QUOTE(newworld00 @ Mar 22 2018, 04:49 PM)
Ppl dun want sai lang mah...U think no need to pay back the 800k meh
Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K
Mar 22 2018, 06:25 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Mar 22 2018, 08:20 PM
Apr 10 2018, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(Dinoboy @ Apr 10 2018, 11:24 AM) ms agent? army? or super supporter? LOL.... Thank you.better don compare abt construction / furnishing... don forget abt the water city.... yea mayb some of aki project got prob of parking / foreigner living / defect etc... but to b frank... many projects having those issues as well nowadays.... so which ever developer, juz take as reference enuff la... don need to b so paranoid for me... juz don expect too much if u wan a city centre living wif low cost.... don forget... u cant get 4 ringgit wantan mee anymore nowadays... You are the best spokeperson for all the lousy bad workmanship irresponsible developers out there. |
Apr 15 2018, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(taithinye @ Apr 15 2018, 09:10 AM) Fridge microwave kitchen cabinet ... Except mirror in the toilet(what the hell) And table top ... Anyway. They don't encourage u take fully furnished. And the way they promote the units is very funny. Quite a number of things not included for supposedly fully furnished. The difference is 50k compare to bare unit. Their ID is sucks and the built quality is cheap. I also think not worth taking fully furnished because the way they do it. I don't think they are sincere of selling the fully furnished unit. Furthermore they talking a lot of rubbish comparing the yield rental here and Taman Desa condo. I think they simply do the ROI. Talking about how to partition the unit to have more rooms and doing something like dual key. Which is totally fucking bullshit to me. Hey already almost 6000 units still want partition rooms. Rent to ghost? What do they have in the surroundings? They got nothing in surroundins. Bandar Malaysia is totally nothing to do with property here. when developer offers ff package as an option, surely it will cost more if compared to outside price.its more meant for overseas or out of state buyers nia.. OR tai tai that place high tea time more precious than organising ID reno. |
Apr 18 2018, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(DS4 @ Apr 18 2018, 06:44 PM) I do not agree that developer’s fully furnished unit is always cost more than outside price, but this is option. out of 6000units, maybe only 100 t0 200 units opted for ff. I dont think developer is so free to manage these.In fact, developer’s is the one who can negotiate to obtain better deals with suppliers or contractors due to the fact that the volume is huge and bulk purchase always can get better rate. However, I believe that some developer’s are quite greedy and even wish make some money in ff supply. Always bare in mind that some developer’s need to forecast for three years later pricing due to the fact that no id contractors are willing to log down the price for the 3 years later job. Not only labour but the materials cost also hard to estimate. so they outsourced this to their reno buddy nia. |
Apr 22 2018, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(Dinoboy @ Apr 20 2018, 11:14 AM) to b frank... personally i'd rather choose a ff new house instead of getting a blank new house.. save time n save brain juice~ Do.you usually allowed other people to buy you underwears and clothing?bsides... s ds4 mentioned above... u still needa spend duno how many k to fill in the blank isn't??? yet u probably don really get classy / nice ID if u do't urself.... ps : juz some personal opinion~ If not, why you want other people to dress up your house? |
Apr 24 2018, 04:11 PM
Apr 24 2018, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(kitkat71 @ Apr 24 2018, 11:14 PM) Met some neighbours who rented out for Rm1.6k with fridge,washing machine,basic ammenties in 2017.Guess u need to blame yourself for not doing proper homework la..Empty shops? Try going nearby TM1, not even a single shop open since 2014.Defects is kinda subjective as most of apartments in other projects have this issue. 1.6k for one year.After one year what happens? |
May 4 2018, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(markme @ May 4 2018, 08:50 AM) When it comes to investing the important factors u need to take into account are location, PSF and ROI. Anything other than that are just noisy people, in my opinion. Some people might have had bad experiences in property management but every project and development is different and cant be simply compared just like that. Look at it subjectively, their previous developments has saw ROI for their investors, resell up to rm400k, double for what is was originally sold at. So those who are looking to invest, should use logic in their perspective. pls look at time frame lah.....much of the increases were due to property bull run that only happened once in blue moon.if you talked abt Parklane OUG, yes it was launched at 2xxk, then went as high as 4xxk during the height of bull run, and now dropped back to 300k. I believe lelong units you can get below 300k. I believe they also have another completed project in Jln Tun Razak. How does this one performed? |
May 15 2018, 08:55 PM
May 15 2018, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(proudpapa @ May 15 2018, 08:20 PM) If your a serious investor, u wouldnt be bothered about all these noise. High chances are some are just going against the wind because they hear about rumors of rumors. If you have done your homework you will know the potential of a project means much more than the so called haters. At the end of the day, the project has good potential. Also another reason why competitors would send out hounds to shut it down. I think serious investors will avoid this project kau kau.Only suitable for investor wannabes. |
May 15 2018, 09:02 PM
May 21 2018, 05:22 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
May 24 2018, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(pinkdm @ May 24 2018, 11:42 AM) Hi, with reference to " free maintenance for 5 yrs. ", the catch is :- 50 unsold units out of 6000 at the end of 5yrs?????? I think is more towards the benefit to the developer ! as under "new strata law for condo / high rise", developer Must also pay maintenance fees for any unsold units to JMC! - the same time when every new unit owners start paying for maintenance fees ! Just imagine if developer still has 50 units of unsold units, how much they "SAVE" from this trick !!! under the new strata title act, developers are required to pay for the maintenance fee of unsold units. Doesn't matter if its free but JMB still need to be formed. |
May 28 2018, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(Inther @ May 28 2018, 09:23 AM) Yes, I'm aware this project is not directly linked to HSR / Bandar Malaysia. But it would create the hype in next 5 years if we have these projects nearby.. thats my point...as a investor we bet on this project based on 1) location 2) chinese schools nearby 3) future development (e.g. hsr/bandar malaysia) despite the high density.... one can bet on employment opportunity in bdr Malaysia and HSR. Not really those travel to work in spore using HSR.Bdr Malaysia will definitely be in cold storage. HSR Tun not keen but still depends on how much compensation Malaysia gov needs to pay to abandon this project. If it does proceed, it wont be completed in 2025/26, IMO. |
May 28 2018, 08:43 PM
I think we need to read btw the line.
Hsr project TO singapore is cancelled. Tun diesnt like our rail servcies to go to singapore BUT he always wanted train service to jb only. |
May 29 2018, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ May 28 2018, 03:06 PM) dont underestimate density, i mean competition how and where do you determine your market value?i just rented out my newly Vp condo in bukit jalil for merely RM1500 walking distance to LRT, good location and partly furnished people ask why rented below market value ? i just told them who determine market price ? i rather be among the first to rent it out rather than wait tenants slowly filling up the 1K unit condo. but i quite strict on tenant, RM1500 because is expatriate and small family. and i rented out 1 months plus after VP and basically within a week after my fittings done.... |
May 29 2018, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Jayne K @ May 29 2018, 11:01 PM) same here~ bandar msia aso under review already.. There isnt anything on bdr malaysia. Gov cancelled the contract for wct and they have yet to appoint new main con.will it b the same case as HSR? drop out too? wow.. good luck to those who made bookings already... retract? Honestly the whole bdr malaysia is just a grand stealing game for jibby nia. |
May 30 2018, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(luminarist @ May 30 2018, 12:09 AM) Can't exactly say there was nothing on BM. The detailed plans for it is already there. Despite the short amount of time for it. Which parcels for housing, commercial, hotel, offices, another signature tower, MRT, HSR and utility were figured out already. Many consultants involved in the planning stage. All these just never got to execution as GE was near. short amount of time? grand masterplan on papers of course got lah…..just spent few hundred thousand nia. even the grand plan I already saw like 2 to 3 masterplans jor. Its unlike TRX or PNB118 where ground work and contracts for work actually already dished out and work started. Najib cant even decided on which masterplanners will give him the maximum 'kick back'. |
Jun 1 2018, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 1 2018, 12:15 AM) quadruple impacts, 3.... maybe 4 big slap for this development. pls dun spread rumours lah…1st slap HSR gone 2nd slap BM gone 3rd maybe mrt2 station gone (could be postpone due to no BM on top) 4th mrt3 gone... development and planning already enough jialat...now lagi....very bandar tun jialat. MRT2 is on going. MRT2 is not built just bcos of Bdr Malaysia or HSR lah. |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:48 AM |