post May 27 2016, 08:09 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

Add me to the lists, my psn: huru-hara-
huruhara
post May 27 2016, 08:52 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

Disconnected from game server, LC-202, anyone facing this issue?
Anonymous26
post May 28 2016, 01:07 AM

174 posts

Hey guys, feel free to add me, Psn id: RoSySPATZ, thanks!
TSPoodlepaddly
post May 29 2016, 02:46 AM

82 posts

107 Overwatch Facts YOU Should Know

vNirvana
post May 29 2016, 11:08 AM

257 posts

Poison by friend on friday night, cannot tahan the resistance and got my copy on sat..

What i can say is... if you are a fps and you like skill.
This game is made for you. I just fant stop playing at it.

So many stuff to explore =)
Zozi
post May 29 2016, 06:13 PM

658 posts

We made some photos of our Overwatch Collector's Edition Unbox, can check it out here happy.gif

Overwatch Collector's Edition
gamemacho
post May 29 2016, 09:09 PM

65 posts

I'm waiting mine one arrives on tomorrow~;P
robzombie79
post May 29 2016, 11:31 PM

Been playing Overwatch since yesterday and it is fun when you're playing with people who knows what to do as a team but when you're playing with people who doesn't play as a team you will feel like this -------> bangwall.gif But I still like this game whistling.gif
daydreaming
post May 30 2016, 07:40 AM

555 posts

just started last saturday as well. only lvl 4, been playing against AI so far.

PSN ID = supperdroid

my fav character so far = Tracer, but not really good at it.
i think if i play against human opponents, sure die teruk.

Lynixx
post May 30 2016, 07:47 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

Soldier 76 and Pharah are my all time favourite heroes tongue.gif
greyshadow
post May 30 2016, 08:14 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

When attacking against a defense team consist of Bastion, Torbjorn, Symmetra and Widow Maker is a real pain the ass, sure lose the match most of the time doh.gif

Bastion in his turret form camp on high ground far away, Torbjorn put a turret on high ground far away as well, and Symmetra her six turrets on the opposite wall beside the door way

So whoever go over the first doorway sure kena mow down by either of this 3, reinhardt's shield only can cover front against bastion and torbjorn, once he's past the doorway, his back is exposed, killed by the symmetra's turret, and the rest of the team hiding behind doh.gif

TSPoodlepaddly
post May 30 2016, 08:43 AM

82 posts

First page has been updated with latest lowyat member PSN ID. For those not in the list, you can PM me to add your ID. Cheers.

Lowyat ID / PSN ID
1. calcilis / Calcilis
2. LSimonsayZ / Sebas_Sanz
3. greyshadow / Gr3yshadow_US
4. poodlepaddly / Xiao-Yiyi
5. dark_heart07 / dark_heart07
6. terryfu / Ychoon
7. huruhara / huru-hara-
8. Anonymous26 / RoSySPATZ
9. vNirvana / vJiet
10. Zozi / ZoziVora
11. gamemacho / gamemacho
12. daydreaming / supperdroid
TSPoodlepaddly
post May 30 2016, 08:46 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ May 29 2016, 11:08 AM)
Poison by friend on friday night, cannot tahan the resistance and got my copy on sat..

What i can say is... if you are a fps and you like skill.
This game is made for you. I just fant stop playing at it.

So many stuff to explore =)
Who would do such a thing to poison you. Such evil person, he/she must be. Wakaka biggrin.gif

Told ya its a easy open-play-sleep kinda of game without grind. Every match is a different game when you change your hero. My kopy arriving tomorrow. Later we cood. I super boost your damage and heal and you go cheong biggrin.gif
daydreaming
post May 30 2016, 08:46 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ May 30 2016, 07:47 AM)
Soldier 76 and Pharah are my all time favourite heroes tongue.gif
never really tried soldier76 in a match but i think quite OP character for beginners-mid level.
tried Pharah...for a good player, very very powerful. for someone like me...i couldn't even stay in the air for long. hahaa. donno how to hover and shoot rockets tongue.gif

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 30 2016, 08:14 AM)
When attacking against a defense team consist of Bastion, Torbjorn, Symmetra and Widow Maker is a real pain the ass, sure lose the match most of the time doh.gif

Bastion in his turret form camp on high ground far away, Torbjorn put a turret on high ground far away as well, and Symmetra her six turrets on the opposite wall beside the door way

So whoever go over the first doorway sure kena mow down by either of this 3, reinhardt's shield only can cover front against bastion and torbjorn, once he's past the doorway, his back is exposed, killed by the symmetra's turret, and the rest of the team hiding behind doh.gif
met a lot of symmetra, pretty good ones too. but nv seen a good widow maker yet.

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 30 2016, 08:43 AM)
First page has been updated with latest lowyat member PSN ID. For those not in the list, you can PM me to add your ID. Cheers.

thank u boss
vNirvana
post May 30 2016, 09:43 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ May 30 2016, 07:40 AM)
just started last saturday as well. only lvl 4, been playing against AI so far.

PSN ID = supperdroid

my fav character so far = Tracer, but not really good at it.
i think if i play against human opponents, sure die teruk.
bro, you should join the public match making, for me Tracer is one of the hardest hero to kill, because of his speed and skill.
Ive seen someone who are really good at it take down the whole team.

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 30 2016, 08:14 AM)

maybe you can try reaper ? one of my favorite hero rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 30 2016, 08:46 AM)
Who would do such a thing to poison you. Such evil person, he/she must be. Wakaka biggrin.gif

Told ya its a easy open-play-sleep kinda of game without grind. Every match is a different game when you change your hero. My kopy arriving tomorrow. Later we cood. I super boost your damage and heal and you go cheong biggrin.gif
You are also one of the reason why I kena poison.. thumbup.gif
after told me about the beta test, check utube... fuhh..

Wanted to ask your help to get me a copy but too bad cannot tahan.

Yes, another reason why I like this game.. It do not need to farm at ALL rclxm9.gif
Enter games> matchmaking> keep dying > emo >> off>> sleep cry.gif

My first fps game in ps4 sifu ... tunjuk ajar pls notworthy.gif

daydreaming
post May 30 2016, 10:27 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ May 30 2016, 09:43 AM)
bro, you should join the public match making, for me Tracer is one of the hardest hero to kill, because of his speed and skill.
Ive seen someone who are really good at it take down the whole team.
tried to join public match, but took more than 4 min and still couldnt find any match sad.gif
tracer is hard to master. need to be very accurate and do headshots
The 1 Coward
post May 30 2016, 12:00 PM

55 posts

Will be playing today from 5pm till 9pm with open party. Just drop in whenever ya and preferrably put on a mic ya.

Cheers!

PSN id: HikyoumonoMY

42 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:57 AM