131 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

ApostLes`
post Jan 9 2016, 06:51 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Jan 9 2016, 01:44 PM)
sorry if im miss something  sweat.gif
can use what voucher with this item?
QUOTE(arr9ow @ Jan 9 2016, 03:17 PM)
No thanks... + 90 ringgit for delivery charges.
holy cow.

Btw... no more RM30 discount for 120 purchases kah?
QUOTE(iphone @ Jan 9 2016, 03:34 PM)
2 days ago it was RM88 + free shipping. I purchased it with voucher, total paid RM66.
This morning I saw it became RM79 BUT got RM13.60 shipping.
Now still RM79 BUT shipping increased to RM 15.30  shakehead.gif
i think buy like this better

RM50 + RM39 = RM89 , use JANAPP voucher RM20, but need min items rm100 i think
ry8128
post Jan 9 2016, 07:18 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,637 posts

Any coupon can use to buy sandisk ultra dual org pendrive? Rm49.. And is a sensational deal
TechnoG
post Jan 9 2016, 07:45 PM

9,337 posts

the Lazada code document not updated already?
15line, pljor15, ibm25 etc all cannot use already
nieteni
post Jan 9 2016, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jan 9 2016, 07:45 PM)
the Lazada code document not updated already?
15line, pljor15, ibm25 etc all cannot use already
Second that. Surprisingly APPY25100 still working.

This post has been edited by nieteni: Jan 9 2016, 08:30 PM
thunderbird
post Jan 9 2016, 08:49 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(nieteni @ Jan 9 2016, 08:29 PM)
Second that. Surprisingly APPY25100 still working.
yes, but only small discount, fireworks was good, but no more.
kaidorick
post Jan 9 2016, 09:46 PM

64 posts

does lazada 12% cimb discount only works on product advertise with the 12% sticker?
kamikraze
post Jan 9 2016, 11:40 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

any voucher working on Desktop at moment?
shinchan5347
post Jan 10 2016, 12:07 AM

1,675 posts

any good voucher for galaxy note 5?
-kytz-
post Jan 10 2016, 02:40 AM

12,573 posts

I used shopback just now to book a hotel but there's no amount pending. What's going on? sad.gif

Edit: Noticed my account has yet to be verified. . *&@^#*&^@#%*

Only know this when I clicked on my account page OMG. Shouldn't they email you for verification at the same day you created an account with them doh.gif doh.gif

-------------------

Update: Yes !!!! I got it !! RM24 pending hmm.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jan 10 2016, 03:43 AM
ApostLes`
post Jan 10 2016, 04:28 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(kaidorick @ Jan 9 2016, 09:46 PM)
does lazada 12% cimb discount only works on product advertise with the 12% sticker?
yes
magnesium
post Jan 10 2016, 04:48 AM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 9 2016, 02:34 AM)
Anyone ? unsure.gif
Kesian you

1. If not stated 2nd items/used/refurbished i think it is new. You can returned the item if not satisfied.

2. Upon checkout if got installment option.
magnesium
post Jan 10 2016, 04:51 AM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Jan 10 2016, 12:07 AM)
any good voucher for galaxy note 5?
Usually flagship phone can't use vouchers.

But please check 1st either it is eligible for voucher.
idoblu
post Jan 10 2016, 08:31 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I was planning to buy a Benq GW2255HM monitor over the weekend with CIMB discount. In the end, didn't because I wasn't sure of the warranty given.

Check with lelong, the prices like Rm50 higher but state it comes with 3 years manufacturers warranty. Lazada had three dealers selling this monitor but all with different warranties. Wrote to Lazada and enquire. It seems only dealers warranty given. Meaning these are gray imports. Be careful guys. The info given at Lazada may not be all accurate
megadisc
post Jan 10 2016, 10:26 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 10 2016, 08:31 AM)
I was planning to buy a Benq GW2255HM monitor over the weekend with CIMB discount. In the end, didn't because I wasn't sure of the warranty given.

Check with lelong, the prices like Rm50 higher but state it comes with 3 years manufacturers warranty. Lazada had three dealers selling this monitor but all with different warranties. Wrote to Lazada and enquire. It seems only dealers warranty given. Meaning these are gray imports. Be careful guys. The info given at Lazada may not be all accurate
thanks for sharing.
yyie
post Jan 10 2016, 10:28 AM

233 posts

guys, any idea what is the difference between on-site warranty and local manufacturer warranty?

my understanding is local manufacturer warranty is directly from the brand manufacturer itself...what about on-site warranty?
n8210
post Jan 10 2016, 10:44 AM

2,678 posts

onsite means they go to your location, like canon printers.. but they do come with T&C.

This post has been edited by n8210: Jan 10 2016, 10:45 AM
yyie
post Jan 10 2016, 10:56 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 10 2016, 10:44 AM)
onsite means they go to your location, like canon printers.. but they do come with T&C.
the item i am considering is a TV...just sometimes can't differentiate what is the difference between that 2 warranty only tongue.gif
evilsmile
post Jan 10 2016, 11:07 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 10 2016, 08:31 AM)

that monitor is 22" VA panel?

recommend you to save little bit more money and buy Dell S2316h on gem5. far better quality and you get the awesome dell warranty
idoblu
post Jan 10 2016, 11:56 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jan 10 2016, 11:07 AM)
that monitor is 22" VA panel?

recommend you to save little bit more money and buy Dell S2316h on gem5. far better quality and you get the awesome dell warranty
Ok thanks buddy for the recommendation
I will check it out once I get home.
idoblu
post Jan 10 2016, 11:58 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(yyie @ Jan 10 2016, 10:28 AM)
guys, any idea what is the difference between on-site warranty and local manufacturer warranty?

my understanding is local manufacturer warranty is directly from the brand manufacturer itself...what about on-site warranty?
QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 10 2016, 10:44 AM)
I also thought "on-site" means they go to your place but as explained to me by Lazada CS, it means you take it back to the shop lol

This is their reply to me. If the merchant is in Timbuktu means habis

"On-Site Warranty which means, in the event that you will be requiring warranty service, you will need to address all of your concerns and inquiries directly through the merchant."

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 10 2016, 12:01 PM

131 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0301sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:39 PM