126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

JimL
post Dec 15 2015, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(Scopio @ Dec 15 2015, 11:34 PM)
subtank on a vertical coil  brows.gif

JimL
post Dec 15 2015, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Dec 15 2015, 11:28 PM)
Black cerakote isn't on sale yet sad.gif
Btw sourcemore just decreased the NC and indy atty to 19$.
Im just waiting for them to start selling the black version before i jump the gun.
Yeah I might get the black Indestructible to pair with the Cricket when they list it. Now that we know Sourcemore is ok. Read complaints the Indestructible gets hot though. Users are building 1.0 to 1.2ohm coils for it when paired to the Cricket.

gnomemaster
post Dec 15 2015, 11:52 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Dec 15 2015, 11:34 PM)
subtank on a vertical coil  brows.gif

Hamsom
post Dec 15 2015, 11:52 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 15 2015, 08:25 PM)
FFFFUUUUUUUUUUU you have got to be kidding me

Fakla sold out di. So much work.
Scopio
post Dec 16 2015, 12:17 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 15 2015, 11:52 PM)
i do vertical coil on my crown kena dry hit  sad.gif

oi don waste cotton la....
where got waste cotton rolleyes.gif
gnomemaster
post Dec 16 2015, 12:20 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Dec 16 2015, 12:17 AM)
where got waste cotton  rolleyes.gif
banyak benda putih kat meja nihh brows.gif brows.gif

gonna redo my vertical again tml....gonna find out wat went wrong lol
Hamsom
post Dec 16 2015, 12:56 AM

447 posts

Apparenty it was a mistake by shopee for giving 30% discount. So who grabbed it was really lucky. Gahhh.
zedstat
post Dec 16 2015, 01:18 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

kan..dammit i missed it
aizat22
post Dec 16 2015, 01:24 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 15 2015, 11:52 PM)
Fakla sold out di. So much work.
macam mahal je,i think saw paktam pricelist around rm170? or that paktam is a clone 1?
Hamsom
post Dec 16 2015, 02:26 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(aizat22 @ Dec 16 2015, 01:24 AM)
macam mahal je,i think saw paktam pricelist around rm170? or that paktam is a clone 1?
Diff chip fŕen
iceman31
post Dec 16 2015, 02:32 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

Amonth ago i would grab that wismec dn200

Now im not a big fan of heavy and bulky mod

Is drpn strawberry goodding?
mi-g
post Dec 16 2015, 02:48 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(aizat22 @ Dec 16 2015, 01:24 AM)
same maker, same body, different chip

RX200 vs. DNA200

one is around rm200, the other should be around rm650
JimL
post Dec 16 2015, 03:24 AM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 16 2015, 02:48 AM)
same maker, same body, different chip

RX200 vs. DNA200

one is around rm200, the other should be around rm650
Yo, got your Rulo from FT already?
mi-g
post Dec 16 2015, 03:29 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 16 2015, 03:24 AM)
Yo, got your Rulo from FT already?
still on the way.. this is 1st time ChinaPost disappoints me cry.gif

tracking not updated since 3 days ago
JimL
post Dec 16 2015, 03:36 AM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 16 2015, 03:29 AM)
still on the way.. this is 1st time ChinaPost disappoints me  cry.gif

tracking not updated since 3 days ago
No need wait la! Buy one from Shopee. When the one one from FT arrives, sell it. Lol! I know! I teach all the bad things. I ordered from Joenida at RM160 after RM20 discount. Arriving tomorrow.

This post has been edited by JimL: Dec 16 2015, 03:46 AM
andyng38
post Dec 16 2015, 04:01 AM

2,400 posts

In the quiet of the morning, when the world is still
I brew my precious brews all free from diaceytl
Breathe my beauties, breathe in the clean cool air
Steep and oxidize while the world's unaware

Patience is key to all and it's the absolute word
A daily ritual where they're all shaken, not stirred
From lightly tinged liquid comes a golden hue
Taste and aroma metamorphize to something new

Ugly ducking to swan, phoenix reborn aflame
This newly-matured recipe still hasn't got a name
New cotton in, 6 drops vaped then 6 drops once again
A smile appears on my face, wide as the savanna plain

Decant some into a bottle, sign off on the worksheet
This yet unlabelled juicy juice sure is a tasty treat!
The product of many failed versions which tasted like crap
Made numerous adjustments, added a bit of this and that

Pending big bosses approval, one day it'll hit the stores
There's one thing that bridles me like a cantankerous sore
Whether it sells in modest volume, or becomes a big hit
No customer will ever know that I invented it. sad.gif

SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 16 2015, 04:02 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 16 2015, 03:36 AM)
No need wait la! Buy one from Shopee. When the one one from FT arrives, sell it. Lol! I know! I teach all the bad things. I ordered from Joenida at RM160 after RM20 discount. Arriving tomorrow.
damn bro..
don't lar be like that...
apparently for malaysia market nowdays
we do get new shinny vapor product way faster than US (or even HK)
so no more fastek (for new product)
better wait our local distro to release them
thumbup.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 16 2015, 04:07 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:01 AM)
In the quiet of the morning, when the world is still
I brew my precious brews all free from diaceytl
Breathe my beauties, breathe in the clean cool air
Steep and oxidize while the world's unaware

Patience is key to all and it's the absolute word
A daily ritual where they're all shaken, not stirred
From lightly tinged liquid comes a golden hue
Taste and aroma metamorphize to something new

Ugly ducking to swan, phoenix reborn aflame
This newly-matured recipe still hasn't got a name
New cotton in, 6 drops vaped then 6 drops once again
A smile appears on my face, wide as the savanna plain

Decant some into a bottle, sign off on the worksheet
This yet unlabelled juicy juice sure is a tasty treat!
The product of many failed versions which tasted like crap
Made numerous adjustments, added a bit of this and that

Pending big bosses approval, one day it'll hit the stores
There's one thing that bridles me like a cantankerous sore
Whether it sells in modest volume, or becomes a big hit
No customer will ever know that I invented it.  sad.gif

good job bro
any free taster for LYN vapers??
10 or 15ml is more than enough
for each /k vapers to test and review brows.gif

JimL
post Dec 16 2015, 04:23 AM

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 16 2015, 04:02 AM)
damn bro..
don't lar be like that...
apparently for malaysia market nowdays
we do get new shinny vapor product way faster than US (or even HK)
so no more fastek (for new product)
better wait our local distro to release them
thumbup.gif
Lol! Just having fun with mi-g. When his Rulo gets here from FT, he'll be in a better position than any of us cos FT gives a better warranty than any local sellers.
I haven't bought any mods or authentic attys from FT for some time. Just buy clone RDAs, drip tips and other small things.

ck_blink
post Dec 16 2015, 06:40 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(amco @ Dec 15 2015, 04:39 PM)
Tank model? picture? Really newbie without providing enough information on your problem  vmad.gif
yup, the tank is stock ego one mega.

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Dec 15 2015, 04:50 PM)
he might be using the stock eGo tank
yup

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 15 2015, 05:33 PM)
maybe your coil cotton getting thinner??
or maybe you doesn't screw the coil tight enough??

or perhaps you just need to purchase a new shinny tank??  thumbup.gif
but i just used it for 2 days and never open anything yet.
btw, my fren told me that ego one tank is not recoillable and rewickable rite?
need to buy new atomizer if the coil and cotton is burnt...izit true?

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0318sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:31 AM