QUOTE(mascot_lim @ May 15 2019, 11:55 AM)
yup..is part of north haven.Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
May 15 2019, 03:04 PM
73 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
May 15 2019, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ May 15 2019, 09:34 AM) as i saw from the article below, "first phase of Hampton Residences offers 191 units of comprises of Superlink (should be the 26'x90' double storey terrace), Semi-detached and Bungalow, indicatively priced from RM871k onwards" 871k is cheaper than Hemmingway phase 2 superlink.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hmmmm |
May 16 2019, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 16 2019, 10:51 AM) Elmina corner lot over 1mil jor loh…… conclusion is perspective then...single storey in kepong is well over 30yrs. price is wat you pay value is what you get. there is absolutely nothing wrong to get 20 to 30yrs old landed home, way better than need to travel 20 to 30 kms extra daily as routine. if yr mind already set NO old houses YES brand new paint home, then you will never ever be able to find old landed. so i see no point why u being asking so far why need 1mil everyone have different perspective and they pay for it. so up to what n where ppl buy lo.. If want new paint n property buy new house lo.want near n less km to drive to town then buy old house lo. buyer happy can d..no need question people. if you can afford then buy KL landed or hartamas landed no one stop you.i think u at the wrong forum lar. This forum is for interested ppl and owner to understnad more and get updates. Anyway i cant stop u from posting here or make your point..same like u questioning why need 1mil for so far place. |
May 16 2019, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 16 2019, 11:51 AM) Likewise. You can post whatever you like in the public forum. I dont think there will be name calling here...as this is a forumMy tolerate level stopped at name calling only. Travelling one way 30 to 40kms daily is no joke. Been there, done that. been there done that then now move to nearer place already? |
May 16 2019, 01:23 PM
May 16 2019, 05:59 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
May 16 2019, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(Fazab @ May 16 2019, 06:58 PM) Been there, done many times, still doing it. No prob. good life after daily hectic life in city..Look forward to weekends, cycle around, simple breakfast in quaint old small towns, tend to vegetable garden, maintain my aquaponics, trim my 4 fruit trees, lie on lazy chair in porch, wash car, DIY new pergola blah blah. Better air, much less traffic. So many reasons. Ran away from kepong many many years ago. looking forward to that as well.. |
May 23 2019, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 23 2019, 01:32 PM) from bsd to Klcc is 49kms. Pls look for your so called home and continue rent until u found your so called home.from Puchong to Klcc is 27kms. Please get this right. not all cyber homes are 1mil and above. don't simply quote. and of those above 1mil, they still remain as 1 mil for the past 5 yrs. At least cyber got dedicated MEX highway. p/s: just in case you haven't been keeping up to date with cyber landed launches....the newest launch by SEG, the so called prime of landed in cyber, cost only 6xxk....far from your 'more than 1mil' quotation. yes the absolute selling price is reducing, not increasing. and that is 30kms from KLCC. now think about the future of those landed 40 to 60kms from KLCC...... please get it right that if ppl want to buy 1mil house at 100km away frm klcc no issue also..so long can afford. If u think cyberjaya is good and less than 1mil pls go ahead and buy. we are more than happy for you. or u can continue to help other ppl pay for their loan installment. I can suggest u as well to buy landed beside klcc..not more than 1km.the best location and so called home. good luck |
May 23 2019, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 23 2019, 08:44 PM) Funny u dont need to worried about my ability as well.You were the one that brought up puchong. You were the one that brought up cyber Now you want to debate cyber vs bsc? For yr jnfo i already have one poperty 800mtr off klcc. Another one 2kms off klcc. You dun need to worry for me. I am more worried for your analysis ability u can have multiple property and im not worried about you.. i did not bring up puchong or cyberjaya here..just for your info if u think bsc does nor suit you then this thread might not suit you..and continue to find your so call home and buy more property around klcc and never called it your home and continue renting to pay other ppl loan installment. that is your ability and method in analyzing the property market. so far here we talk about home and not investment. here no one debate just sharing info of bsc.seem like u ar the one lost in this thread and keep debating.blah here n there and yet cannot accept ppl buy property at bsc. |
May 23 2019, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(CHanx @ May 23 2019, 09:52 PM) I didnt say all SEG landed above 1M, i emphasize "easily" , the recently launch RoT is 20x70, 17xxk built-up, while BSC offering is 22x75 above about 5xx-6xxK.. How much SEG will sell for a 22x75 landed? Is it "easily" above 1M? well...i think he is lost in this thread.he should be at klcc property or cyberjaya thread. mayb our analysis skill on finding a 'home' sucks. need to get this sifu to enlighten us on how to buy a klcc property and rent other ppl house to name it 'home'and stay happily there. questioning about kilometer to klcc yet he have 2 property so near to klcc but din stay there. wondering how should i learn here.. the newly launch SEG peoperty is selling at 1.3mil fyi. good place to stay but still is how we wana define 'home' |
May 24 2019, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 24 2019, 08:34 AM) Pls dun simply quote b4 reading the history of this thread. someone is losing cool...🤣🤣I didnt bring up klcc poperty I didnt bring up cyber property I didnt bring up puchong property There were all brought up by bsc lovers here. Why need to compare other townships if you guys are happied here???? The newly launched seg popety is selling at 1.3mil? It really proven you have been living under the rock at bsc if you dunno, just dun say anything silly pls. I dont need history i only see someone just losing cool and blah blah around at wrong place. am not comparing at all...seem like u are the one qouting with 'kilometer'.come on...dont be childish and be an adult.if you are not happy just keep to yourself.dont vent it here just buy klcc or stay in klcc.you look very unhappy with bsc yet u still in this thread commenting. anyway i cant stop you..you may continue reply and post in this thread.just nice im free to reply you..hahahaha. This post has been edited by youami: May 24 2019, 08:48 AM |
May 24 2019, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 24 2019, 08:55 AM) Am not loosing cool. You think you made me loosing cool. I have all the time in the world....bcos i dont need to spend 1hr travel to work or travel back from work. thanks for your sympathy..am grateful to have you to guide us.You guys djn quote kilometers bcos you guys were clueless abt puchong to klcc is same distance as bsc to klcc. No you cant stop me....but my experience in this thread really open up abt residents of bsc, how clueless you guys were except few pioneers here.... My full sympathy for you guys. Clearly u dunno what you guys got into. no plan to stop you but am happy to continue reply you. clearly i dunno what i got into..i just know i have money to got.into this and enjoy the 'kilometer' |
May 26 2019, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ May 24 2019, 05:21 PM) dont argue la, if you like BSC than you buy a unit, if you don't like just get lost. noneed argue. no point argue, just buy at the place you like . forum troopers are like that..go around forum being smart.if you think KLCC/Cyberjaya is better just go ahead with you choice. i believe even in klcc or cyber forum also the same...sure will comment all kind of things. just dont understand these ppl...we buyer just want to share and get info in forum suddenly cyber puchong klcc kepong and developers history of all come out but non related to bsc. I think the subject of this forum need to change or someone is still lost.🤣🤣🤣. anyway no point argue but we just continue to share bsc info in this community.cant control wat people wana post. everyone have their own preferences of property. |
Jun 8 2019, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 8 2019, 02:54 PM) Great..I like ..your talking I like your talking as well....Do not give ways to Big Bully here, telling u which property u must live in.....after all u do not borrow money from him to buy a property. Freedom of choice is also human basic right just someone is acting guru here.blah around anyway it is fun at least the thread is active. |
Jun 13 2019, 09:15 PM
This thread should change subject to 'kacang land'
talk about kacang but not bsc...lets continue kacang.. |
Jun 15 2019, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(kayang @ Jun 15 2019, 09:00 PM) Guys.. I received call from KLK asking me to go for club house registration. It's kind of weird whereby the house still at least a year to go for key collection. Anyone getting this call as well? I wanted to lodge complaint bout this I received the same call as well.Had inform the agent to check and c why this happen. Weird that not even VP but the membership started. |
Jun 16 2019, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 16 2019, 02:56 PM) let me explain lah kacang talking...bsc is not strata title n club hse is NOT built within yr precinct, therefore the developer CANT make it compulsory to subscribe to membership. the developer just want to get membership in. Many home owners maybe want to start using the facililties even when they have not moved in yet. Its common. complaint what??? everything in life also wanna complaint. Pls complaint to developer how long it take to reach KUL cbd better lah…. btw it is nth to do with strata. let me explain, this is package by developer. dont act like u know everything. go back to your kacang land lar. |
Jun 16 2019, 08:47 PM
Jun 17 2019, 06:59 AM
Jun 17 2019, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 17 2019, 02:13 PM) its okay boss... im not here to argue with you... dont know what are you sensitive at... btw... my 'cyberjaya shits' i meant are those useless arguments inside not meaning cyberjaya is shit... have investment there too... definitely not a shit location if play well... lol cyberjaya is a good location also.. |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:37 AM |