Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

youami
post Aug 1 2019, 03:59 PM

73 posts

[quote=ruby1288,Aug 1 2019, 10:00 AM]
Not true for KLCC part. KL south yes (e.g. Balakong, Kajang area).
BSC to KLCC is only 38km ish.
And you can reach in 1 hour using Jln Kuala Selangor to DUKE.
Had an exhibition some months ago in KLCC, took me exactly 1 hour from BSC until I reach KLCC parking (parked my car too). Started at 8AM.
The next day, took the same route but it rained in the morning.
Stuck in front of Bdr Sri Damansara before going up DUKE; total also 1 hour 15 mins only.
For me, it is reasonable for the distance and the amount of small roads (esp. Jln Kuala Selangor) that we need to go through before reach DUKE.

Apple to apple wise, considering Klang to KLCC is about the same distance.
But doubt can reach in 1 hour.

How about using LATAR?
I think mileage wise it is longer.

youami
post Dec 5 2019, 07:40 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(khen911 @ Dec 4 2019, 02:50 PM)
KLK will gives 1% of property nett price as referral fee.
what is the condition to be referer?
youami
post Dec 21 2019, 10:50 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 21 2019, 11:39 AM)
Are we allow to enter to the construction side and take photos already?
thinking to visit and to do some measurement for kitchen cabinet and wardrobe.

THanks!
Tried to go in construction site..the doors are lock.
the only way is go sales gallery ask for mock unit.
but not sure is the mock unit open for now.

youami
post Jan 26 2020, 01:11 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Jan 25 2020, 05:48 PM)
happy cny and holiday to all future neighbours.

Received a letter that all phases are completed, pending connection of electricity and water.

any idea when is the VP and what event + free gifts KLK is offering?
which phase is this?
youami
post Jan 28 2020, 01:20 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Jan 27 2020, 06:29 PM)
Hemingway phase 2 sir.
I yet to received any letter.
But received another letter frm bank that it release loan again.
Seem like very soon will VP
youami
post Feb 5 2020, 09:41 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Feb 3 2020, 05:41 PM)
drop by at sales gallery to sign undertaking letter by Air Selangor.

Apparently VP is targeted to be around May, earliest is mid April.

For Hemingway phase 1, KLK gave away gift like luggage bag.
luggage bag? so phase 2 got any freebies?
youami
post Feb 14 2020, 01:26 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(jaisngh @ Feb 13 2020, 07:24 PM)
Looking forward to see what does KLK plan to dish out this time. So far I see pretty good occupancy rate in Ixora, Senna and also Hemingway. Even Banyan 2 looks like many moving in, judging from the renovations being done in a lot of the units there.

The only thing is that precinct one and two has many vacant units due to the cheap launching price. Many bought and left it there without even maintaining. Lots of overgrown lalang. 🙄

Other than that, commercial finally starting to pick up. So that’s good new.
Not sure is Hampton Phase 2 is persint 6 or still under persint 5. Hampton have a bigger scale compared to Hemmingway.
I notice Banyan 2 alot under renovation as well..can't agree more with you that this is a good sign that a lot is moving in for own stay. Commercial wise i still did not see much.
youami
post Feb 14 2020, 07:58 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(jaisngh @ Feb 14 2020, 03:55 PM)
According to KLK, all their future projects in BSC are going to be bungalows and semi d’s. Hoping the subsale market for the link houses (Areca, Bromelia etc.) picks up since there’ll be no competition anymore for that segment in BSC.

As for commercial; all the necessary services are already there:
- Clinics ✅
- Restaurants (Malay, Chinese, Mamak) ✅
- Convenient stores ✅
Now just waiting for others like BANKS, fast food, cafes, etc to come in.
For banks i think will be eco side instead.
youami
post Feb 16 2020, 07:50 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(jaisngh @ Feb 14 2020, 09:03 PM)
Yeah I think so too. Well KLK being a public listed company and has a pretty good track record should be able to secure some branded anchor tenants but I’m not sure what went wrong.

Surprised that Ecoworld managed to get Jaya Grocer in. Potentially due to its success in Eco Ardence? 🤷🏻‍♂️
KLK still not as experience as Eco in township.
I think thats the difference. Eco will ensure all these commercial stuff part of their toemship to boost the property sales. KLK still pretty much typical china man company. Anyway distance to Eco not too far..we can make use of there as well. My only concern is the shops infront with too long vacant would be lack of maintainence
youami
post Mar 2 2020, 01:21 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Mar 1 2020, 02:23 PM)
hihi do we have a whatapps / FB group here? how can we join in?
thanks!
check your pm.
youami
post Mar 4 2020, 10:33 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(darrentdn @ Mar 3 2020, 04:54 PM)
pm me too. thanks.
check your pm
youami
post Mar 6 2020, 07:34 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(EEBoy2018 @ Mar 5 2020, 02:48 PM)
Hi youami,

can PM me as well, I'm hemingway residences phase 2 semi-D purchaser

check your pm bro
youami
post Mar 15 2020, 06:26 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(vertesys @ Mar 14 2020, 02:13 AM)
Hi, just visit today at Hampton residence. There are no free mot and stamps duty offer.  May i know same for any buyer for Hampton?

Besides, the SA told me Aeon will be plan open in the BSC just beside the main road. Is this true? Thanks
As for Aeon did heard before but not sure is it true not.
beside which main road ?
youami
post May 27 2020, 01:38 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Hh2108 @ May 27 2020, 02:00 AM)
Hi, can i join whatsapp/fb group for hemingway?Thank you.
check your pm
youami
post May 27 2020, 08:25 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ May 27 2020, 03:17 PM)
Can share with me also. Thanks
check your pm
youami
post Jun 11 2020, 10:53 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(GisKLY @ Jun 9 2020, 10:35 AM)
Hi, I would like to join the whatsapp group. Can you please share the details, tq.
hi...check your pm
youami
post Jun 14 2020, 08:21 PM

73 posts

To All Hemingway Phase 2 Owners that are getting key or had already got your key.
Congratulation!!!!

If you would like to join in a humble whatsapp group chat...feel free to pm me and I shall add you into the group.
This group chat is to get to know each other as new neighbours.We chat we share we make friends.🤗🤗🤗

On the other note, we can share any info to make a better neighbourhood.
youami
post Aug 12 2020, 12:01 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(weichun89 @ Aug 10 2020, 05:08 PM)
Hi, May I join as well ? Just sign SPA for Hampton Superlinks.
Hi....The WA group is for Hemingway..
Not sure Hampton resident started any WA group d or not.

youami
post Sep 4 2020, 07:42 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(White_horse @ Sep 2 2020, 03:01 PM)
Hi.can invite me to the whatsapp group?
check your pm

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0298sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:27 AM