Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

youami
post Mar 10 2019, 07:48 PM

73 posts

Just place booking for hemmingway phase 2.
Any hemmingway neighbour here?
youami
post Mar 14 2019, 12:31 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(EEBoy2018 @ Mar 14 2019, 09:10 AM)
Hi Youami,

I'm Hemmingway Phase 2 Semi-D purchaser here.

Are you also booked for the Semi-D?

Cheers
Hi...
I book the superlink..Semi D too over budget for me.
youami
post Mar 20 2019, 09:01 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 17 2019, 11:37 AM)
thank you for spotting my deliberate mistake.... devil.gif

mine are nasi lemak, kai fan and curry mee…..sorry I cant pick just one......
btw any chinese restaurant or food court open in bsc?
where are the nearest place to get food there.
youami
post Mar 22 2019, 09:05 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Mar 21 2019, 03:37 PM)
BSC chinese shop food forget it lor.. expensive and not nice. hygiene also problem for me..
Thats bad...after so many years seems like the occupancy rate still low and not many makan shops..

youami
post Mar 22 2019, 12:30 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Mar 22 2019, 10:54 AM)
i think travel distance problem. like i drive to MRT daily took me 45mins to 1 hour 15 mins, depend on traffic.
back time is worst especially tuesday and thursday cause having pasar malam at sungai buloh (jalan ks) oppoisite the kem paya jaras.
Not using Latar highway and nkve? but incured extra cost.
using coastal road there i think the jam is bad.

youami
post Mar 22 2019, 01:25 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 22 2019, 12:31 PM)
using coastal roads there will be the greatest challenge to your patience especially peak hours... wear n tear also gonna be very tough laugh.gif  laugh.gif
agree....pay tol stil worthy
youami
post Apr 9 2019, 10:33 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Apr 9 2019, 04:11 PM)
ambank. sure ka?
most of the local banks are reducing the branches...will still open in bsc?
I heard the agent say aeon confirm lar..dunno true or not.
youami
post Apr 10 2019, 07:38 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Apr 10 2019, 09:31 AM)
i doubt so AMBANK will setup a branch here anyway, due to the population in bsc, do you think is wise idea to invest a branch here?

shopping mall will be great, but where it will be located?
Might be as there are nearby projects around as well...
For thr mall the exact location was not informed by the agent..
but it was not in the masterplan..

This post has been edited by youami: Apr 10 2019, 07:41 PM
youami
post Apr 10 2019, 07:39 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Gwynplaine @ Apr 10 2019, 12:08 PM)
There's supposed to KIPMall in the works, not Aeon.
Yup KIPmall in the progress...but it will b great if there is a mall...will further boost the crowd there
youami
post Apr 24 2019, 03:36 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kayang @ Apr 24 2019, 02:02 PM)
I bought phase 2 superlink. Just wanted to know more neighbours. Cheers
Hi i bought superlink as well....
youami
post Apr 24 2019, 08:54 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kayang @ Apr 24 2019, 06:55 PM)

Anyone going to this event? Hope to meet u guys there. Perhaps we can have a small tt session. Looking forward to meet our future neighbours 😁
lol...i dont even know there is this event.
agent only told me the sales gallery move over there only.
might make a trip there if there the mock unit is ready.
youami
post Apr 25 2019, 06:25 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(kayang @ Apr 24 2019, 10:22 PM)
Today agent informed me mock up unit might be done by end of this month. Not sure true or not
yae...this was being inform as well.but my last check with him its not ready on this weekend.
youami
post Apr 25 2019, 01:20 PM

73 posts

Anyone have updates on the HOC stamp duty waiver for hemmingway?
youami
post May 6 2019, 08:27 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(firdauzmn @ May 5 2019, 04:55 PM)
Last week I went to MAPEX exhibition in Mid Valley. Basically most of the participation for this event will be the developer that subscribed to the REDHA for HOC Campaign. KLK open their booth there and I had a chat with the KLK SA. Basically KLK is in ongoing progress for the application of HOC for Hemingway and most likely those that sign-off the S&P between the period (Jan-June 2019) will get their refund.

Btw I plan to sign-off the S&P by next week for superlink, after  3moths ++ doing comparison between Gamuda Gardens, Elmina (EV5) & Eco Grandeur. What a though assessment hihihihi
Am doing the same but decided to go for hemmingway..signed the SPA 2 weeks ago.
Gamuda Gardens is my first choice initially since the distance to KL is nearer compared to BSC. However, after getting to know there is a high tension wire jist right beside the project it cut me off straight.
youami
post May 7 2019, 07:02 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kayang @ May 7 2019, 12:09 PM)
I just signed off everything yesterday but lawyer can't confirm bout refund. Anyways let's hope we can get back something 😁
same as well when i signed the SPA..lawyer just say sign the application form for HOC first. But she did mention that I need to check with KLK on how it work if succesfully get waiver from LHDN.
youami
post May 8 2019, 08:52 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(kayang @ May 7 2019, 11:57 PM)
I guess we should form our own community at fb too. Easier for us to communicate and getting to know each other. We really need more info on those waiver. Till now we can't get a solid answer.
I think there should b a fb group since phase 1 of hemmingway already move in and the RA should have it.
Manage to check on MAPEX website and found out that BSC projects KLK had obtain the certificates for HOC

youami
post May 8 2019, 06:11 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(BSC Tan @ May 8 2019, 05:19 PM)

Any ideas what is the difference between Hemingway phase 1 and phase 2? Does it mean that those bought during phase 1 also qualify for HOC privileges?
If the SPA signed within the period of Jan-Jun 2019 suppose so. Still alot grey area and unconfirmed stuff..Cant give a exact answer.
youami
post May 14 2019, 09:43 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ May 13 2019, 09:35 AM)

1 1/2 storey bungalow...60 x 110...this new phase called Hampton Residences
Nice...must be over a million property..
any idea on the superlink there? received sms the size is bigger compare to hemmingway 26x90
youami
post May 14 2019, 07:33 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Sweetpotato_69 @ May 14 2019, 04:37 PM)
Any idea if there are available units for Ixora Residences? This looks good for my budget hehe: https://www.propertyguru.com.my/new-propert...alfields-194454
I believe still got..u may go to the sales gallery.
Or any agent here mayb can assist
youami
post May 14 2019, 07:34 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ May 14 2019, 09:55 AM)
i received that sms too, 26x90 will be intermediate size for phase Hampton already, hemingway was 24x90 for intermediate unit
they already have scale model for Hampton superlink and semi-d too inside this new sales gallery
cool...should go n check it out..

This post has been edited by youami: May 14 2019, 09:53 PM

0.0774sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:29 PM