is CIMB 12% the best discount right now? my item is Rm430
Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Jan 6 2016, 09:49 AM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
is CIMB 12% the best discount right now? my item is Rm430
Jan 9 2016, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(victorian @ Jan 8 2016, 10:18 PM) If anyone of you still remember, the iPhone 6s that I ordered from Lazada went missing during shipment. So after 2-3 months Lazada contacted me yesterday and told me that they will not refund me. So I went to the tribunal today to file a complaint and there will be a court hearing soon. Wish me luck lol. terrible. sorry to hear that![]() your experience just warn me off any high value purchases from Lazada, especially handphones have you tried calling your bank to do a charge back? This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 9 2016, 01:43 PM |
Jan 10 2016, 08:31 AM
I was planning to buy a Benq GW2255HM monitor over the weekend with CIMB discount. In the end, didn't because I wasn't sure of the warranty given.
Check with lelong, the prices like Rm50 higher but state it comes with 3 years manufacturers warranty. Lazada had three dealers selling this monitor but all with different warranties. Wrote to Lazada and enquire. It seems only dealers warranty given. Meaning these are gray imports. Be careful guys. The info given at Lazada may not be all accurate |
Jan 10 2016, 11:56 AM
Jan 10 2016, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(yyie @ Jan 10 2016, 10:28 AM) guys, any idea what is the difference between on-site warranty and local manufacturer warranty? my understanding is local manufacturer warranty is directly from the brand manufacturer itself...what about on-site warranty? QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 10 2016, 10:44 AM) I also thought "on-site" means they go to your place but as explained to me by Lazada CS, it means you take it back to the shop lolThis is their reply to me. If the merchant is in Timbuktu means habis "On-Site Warranty which means, in the event that you will be requiring warranty service, you will need to address all of your concerns and inquiries directly through the merchant." This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 10 2016, 12:01 PM |
Jan 10 2016, 12:43 PM
I kinda like glossy screen actually but I dun care as this is my secondary computer. Price is important as I hardly use this pc
I also want buildin speakers This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 10 2016, 12:45 PM |
Jan 10 2016, 01:42 PM
![]() look at my old monitor lol. Dunno what happened but my other monitor (Dell 24in) also same thing. That's why I need a new one This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 10 2016, 01:42 PM |
Jan 10 2016, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jan 10 2016, 11:07 AM) that monitor is 22" VA panel? what voucher can I use at Gemfive?recommend you to save little bit more money and buy Dell S2316h on gem5. far better quality and you get the awesome dell warranty the price there is Rm705 for the 23in the smaller S2216H is Rm630. I dont mind spending Rm500 |
Jan 14 2016, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 14 2016, 12:17 AM) done testing this only verifies that the card is goodWarning: Only 29651 of 29652 MByte tested. Test finished without errors. You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again. Writing speed: 19.9 MByte/s Reading speed: 63.3 MByte/s H2testw v1.4 63.3 only instead of 80mb/s. normal ar? what if they sell normal cards for the price of high speed cards? or put sandisk labels on a no brand name card but card itself is genuine? |
Jan 14 2016, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(adamw @ Jan 14 2016, 09:29 AM) Yes, most of those cards are fake. Very much cheaper in China. deswai i dare not buy from non-reputable dealersThe 64Gb, I bought I feel is fake too but it does work on my SJ8000 actioncam so didn't bother to return it. Anyway, only rm51 so OK LA. one is SD cards, the other is UV filters |
Jan 21 2016, 04:37 PM
Somebody create wechat group please. Using ID
Jan 21 2016, 05:38 PM
Jan 21 2016, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(daz55 @ Jan 21 2016, 05:46 PM) was thinking about Group chat options, Whatsapp have 100 limit, Telegram at 200, Wechat at 500 go but use it exclusively for "glitches and deals only"same thought as u to use wechat which can add using ID so went dig around. http://help.wechat.com/cgi-bin/micromsg-bi...nnel=helpcenter so ? shall we go other things just chat here |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0805sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:16 AM |