean?? anyway advice i give her?? she is so confuse.
anyway did i post at the correct thread? hehee.. if not, i'm sorry ya... tongue.gif
joelletan_85
post Jan 25 2007, 01:45 PM

115 posts

for my case,my bf do this when chasing me,he will alwis chat wif me,notice wat i do,help me. wub.gif
xingal
post Jan 25 2007, 04:50 PM

144 posts

1. watch out for cars for u wen u r walking alongside/crossing da road
2. take food for u, esp. if u r eating vf a bunch of frens in a restaurant
3. choose da seat next to u (in restaurant or cinema) wen u guys r out in a group
4. go out of his way to pick u up or send u home
5. juz smile without denying wen ppl call u a couple
6. really listen to wat u say n remembers it (*dis is a sure sign, since most guys r lousy listener...)
7. notices dat u hav trimmed 2 inches of ur hair/done ur hair differently
8. ask whether do u hav a bf. if u do, he wans to know how's ur relationship vf him
9. ask him to sing for u, if he does, it's a positive sign
10. willing to go shopping vf u without showing a bored face

This post has been edited by xingal: Jan 25 2007, 04:51 PM
clivengu
post Feb 6 2007, 12:44 AM

1,850 posts

he will...

Not doing anything at all.

Tease u, make fun of u, and say u like him.

wai_w3ng
post Feb 6 2007, 12:54 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(liew_jls @ Jan 24 2007, 01:00 AM)
Last week, my friend asked me what she do. here is the story, she has a friend, he was her classmate for 3 years. so he, this classmate, quite close with her. sometimes will called her, ask some question. At 1st, he usually talk with her about his problem (for example he with gf)..  Then he had broke up with his gf, after very long time, he told my friend, he likes her. so she doesn't really believe him...  ( i don't why, probably he told her via the phone)... About few months later, he told my friend he have gf, but he don't really like her... and always said want to broke up with her. Also he seems treat his current gf quite bad.
Now my friend continue her studies in US, but he still works in mlaysia.
when she is leaving, he asked her don't go to US, stay in malaysia... but my friend didn't do that. That day my friend was leaving, and he had half day off and went to KLIA and met her. will any boys willing do this to a normal friend??
Now she is in US probably will study and stay there for few years. she ask me what does he mean?? anyway advice i give her?? she is so confuse.
anyway did i post at the correct thread? hehee.. if not, i'm sorry ya... tongue.gif
ask any serious guy that is looking for true love yourself..would they ...simply find someone else when they know themself they liked someone else... no ler ofcos..
what did he mean and try to pass to your friend...saying that he had a gf but he doesn't like her...treat her badly...
and yes...a good friend would go KLIA to send someone off...
confuse or not..doesn't matter since you say she is gonna be there for several years..lets see if the guy waits for her or not lor...without any gf ofcos...lol
v1ncent87
post Jun 8 2007, 01:35 PM

17 posts

dlfer like u sure ask u out der loh.but the diff is that he'll try his best to ask u out,just the 2 of u.no light bulb to kacau.

diff ppl diff reaction.
AzeL
post Jun 8 2007, 02:19 PM

304 posts

well if the guy is a friend or someone u know for quite some time...usually he'll behave differently from what he usually do when with u...communication (sms,calls etc) noticeably increase (like every morn msg u gd morning)...be moody or unhappy when ur close with other guys...tease u n make fun of u alot...kinda obvious actually if u just try to notice.

as for strangers...well thats obvious
alabais
post Jun 8 2007, 02:36 PM

1,027 posts

i guess the one thing for sure that guys would be doing is trying to get more information about the gal .. either the guy will ask around or ask the gal himself ..
voyance
post Jun 11 2007, 01:20 AM

what if the guy's eye contact, body lauguage n the way he treats u alrealy show that he likes u (feed u, share food with u, willing to bring u to meet his frens n etc..), but sometimes the way he talk seems like he is not, such as suggest that u can go out with other guys (but he won't reject to go out with u) or says that he scare of commitment n want to focus on career first (but he can be with u whenever u need him)?? so what is that means?
LoveMeNot
post Jun 11 2007, 12:17 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

remember each and every details about you...
PIRATES!
post Jun 11 2007, 12:19 PM

389 posts

Say no to other women.
SUSCoupeFan
post Jun 12 2007, 02:16 PM

Peace to be upon you!.. two hands up
36 posts

he says "hi" to u every time he see u

this is because some guys wont say "hi" to girls he dun like
ubsacc2004
post Jun 12 2007, 02:36 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

ya meh ?
u dun misleading ppl lah no hard feeling.
its a manners smile or say hi mah.
for me the male must owez stare at you and u owez keep his attention.
owez wan to know more abt u.
wangpr
post Jun 12 2007, 02:55 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
Very easy to test guy........

Let say ur birthday is near, ask what u gonna get from that guy.. then u said u wish for a necklace.........

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

U will get the result on ur birthday

Yukirin
post Jun 12 2007, 03:05 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(voyance @ Jun 11 2007, 01:20 AM)
what if the guy's eye contact, body lauguage n the way he treats u alrealy show that he likes u (feed u, share food with u, willing to bring u to meet his frens n etc..), but sometimes the way he talk seems like he is not, such as suggest that u can go out with other guys (but he won't reject to go out with u) or says that he scare of commitment n want to focus on career first (but he can be with u whenever u need him)?? so what is that means?
Well,frankly speaking, he likes you but his feeling is unsure and at the same time he doesn't have confident...

He probably thinks like this,

"IF she thinks that I'm good enough for her, she probably will show some hint. Otherwise, try to draw a line between us to keep it the current way"

AND

"Can I made her happy ? I neither wants to hurt her or being hurt"

LAST

"IF ever she found a person she likes more than ever, I'll wish her a good relationship.
Otherwise, I will be with her whenever she needs me"

So this will probably end up just a so call "brother & sister friendship" if it drag too long. If you do have feeling for him, then show it if not give a hint that you only want to maintain it this way nothing more.

P.S: This is just my experience and I definitely don't want to recall back since it does made me feel stupid for lack of confident. Even now I still trying to build up my confident due to my work(related to consultancy).

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:14 PM