127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V70!, Saja no 69 look kao look kao look engkao

s@ni
post Jul 30 2016, 12:37 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 30 2016, 12:02 AM)
in b4 some fella ask u to read previous page why u shouldnt buy cvt and plan to convert it into manual.. lol
better u read first then decide again

i stand tegang in suggestion to dump ur gf laugh.gif  rclxs0.gif
Because u r single and alone right.. Thinking to snatch his gf.? tongue.gif

xixo_12
post Jul 30 2016, 12:41 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 30 2016, 12:37 AM)
Because u r single and alone right.. Thinking to snatch his gf.? tongue.gif
Lol married bro.. No need to think gf lar.. Haha..
MatXSelamat
post Jul 30 2016, 09:17 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 29 2016, 12:17 AM)
So jealous on the person who get their car by 2015... i was prepare my fund on it, bt i cant get any new car at these day.

Haiz.... so admire on u guys... checked on few 2nd car dealer, bt worry about the Gearbox and paddle shift pasal
actually quite easy to test the CVT. load the car with 3 people and open the aircon, pay attention 1,300 - 1,500 rpm @ 20-50 kmh whether the engine bay got any metalic rattlesnake sound. Most likely the car will have this sound occasionally, can you live with that? Or to test it further, find a route nearby with a slight uphill slope, take it to1,300 - 1,500 rpm @ 20-50 kmh chances are you will hear this sound also.

In highway with > 1 people onboard, there is not much of pick up from the car @ 2-2.5rpm 100-120kmh range making it not much of fun in over taking. But you have the option to shift it to manual mode and down shift to 5th gear @ 3,000 rpm++ for more powa. Previous post 2 weeks ago there is an owner sharing his frustration on CVT Inspira when cruising through the hilly Karak highway, pick up is lacking. But this is mainly due to the kerb weight of 1,350kg + CVT transmission combination. The car is heavy and you cant compare it to vios/city that weight 300-350kg less when it comes to pick up.

The CVT is design more for fuel economy, you can expect 1L/11.5-12km in mix city/hightway 50/50 drive, and 1L/15-16km in 100% highway. Not many AT 2000cc car that weight at 1350kg that can do much better than this.

For more pick up, the ECU can be remap and making the gear up shift take place much early, but i reckon this will burn more fuel also.
verdangilte
post Jul 30 2016, 10:29 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 30 2016, 12:02 AM)
in b4 some fella ask u to read previous page why u shouldnt buy cvt and plan to convert it into manual.. lol
better u read first then decide again

i stand tegang in suggestion to dump ur gf laugh.gif  rclxs0.gif
niabeh...already place booking on gf.. if cancel or switch.,forfeit my booking leh...

hahaha...no lah..its just a joke, whr can change to MT , no money for that
verdangilte
post Jul 30 2016, 10:30 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(MatXSelamat @ Jul 30 2016, 09:17 AM)
actually quite easy to test the CVT. load the car with 3 people and open the aircon, pay attention 1,300 - 1,500 rpm @ 20-50 kmh whether the engine bay got any metalic rattlesnake sound. Most likely the car will have this sound occasionally, can you live with that? Or to test it further, find a route nearby with a slight uphill slope, take it to1,300 - 1,500 rpm @ 20-50 kmh chances are you will hear this sound also.

In highway with > 1 people onboard, there is not much of pick up from the car @ 2-2.5rpm 100-120kmh range making it not much of fun in over taking. But you have the option to shift it to manual mode and down shift to 5th gear @ 3,000 rpm++ for more powa. Previous post 2 weeks ago there is an owner sharing his frustration on CVT Inspira when cruising through the hilly Karak highway, pick up is lacking. But this is mainly due to the kerb weight of 1,350kg + CVT transmission combination. The car is heavy and you cant compare it to vios/city that weight 300-350kg less when it comes to pick up.

The CVT is design more for fuel economy, you can expect 1L/11.5-12km in mix city/hightway 50/50 drive, and 1L/15-16km in 100% highway. Not many AT 2000cc car that weight at 1350kg that can do much better than this.

For more pick up, the ECU can be remap and making the gear up shift take place much early, but i reckon this will burn more fuel also.
in which post dude ? i try bt cant find it

if u dun mind, can u let me know, full tank , can jln how many KM ?? in mix of city n highway
s@ni
post Jul 30 2016, 11:31 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 30 2016, 10:29 AM)
niabeh...already place booking on gf.. if cancel or switch.,forfeit my booking leh...

hahaha...no lah..its just a joke, whr can change to MT , no money for that
Wah.. Gf also need downpayment booking? :omg:
verdangilte
post Jul 30 2016, 11:59 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 30 2016, 11:31 AM)
Wah.. Gf also need downpayment booking? :omg:
hahaha..of course la...later she fly me , i can charge her ..biggrin.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
MatXSelamat
post Jul 30 2016, 01:34 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Jul 27 2016, 12:38 PM)
Hi guys, got a friend at a proton branch wanna sell his inspira, 2012 model, branch car, used for business purpose...mileage 40k++ for rm48k...is it a good buy?
QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 30 2016, 10:30 AM)
in which post dude ? i try bt cant find it

if u dun mind, can u let me know, full tank , can jln how many KM ?? in mix of city n highway
Nobody so free go empty their tank completely just to get the full tank mileage la. Just pump max after fuel alarm, reset meter, then take the mileage divide by the Liter of fuel. Roughly can get 11.5km/liter 50/50 highway city. Depends on many factors.100 inspiration owners will have 100 fuel economy. But for sure you can't expect Myvi saga vios city fuel economy.
verdangilte
post Jul 30 2016, 03:21 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(MatXSelamat @ Jul 30 2016, 01:34 PM)
Nobody so free go empty their tank completely just to get the full tank mileage la. Just pump max after fuel alarm, reset meter, then take the mileage divide by the Liter of fuel. Roughly can get 11.5km/liter 50/50 highway city. Depends on many factors.100 inspiration owners will have 100 fuel economy. But for sure you can't expect Myvi saga vios city fuel economy.
lol i means average la bro...u pump RM 100 , den can jln how many KM until the bar start blink
that what i wan to ask saja
botack
post Jul 30 2016, 08:54 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 30 2016, 03:21 PM)
lol i means average la bro...u pump RM 100 , den can jln how many KM until the bar start blink
depends on your driving. mine full tank human mode 410km. animal mode 350km.
RokXIII
post Jul 30 2016, 10:23 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 30 2016, 03:21 PM)
blink @ 580KM
pump full Ron95 @ RM87.

50/50 city, highway.

This post has been edited by RokXIII: Jul 30 2016, 10:24 PM
verdangilte
post Jul 30 2016, 10:50 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 30 2016, 08:54 PM)
QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 30 2016, 10:23 PM)
blink @ 580KM
pump full Ron95 @ RM87.

50/50 city, highway.
Wa. How come so many different ??? 580km and 350km ??

s@ni
post Jul 30 2016, 11:24 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 30 2016, 08:54 PM)
Your car is a totally different animal la.. Its another level lol

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 30 2016, 10:23 PM)
blink @ 580KM
pump full Ron95 @ RM87.

50/50 city, highway.
QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 30 2016, 10:50 PM)
Wa. How come so many different ??? 580km and 350km ??
My inspira is 550km for rm86 ron95
CompMac
post Jul 30 2016, 11:45 PM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

Old man fake Lancer owner for the past 14 years which just bought a new fake Lancer a few months ago dropping by to be trolled...
zero5177
post Jul 30 2016, 11:52 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

Still waiting for unker T630 punya FC report tongue.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 31 2016, 06:38 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(CompMac @ Jul 30 2016, 11:45 PM)
Old man fake Lancer owner for the past 14 years which just bought a new fake Lancer a few months ago dropping by to be trolled...
welcome pe0n.. how is your life with fake one? brows.gif
verdangilte
post Jul 31 2016, 09:57 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 30 2016, 11:24 PM)
Your car is a totally different animal la.. Its another level lol
My inspira is 550km for rm86 ron95
i guess his one is lion while ur one is just a little cute rabbit... blush.gif
FHakim
post Jul 31 2016, 10:31 AM

1st claim, defect rubber right rear window. The best part the SA said " ohhh... ni selalu jadi..." Now waiting part to arrive & its already 1 week...

CompMac
post Jul 31 2016, 10:46 AM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 31 2016, 06:38 AM)
welcome pe0n.. how is your life with fake one? brows.gif
Thanks for the welcome... Like the rest of the fake 1.8E MT... Need lots of repairs... shakehead.gif
CompMac
post Jul 31 2016, 10:47 AM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

QUOTE(FHakim @ Jul 31 2016, 10:31 AM)
1st claim, defect rubber right rear window. The best part the SA said " ohhh... ni selalu jadi..." Now waiting part to arrive & its already 1 week...
At least got lifetime warranty for that issue...

127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:57 PM