7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V70!, Saja no 69 look kao look kao look engkao

xixo_12
post Jul 5 2016, 11:51 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

this peon still kerja, need to do delivery cry.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 8 2016, 09:53 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(figaro99 @ Jul 8 2016, 08:25 AM)
Too late.. I bought.. condolence..  sad.gif
MIL and FIL said ok ah.. hao ah..
M and F said no other car lagi ke? Cxty?
welcome pe0ns
xixo_12
post Jul 8 2016, 04:50 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(tvknight @ Jul 8 2016, 12:24 PM)
Guys , when we need to change the alternater/fan belt for 4b10 ? 80k or 100k ?

I have clocked 80km . Car not under warranty period and all proton closed for raya today(the ones i know) . so, planning to do service at normal workshop.
serpertine belt for cheapskate pe0ns level, u must check that belt every service interval.. can extend it without worries if no big issue available (u may google the picture of bad condition of it) .. hit 100k and above then only consider to buy spare for it.. now go back sambung beraya laugh.gif

want cheap spare part? arhh..later on la.. some can't read chinese word, some say fake dont want buy .. tongue.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 8 2016, 07:59 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(tvknight @ Jul 8 2016, 07:47 PM)
Thanks bro.

Another question is wira 1.6 oil filter compatible (proton  pc121102 ) ? Two shops says its compatible and no problem.
based on my noob bangla skill, shouldnt have any issue, they always recommended to use their genuine filter..

lol, depend on u, want fake mijubi or genuine potong
xixo_12
post Jul 10 2016, 08:06 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(MatXSelamat @ Jul 10 2016, 07:41 PM)
hope otai back from raya can advise.

I figure out 2011 is using J1, and take out the transmission oil dipstick for checking. The fuilds looks runny, look fresh & clear.

Only problem is the Diaqueen J1 CVT suppose to be green, but the existing fluids is in gold colour.

I reckon that after sometime the CVT fluids will change color from green to gold/amber. Is there anyway to tell if my existing oil is the J1 fluids?

This will affect what i want to do with the CVT fluids.

If the existing is J1, just need to drain and refill.

If it's cap ayam, might need to flush the whole transmission system before refill back.
Apart of above mention, i think the fluids has not been fill to a proper volume. The dip stick has indicator mark for low temp & high temp. I notice that in cold temp the oil level is already on the High temp mark. Can i assume this has been a case of overfill? And this will cause over heating problem?
you have been so complicated for yourself bro.

do u get this car as first or second hand?
if first, just follow your own schedule, if second just drain it out and replace with new one, u also doesnt know what this car have been through previously.

guess u have a lot of money, then flush it is the way to go.

i dont want to dig up about level of oil from service manual, u can search about it, then ask urself again after that.
xixo_12
post Jul 11 2016, 11:58 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Jul 11 2016, 11:30 AM)
Bro bro.. The 1.8 cvt vs 2.0 cvt also different gearbox then?

I driving 1.8 leh... Proton dunno troll me or not then -.-"
they give u 1.6 manual gb, habis lah your ratio.. maybe kena troll.. so sad

xixo_12
post Jul 12 2016, 01:42 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Jul 12 2016, 01:41 PM)
LOL 3/4 years since I drop by this forum tongue.gif

My Inspira kena letter to recall for dunno what indicator stick or something.

Can delay until next month to change or not since I am due for the dunno what number of service by then also.
no need to go also can ..
xixo_12
post Jul 12 2016, 03:39 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Jul 12 2016, 01:44 PM)
So the indicator stick wont explode on my face killing me during accident?

Find it funny that of all the things kena recall for, it is the indicator stick LOL
it's worst than u can imagine whistling.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 13 2016, 10:13 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(siaokia1 @ Jul 13 2016, 09:18 AM)
Thanks for the response mate.

Never changed before. Car's at around 48k km at the moment. I did ask Proton when I went for my 40k service but they say no need. Since this coming service will be my last under warranty, I was thinking to change it during the service after that when I send it to an outside mechanic. Any advise on if I should just service or flush?
change only plus new paper filter should be good, next 40k km u flush it out and change the bottom filter too plus new gasket..
xixo_12
post Jul 13 2016, 10:23 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Jul 13 2016, 10:01 AM)
hi guys.

im considering to buy second hand 1.8 auto 2012 inspira.
currently using myvi.

what is the cost that is higher than myvi maintenance

1. is the standard 4 litre engine oil enough for 1.8. myvi 1.3 got extra
2. the rim size is 205 60 16. how much each. currenly myvi 14 inch around 130 each.
3. road tax from 70 to 280. fuhh shit.
4. what else that is expensive than myvi? spare part mahal a bit correct?
5. u guys recommend or not. any concern should i know particularly for 2012 model.
i believe other people will agree with me.

go get a life with vi0s whistling.gif

your question 1-4 seem like only care about expensive or not. go see first page compilation
FOG LAMP : RM1k++ .... ok or not?
Different segment bro...

for question no 5, i think u able to conclude urself right?
xixo_12
post Jul 13 2016, 10:56 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Jul 13 2016, 10:32 AM)
i want to know how much diff ony. so htat can prepare.
foglamp 1k if pecah right. not the bulb kan.
better u see first page, then decide ur self.
cvt spoil RM27k, water pump spoil another RM1k++, u see whole list then u can decide.

not included small thing, modify here and there doh.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 16 2016, 08:27 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

Anyone can confirm that our pe0ns car using same drive shaft with their brothers such as grandis (if using same transmission which is CVT)

cheapskate operation right now, genuine part for RM3xx~4xx /pcs (right or left)

xixo_12
post Jul 19 2016, 05:51 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 19 2016, 05:36 PM)
plus postage maciam mahal woo
xixo_12
post Jul 19 2016, 10:34 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(MatXSelamat @ Jul 19 2016, 08:10 PM)
This 1 is black botol.

There is another type in red bottle 5w40 Mitsubishi full synthetic http://www.lelong.com.my/mitsubishi-fully-...6-12-Sale-P.htm

What is da different? same?
idemitsu and eneos.. which one is which one? google does magic.. lel
xixo_12
post Jul 19 2016, 10:38 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 19 2016, 06:58 PM)
can use the 15% voucher to get more discount? haha.. i just saw the price cheap, didnt notice the delivery fee  tongue.gif
boleh, but need to be faster r, sometimes that voucher gone very fast.. this thing easily 5kg, fuh shipping for 5kg, u know i know la the rate, lol..

if shipping is cheap, might as well i import ot a lot from china southeast.. lol, but it doesnt worth the effort
xixo_12
post Jul 20 2016, 09:45 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Jul 20 2016, 09:33 AM)
I mean ps3 dont have r16/60 sad.gif
delivery rate rm5.3+ to klang valley. aeon's price btw rm100 too but don have dis 15% blush.gif
if 5.30 flat rate, doesn't count on kg, plus 15%, cheap la.. go get em.. lol, flex.gif
poket koyak sudah did absorber until 4digit price.. haish protong only maa.. luckily some of the part import from china with 60% cheaper from malaysia price..
xixo_12
post Jul 20 2016, 12:27 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 20 2016, 11:06 AM)
Ori or aftermarket?

Iirc ori is rm4xx only for all 4
absorber ?
ur 4xx for front only or with rear absorber too?

front absorber cost 2xx/pcs edi for original woo .. serious ha? rear a bit cheap la

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Jul 20 2016, 11:22 AM)
O~ absorber from china also cost 4 digit? please share some link coz im donno what is the chinese named parts. blush.gif, need to taobao and modify myself to save cost  sad.gif
4 digit is not for absorber alone, still have other thing inside.. laugh.gif
absorber i bought in malaysia, china mitsubishi i think cheap a bit la.. but i don't import it, cos current absorber is leak, so kinda need faster, further more, i save a lot on some other thing since the day i maintain for it..
only for bushing part i source there.. here 1pcs cost RM1XX, at there i could get for all set front and rear for 1xx too, better i buy from outside lol

i dont know what u are looking for, if i free i give the link la.. last time i think i share a lot of taobao link.. dunno some fella utilise it or not..

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jul 20 2016, 12:31 PM
xixo_12
post Jul 20 2016, 01:28 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 20 2016, 12:31 PM)
Saw it at lancer inspira parts at Facebook.. Rm4xx for 1 pair front. Iirc.. Its been a while.. 3 months ago. New parts..
yes a pair is like that.. plus pair at the rear 3xx
small2 thing change, that made a bill hit 1k++
xixo_12
post Jul 20 2016, 02:26 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 20 2016, 01:51 PM)
haiz.. forgot that i unjoin that group yesterday sweat.gif

trying to track it back.. but failed laugh.gif

anyway, since u bought already, dont think too much laugh.gif
lol..
the moment it hit 4k rpm mark and above and another meter 180kmh with stable feeling, i will think that much again?
"shut up and take my money!" moment laugh.gif laugh.gif

just share the price only.. nothing much.. at least could drive pe0ns car a little bit longer..
xixo_12
post Jul 20 2016, 02:40 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 20 2016, 02:38 PM)
i never exceed 170km/h with my insapla 1.8cvt

at most is 170 km.h based on meter (while cruisingwhistling.gif
sweat.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top