Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

Babizz
post Oct 16 2016, 09:47 PM

12,523 posts

i hear a lot of discussion here about wait 10 more years la occupancy will pick up. this place has been around for many years lah..
alijoe
post Oct 16 2016, 10:13 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 16 2016, 09:47 PM)
i hear a lot of discussion here about wait 10 more years la occupancy will pick up. this place has been around for many years lah..
Based on d forum back then BSC township existed since 2011?
chong22248
post Oct 16 2016, 10:25 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 16 2016, 09:47 PM)
Rawang took more than 20 years to become what it is now.. u have to look at the surrounding masterplan n gauge it urself. BSC is just less than 5 years n there r many more projects to come.. people used to say Puchong was far, jam n a lot of abandoned mines etc.. Now?
chong22248
post Oct 16 2016, 10:29 PM

76 posts

I had the same thought like mostly everyone else.. I intended to buy a DS at Setia Alam 5 years ago.. but far la, quiet la etc .. damn.. now??
Babizz
post Oct 16 2016, 10:37 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Oct 16 2016, 08:25 AM)
Rawang took more than 20 years to become what it is now.. u have to look at the surrounding masterplan n gauge it urself. BSC is just less than 5 years n there r many more projects to come..
Rawang is such a failed town. roads are still 1 lane, shops r few n dodgy. Infrastructure n amenities r still 3rd world. I know cos my relatives live in emerald. cool2.gif

To those compare BSC with setia alam, how many km is setia alam from subang, damansara, subang etc vs how far is it from bsc?? When people bought puncak alam, they said this is d next big thing. oops this is beside puncak alam
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 16 2016, 10:41 PM

20,146 posts

Bsc is in ijok or puncak alam?
I know eco grandeur is in ijok.
chong22248
post Oct 16 2016, 10:47 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 16 2016, 10:37 PM)
Rawang is such a failed town. roads are still 1 lane, shops r few n dodgy. Infrastructure n amenities r still 3rd world. I know cos my relatives live in emerald.  cool2.gif

To those compare BSC with setia alam, how many km is setia alam from subang, damansara, subang etc vs how far is it from bsc?? When people bought puncak alam, they said this is d next big thing. oops this is beside puncak alam
I wouldn't wanna go Subang.. PJ area sounds more promising.. hehe.. Important is u like the house n a good accessibility.. Of coz I like to live in PJ but can't afford. Haha..
silentsunami
post Oct 16 2016, 11:00 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Oct 16 2016, 10:47 PM)
I wouldn't wanna go Subang.. PJ area sounds more promising.. hehe.. Important is u like the house n a good accessibility.. Of coz I like to live in PJ but can't afford.  Haha..
PJ really nice place to live in. 10 to 20 years is normal for a new place to grow. Now only see private sector keen to develop here, still need gov support only will succeed. Accessibility still got big room to grow
ubi1kelubi
post Oct 16 2016, 11:57 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 16 2016, 10:41 PM)
Bsc is in ijok or puncak alam?
I know eco grandeur is in ijok.
Same like EG, under mukim ijok but the address is sg buloh.

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Oct 16 2016, 10:47 PM)
I wouldn't wanna go Subang.. PJ area sounds more promising.. hehe.. Important is u like the house n a good accessibility.. Of coz I like to live in PJ but can't afford.  Haha..
Compare other project surrounding the area, i would say bsc is better in term of location because it has good accessibility. But of course far off to compare with setia alam. Klk sold about a thousand unit already at bsc, many feel it got potential but most of them bought it as investment, hence so many unit up for sale and low occupancy rate sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ubi1kelubi: Oct 16 2016, 11:57 PM
tiongkeat
post Oct 17 2016, 01:48 PM

802 posts

quotation for Aluminium kitchen cabinet (wet & dry) using granite table top

wet kitchen - 3960
dry kitchen - 10830 with Bar Table.

so far the cheapest i have seen in market. it seem cheaper than wood

Anyone heard Chai Builder Aluminium Kitchen Cabinet?
https://www.facebook.com/ChaiBuilderaluminium/

This post has been edited by tiongkeat: Oct 17 2016, 01:49 PM
Calpis90
post Oct 17 2016, 02:05 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(alijoe @ Oct 16 2016, 12:29 PM)
At least I do hope ppl will move in at a gud rate for our Hibiscus 2 when it is completed.

Dun wannna pay rent RM900 at kota dsara and new house loan at d same time for a long period lol.
You and me have to wait till early March 2018 for VP. Still got nearly 1 year and half, i would say that maybe that time BSC already have more people living there. LOL biggrin.gif
Calpis90
post Oct 17 2016, 02:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 17 2016, 01:48 PM)

wet kitchen - 3960

Nice, can use this a reference hehe
tiongkeat
post Oct 17 2016, 02:15 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Oct 17 2016, 02:14 PM)
Nice, can use this a reference hehe
lol ok but i check other they quote me mininum 800+ per foot run, that why i wonder why this cheaper than others.
hairee03
post Oct 17 2016, 02:52 PM

80 posts

wet kitchen - 3960

are u moving the door to the side for the wet kitchen?..type ii issue that i'm facing..
tiongkeat
post Oct 17 2016, 02:58 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Oct 17 2016, 02:52 PM)
are u moving the door to the side for the wet kitchen?..type ii issue that i'm facing..
not moving based on the quotation, but i believe the architect brain stuck, put the door at the middle, moving the door need any approval from MDKS?
hairee03
post Oct 17 2016, 03:09 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 17 2016, 02:58 PM)
not moving based on the quotation, but i believe the architect brain stuck, put the door at the middle, moving the door need any approval from MDKS?
yalar actually the same size like type 1 but due to the bad design the wet kitchen looks like smaller than type 1
tiongkeat
post Oct 17 2016, 03:20 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Oct 17 2016, 03:09 PM)
yalar actually the same size like type 1 but due to the bad design the wet kitchen looks like smaller than type 1
so you plan to move the door? do u plan to extend ur kitchen? lol
hairee03
post Oct 17 2016, 03:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 17 2016, 03:20 PM)
so you plan to move the door? do u plan to extend ur kitchen? lol
Planning to extend the kitchen but not sure how much is the cost
tiongkeat
post Oct 17 2016, 03:50 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Oct 17 2016, 03:48 PM)
Planning to extend the kitchen but not sure how much is the cost
wah kaya. hahaha need drawing for that. i will remain that, maybe jz move the door.
bamboo88
post Oct 17 2016, 07:42 PM

67 posts

wet kitchen - 3960

The quote include the cabinet for both bottom and top?

This post has been edited by bamboo88: Oct 17 2016, 08:08 PM

150 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:57 AM