150 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

Pugwpiggy
post Oct 11 2016, 11:55 PM

I went to see the show unit the other days, and have a few questions here.
Hope all sifu can help to clear my doubts here.

1) I saw every rooms is come with the air-cond power point, but without the air-cond piping. So wonder, if it is build in or need to heck the wall to install the piping? will the warranty void is wall need to heck for air-cond piping installation?

2)For landed property, most of the time the gap under the roof tiles was not completely sealed, and thief could break in by just removing the roof tiles. So for this project is the gap under the roof tiles sealed up by default?

3) How long is the warranty for the auto gate, and the water heater/ boiler?
tiongkeat
post Oct 12 2016, 08:21 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(Pugwpiggy @ Oct 11 2016, 11:55 PM)
I went to see the show unit the other days, and have a few questions here.
Hope all sifu can help to clear my doubts here.

1) I saw every rooms is come with the air-cond power point, but without the air-cond piping. So wonder, if it is build in or need to heck the wall to install the piping? will the warranty void is wall need to heck for air-cond piping installation?

2)For landed property, most of the time the gap under the roof tiles was not completely sealed, and thief could break in by just removing the roof tiles. So for this project is the gap under the roof tiles sealed up by default?

3) How long is the warranty for the auto gate, and the water heater/ boiler?
Answers
1) Yes only air-cond point, air-cond piping you need settled by your own. By right you should have check all your defect before you start your renovation, so i don't see any problem, anyway once renovation started the warranty considered void, but if any water proofing issue your warranty still cover provided if you did not do any hacking or renovation at that particular water proofing area.

Total 5 aircond point supply, 1 at your living hall, dining area, upstair 3 rooms x 1 each room, excluded the
downstair room.

2) Just fyi, this project will be a gated and guarded community. Plus, I believe if you install home alarm system and CCTV, should be solve your concerned.

3) Should be follow your house defect warranty, probably 18 months/24 months. Refer to snp you will get the answer you want.

This post has been edited by tiongkeat: Oct 12 2016, 08:28 AM
tiongkeat
post Oct 12 2016, 08:49 AM

802 posts

Any seena owner here? may i know the address is located as Kuala Selangor or sungai buloh? lol
fireman8355
post Oct 12 2016, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 12 2016, 08:49 AM)
Any seena owner here? may i know the address is located as Kuala Selangor or sungai buloh? lol
Not sure Persint 3
Persint 1 Post code 47000 Sg Buloh
All mail will be direct to Bestri Jaya Post Office if you got AR letter you need to Bestri Jaya to collect.
miracle80
post Oct 14 2016, 01:00 AM

179 posts

Hi Bros, anyone stay here send your kids to primary school? May i know which one is the nearest?
ubi1kelubi
post Oct 14 2016, 11:31 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(miracle80 @ Oct 14 2016, 01:00 AM)
Hi Bros, anyone stay here send your kids to primary school? May i know which one is the nearest?
Nearest will be Sekolah Kebangsaan Desa Aman located at Desa Coalfield about 3km from BSC.
Yitzhaq
post Oct 14 2016, 12:00 PM

38 posts

Hi. Just saw this thread. Bought IXORA. Looking forward to moving in.
ubi1kelubi
post Oct 14 2016, 12:05 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Oct 14 2016, 12:00 PM)
Hi. Just saw this thread. Bought IXORA. Looking forward to moving in.
welcome2 thumbup.gif
yours type 1 or 2? bought recently?
Yitzhaq
post Oct 14 2016, 03:46 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 14 2016, 12:05 PM)
welcome2  thumbup.gif
yours type 1 or 2? bought recently?
Type 2. A month ago.
tiongkeat
post Oct 14 2016, 07:04 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Oct 14 2016, 03:46 PM)
Type 2. A month ago.
Same like mine lol.
Yitzhaq
post Oct 14 2016, 07:25 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 14 2016, 07:04 PM)
Same like mine lol.
I see that the buildimg of ixora is progressing so fast. They were flattening the small hill near the Tnb substation just now.
By the looks of it, the vp might be sooner than planned.
chong22248
post Oct 14 2016, 07:35 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Oct 14 2016, 07:25 PM)
I see that the buildimg of ixora is progressing so fast. They were flattening the small hill near the Tnb substation just now.
By the looks of it, the vp might be sooner than planned.
Yes.. according to klk land's staff.. it will be as early as Feb / Mar..
tiongkeat
post Oct 15 2016, 12:18 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Oct 14 2016, 07:35 PM)
Yes.. according to klk land's staff.. it will be as early as Feb / Mar..
Lol cant wait for it. Hope not much defect.
Calpis90
post Oct 15 2016, 10:08 AM

83 posts

How much the occupancy rate for BSC now? Hoping more people coming in
Yitzhaq
post Oct 16 2016, 06:48 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Oct 15 2016, 10:08 AM)
My sales agent told me 2 weeks ago that there were around 7 units only left. All were units along the main road..... the road where there's the guard house.
Then of and on there will be some units released because of loan rejection.
When I drove through the earlier precincts on Fri, it looks so dead.... many units in Duranta etc were put up for sub sale. Gives a very negative perception of the township.
If I had seen it earlier, I would have hesitated to purchase ixora. Nevertheless, I believe ixora is a good buy. Hope the majority of the units will be occupied and bring life to the whole township.

This post has been edited by Yitzhaq: Oct 16 2016, 06:54 AM
alijoe
post Oct 16 2016, 12:26 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Oct 16 2016, 06:48 AM)
My sales agent told me 2 weeks ago that there were around 7 units only left. All were units along the main road..... the road where there's the guard house.
When I drove through the earlier precincts on Fri,  it looks so dead.... many units in Duranta etc were put up for sub sale. Gives a very negative perception of the township.
If I had seen it earlier, I would have hesitated to purchase ixora. Nevertheless, I believe ixora is a good buy. Hope the majority of the units will be occupied and bring life to the whole township.
Nothing is sad than a quiet, lonely township.. Hopefully more ppl will move in.

alijoe
post Oct 16 2016, 12:29 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Oct 15 2016, 10:08 AM)
At least I do hope ppl will move in at a gud rate for our Hibiscus 2 when it is completed.

Dun wannna pay rent RM900 at kota dsara and new house loan at d same time for a long period lol.

This post has been edited by alijoe: Oct 16 2016, 12:30 PM
Yitzhaq
post Oct 16 2016, 04:02 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 14 2016, 07:04 PM)
Same like mine lol.
Are you gonna move in once vp or bought it as an investment?
chong22248
post Oct 16 2016, 08:43 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Oct 16 2016, 06:48 AM)
When I drove through the earlier precincts on Fri,  it looks so dead.... many units in Duranta etc were put up for sub sale. Gives a very negative perception of the township.
It needs time to be fully occupied. Every where is the same. A lot of people buy for switching hand after completion, especially those internal KLK staffs as they got a very special rate. They don't intend to stay from the beginning as the entry cost is just few thousands to own a house. A lot of people still can't accept that location because of the long journey perception.. 10 years down the road, that kind of perception could be changed eventually..
tiongkeat
post Oct 16 2016, 09:19 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Oct 16 2016, 04:02 PM)
Are you gonna move in once vp or bought it as an investment?
J
Own stay will move from Puchong to this township

150 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:54 AM