LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V70!, Saja no 69 look kao look kao look engkao

xixo_12
post Jul 21 2016, 10:13 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Jul 21 2016, 12:34 PM)
Hi

Anyone faced this problem?
After u parked ur car for few hours and u start moving, there is a high pitch sound from the rear wheel
Like 'ee...ee....ee...ee.....' and after awhile it is gone..
What could be the problem?
beli lagi protong laugh.gif read first page got a few workaround, but still need to check one by one if it's not the case

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jul 21 2016, 08:37 PM)
sifus, its almost time for my 1st 1k km service, is it worth to service at proton just for the warranty?
it's your car dude.. i don't know what u care about and i believe it's not about money hmm.gif rclxs0.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 23 2016, 08:03 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 23 2016, 06:12 PM)
wah...map also can go outdated?
should use ios9 software whistling.gif

QUOTE(K.A.A.LFC @ Jul 23 2016, 06:19 PM)
Hi all,its really worth to chnge from iriz to inspira?
Me 23,salary 2k ++,stay with family..no other commitment at all except iriz

Prefer inspira for long term,only interested in make-up convert to evo,engine remain standard

How to to find a good well maintain inspira?

Any suggestion? Some say check their suspension?Any other common problem for 2nd inspira after 2-3 years
buy inspira, want convert ev0 sweat.gif
no need to become inferiority complex, go get vi0s.

with that kind of questions, i guess u are not ready to own it.. it will rape your pocket inside out without mercy whistling.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 29 2016, 02:57 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 29 2016, 01:52 PM)
lol...no vios for me ...
honestly , i told my gf as well, i prefer inspira more than the others car...
just problems its,..she request for AT ... bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
AT for gay/lesbo, u should ask her to use gear stick even more as practice.. whistling.gif

I got suggestion, dump your gf, get new one.. laugh.gif
bring mechanic and test drive if you insist to buy 2nd. btw we warn u at the first place, this pe0ns car is money hunger beast.. don't tell us we don't advice u to get vi0s... icon_idea.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 29 2016, 03:15 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 29 2016, 03:11 PM)
hahaha...because its Mitsubishi spare parts , that why cost a lot ??

haha..she will just tell me...get AT or dun get inspira...torelance lo...boh bian...need to scarify the speed in order to get this car.. mega_shok.gif
* after 9 yrs.. switch to MT as quietly ... brows.gif
see first page, and decide? part cost is there.

do it now bro, forget about ur gf.. whistling.gif icon_idea.gif laugh.gif

Warning : part cost not include any repair cost to add this add there ..potong maa rclxs0.gif ranting.gif whistling.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 30 2016, 12:02 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 29 2016, 10:55 PM)
haha...nope....change inspira to MT or change to evo body kit.. drool.gif
in b4 some fella ask u to read previous page why u shouldnt buy cvt and plan to convert it into manual.. lol
better u read first then decide again

i stand tegang in suggestion to dump ur gf laugh.gif rclxs0.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 30 2016, 12:41 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 30 2016, 12:37 AM)
Because u r single and alone right.. Thinking to snatch his gf.? tongue.gif
Lol married bro.. No need to think gf lar.. Haha..
xixo_12
post Jul 31 2016, 06:38 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(CompMac @ Jul 30 2016, 11:45 PM)
Old man fake Lancer owner for the past 14 years which just bought a new fake Lancer a few months ago dropping by to be trolled...
welcome pe0n.. how is your life with fake one? brows.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 1 2016, 08:57 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(figaro99 @ Aug 1 2016, 08:12 AM)
I also claim both side for rear window.
After SC replace, seem ok...lurus.
After few days, the problem come again...bengkok again...
Now still looking whether I got enough annual leave or not to visit SC again...
hah padam muka lah aku peons  bangwall.gif  continue enjoy this..
kesian.. repair non stop.. i feel u brah.. keep ur work strong, and u will be able to change to vi0s .. laugh.gif
SA/SC said normal thing, so win liao lor.. whistling.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 3 2016, 09:24 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 2 2016, 06:05 PM)
any recommendation for acceptable quality door visor with cheapskate price?
import china.. brows.gif

this item i think will be hot sale for 2015 inspira laugh.gif
https://world.taobao.com/item/535866157378....0.nmdnYS#detail
xixo_12
post Aug 3 2016, 10:04 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(FHakim @ Aug 3 2016, 09:47 PM)
[attachmentid=7238739]
Wow...
ur car affected kan? no need buy r.. go claim laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 4 2016, 09:10 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 3 2016, 10:10 PM)
U can import few dozen. Coz all lancer kena. Lol

Those immune is inspira 2.0 only.
lol, sadly dunno how to enter that circle to sell that things, otherwise sure pisang goreng if import dozen.. devil.gif
i just share the link in case, our brother and sister being cheapskate.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(archonixm @ Aug 3 2016, 10:49 PM)
what is tat?
refer back previous page, it's a part that have issue lately.

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 3 2016, 11:11 PM)
lol not door/window rubber, was asking about visor instead, u know, the one stick above side windows?
i ask u to import from china, i saw cheapskate keyword, of coz the link that i gave is not for u laugh.gif
if u want me to find the link for u, later on la.. wait until im not that busy.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 4 2016, 09:10 AM
xixo_12
post Aug 4 2016, 01:57 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Aug 4 2016, 11:44 AM)
can we put chrome ver. ?
to be honest, i dunno the different, should interchangeable, but never come across the chrome ver. one.
maybe that chrome just add on on top.. i might be wrong.
xixo_12
post Aug 4 2016, 10:49 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 4 2016, 04:08 PM)
seems like just stick on the original rubber one..

sos
https://world.taobao.com/item/45121926027.h...0.nmdnYS#detail
here u go,

i guess 40rmb, less than RM25 cool2.gif

if mahal, then i dunno laa rclxs0.gif

another mahal a bit
https://world.taobao.com/item/530698922442....0.nmdnYS#detail

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 4 2016, 10:54 PM
xixo_12
post Aug 5 2016, 06:18 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(Schuan @ Aug 4 2016, 11:05 PM)
I just done my second service for 1.8 MT. Cost about RM470.

Quite Expensive maintenance.
lol, macam kena potong leher je yawn.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 5 2016, 09:05 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Aug 5 2016, 08:47 AM)
what is the dif lancer & wing god? wing god = evo x?
most of the time, i will just pick wing god (yishen)
i dunno lancer refer to which lancer.. so normally i dont want to take that risk. tbh, i bought a lot.. really a lot, that u can't imagine laugh.gif with wing god (yishen) name, it's fit perfectly.

Shanghai, July 23 (Gasgoo.com) Fujian-based Southeast Motor, a Chinese partner of Mitsubishi Motors, announced yesterday that the Mitsubishi Lancer EX will be introduced to China for local production later this year, with a Chinese name 蓝瑟•翼神 (Lanse Yishen), the Shanghai Securities Journal reported.

http://autonews.gasgoo.com/china-news/mits...on-090723.shtml
xixo_12
post Aug 5 2016, 06:26 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(yangls @ Aug 5 2016, 04:32 PM)
what ? =...= then I choose MT better than CVT version.... I wan MT version.
still want to buy? with expensive tag, need repair a lot.. take vi0s, all settle .. why la ppl want this car badly dry.gif laugh.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0761sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:38 AM