Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

aaron1717
post Sep 11 2019, 10:11 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 10:03 AM)
I see... Cos i know got ppl selling it below 500k for old phase, not auction.. Yaya, that one leasehold n smaller.. But to top up 300k premium?? Which one location is better??
both abang adik je in term of location... but the precinct in BSC i see quite well maintained... but i think the workmanship gt a few units quite bad... big cracks... but depends on luck also i think... and nearby desa coalfield there KIP mall already constructing... so have more amenities nearer to u compare to MR2... near to LATAR exit or drive 10 mins away to guthrie exit... or weekend can use non toll road to go kepong or to exit KD and etc....
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2019, 02:56 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 12:38 PM)
this one 20x65 je wor... for me... landed minimum must be 22ft wide and above land size... i think most of BSC landed minimum 22x70 onwards? if is superlink i think wider and longer to the back... i think 300k for the big difference in size and freehold is more than enough liao....
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2019, 04:47 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 04:30 PM)
I tot is 400k+ difference?? Enough to buy 2 units?
lol... then u mai buy two units there lo bang... if u think its worth it to own 2 units there.... laugh.gif laugh.gif in the end it depends u like which location more... u cant make a decision before u really made visit now and compare both township side by side... the superlink here is 871k dunno gross or nett for 26x90... i think for a freehold landed its worth the price here considering puncak alam leasehold if build similar size also selling 750k++ liao... the Bdup size not sure how much... but looks suitable for a superlink size....

and one more thing... dunno the listing u show is real or not... or just fishing for contact... subsales are quite bad there... so need use more tricks to get ppl to call and ask too... but owner will transact or not i not sure la... i rmb last time i went to see... the launching nett price not so low mia....
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2019, 05:06 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 04:59 PM)
I see, so u sell here oso??? Which township better? kLk, or Masing?
dun sell here la... staying nearby je... familiar with it je.... been consider m residence 2 before... but din really fond of the area there... no booster... at least around here still gt up and coming developments like KIP mall, Uitm hospital, dash construction, ecoworld industry area, mega continental tyre warehouse and non toll road link to kepong PJ and etc.... from MR2 there... no more significant development other than keep building new houses... but maybe more non halal shops there compare to here.... and hardly u can leave there without using toll even on weekends....
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2019, 07:39 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 07:23 PM)
I tot they are same area?
15 mins from each others wor... mana same o... one is sg buloh one is rawang bro... lol
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2019, 09:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 09:27 PM)
I tot same same timmm.. So BSC is sungai buloh?
yea BSC is border of sg buloh... MR2 consider inner part of rawang jor... together with all those lowyat mia project together....
aaron1717
post Sep 12 2019, 08:55 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 11 2019, 11:13 PM)
Maybe they shud build a smaller unit, say 22x75.. Then price cut 200k.. Sure easier a bit to sell...
they already been building such size since they first launched ma... thats why now no choice but to keep on sell lo... i think their superlink sales not that bad hence the confident... lol... even my time 22x75 also selling almost close to 600k liao... unlikely they will sell at same price now considering more development coming nearby not cheap but leasehold...
aaron1717
post Sep 13 2019, 09:31 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 12 2019, 10:43 PM)
So far away yet so pricey still? I see google, is near puncak alam ady..

I checked its floor plan, is big land size but built up is kinda small for that land size... Even a smaller land say 20x70 in eco majestic also can easily get that built up or even bigger... 900k is a nono to me for that size.. 650k-700k maybe can still consider for that built up and land size at that area... Maybe 5 yrs later??

That price can buy Orchid Hill in Cheras ady, 3 storey freehold and much nearer to KL...
I see.. Prices for Hillpark seems way lower, better value for money.. I saw some projects still selling below 600k..
because of increase in pricing over the years too le... and their sales performance not bad too... given that they willing to give decent land size for their landed projects + the only freehold land in the area... in the end... the land size is the most important worth of the house... building structure can deteriorate can be renovate... but land size u cant change anymore... haha...

for me if u emphasize on location... u mmg should buy orchid hill if u have the budget... but for a ex cheras nang... i think from orchid hill area travel to KL vs BSC here travel to KL... timing wise not much difference... before u able to reach the main road... already jam til half dead... and continue jam at the main road to KL... especially if u are just normal salary worker... where 80% of your travel time to KL to work....
aaron1717
post Sep 13 2019, 10:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 13 2019, 10:26 AM)
At the end of the day, i think is just profit loading higher.. This is my view laa, cheras 20km, bsc 40km also can become same jam issue, then maybe buy sendayan even better than bsc??
possible also... lol... but from sendayan to KL more than 60km... even how smooth also u cant cut down the travelling time much wor... lol
aaron1717
post Sep 13 2019, 11:00 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 13 2019, 10:52 AM)
Can la, based on ur earlier argument, 20km distance vs 40km is about the same for KV area... 20km, highway 10mins only
difference is coming from the south... the jam always quite heavy... last time from taman midah cheras to klcc... peak hour averagely need 40-45 mins also... lol.. and few times i travel back to KL from seremban client office during peak hours... totally different travelling time require compare to say from BSC to KL...
aaron1717
post Sep 13 2019, 11:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 13 2019, 11:23 AM)
Bcos BSC no ppl stay so less cars less jam??? 40mins that nice, BSC need 1.5hrs if same time depart as cheras??
not too far away... if no rain no accident... below one hour can sampai... but need pay toll lo... from cheras no need pay toll... even pay toll to KL also jam anyway... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 30 2019, 09:14 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 29 2019, 08:05 PM)
Me too, SJKC and SMK around??
smk sure ada within 5-10km radius... sjkc abit susah... either drive to the direction of subang baru ada or need drive to ijok for now... like i say... around the area still malay dominated... and not many chinese kids for sjkc yet to start studying...
aaron1717
post Oct 3 2019, 02:28 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lcs89 @ Oct 3 2019, 02:26 PM)
Looking at Senna, also aware that people are moving out and selling also.
visited Ixora 1 and 2

Personally feel that is a good place to start a family there.
Just want to be cautious .. any reason for ppl to move out ?
just because it is too far from workplace ?
plenty... relocation, upgrade, preference change and etc... of course the too far from workplace might be major reason
aaron1717
post Oct 23 2019, 09:45 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(sean810818 @ Oct 23 2019, 09:36 AM)
Currently working at ara damansara, how is the traffic from BSC to ara damansara and from ara damansara to BSC ?

interest to buy the hampton residences 26*90. thank you
in the morning before u go work... u use google map to gauge from BSC to your workplace... variance around 10mins++ look at it your own for your own judgement...
aaron1717
post Oct 23 2019, 10:39 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 23 2019, 10:30 AM)
here is reason why BSC is half a million cheaper. if you buy at Kuala Kubu Bharu, its even cheaper.....and looks grander than BSC and DPC combined.

you can afford there, I get it

you like it there, I also get it.

all the mamak, kfc and mcd are not exactly got the tick from heart foundation.

but please don't compared other properties nearer to PJ or KL...….there are reasons why they priced at that level compared to BSC.
life is all about give n take je... boss... relax je.... high-rise shoe-boxes will still have its buyers and the same applies to hutan landed... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 4 2019, 02:10 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Jzkill @ Nov 4 2019, 01:17 PM)
Any factory nearby? I'm comparing Setia Alam and this area. As I know Top Glove is just next to Setia Alam housing area.
near alam jaya have some light factories... but still around 5km away from BSC.... and along the same road of Jln KSK... there is the famous sg buloh prison....
aaron1717
post Nov 13 2019, 03:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Nov 13 2019, 02:25 PM)
once you  move in, you just need some time to get used to it.
in the beginning you will feel suffer cause the distance, but after sometime should be ok.
the main concerned after 2 years stay is only getting Chinese food is not easy around this area. hahahahaa
especially for dinner... hahah... hopefully more to come at EW side....
aaron1717
post Jan 11 2020, 10:38 AM

10,188 posts

Kip mall seems progessing really well..m congratulations guys..

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Jan 11 2020, 10:44 AM
aaron1717
post Feb 17 2020, 03:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Feb 17 2020, 10:54 AM)
Which Eco commercial thrives after VP? Basically the commercial is just part of the property sales, not a booster.
at least the effort is there to bring in commercials... eco ardence labs is a good example... same applies to granduer labs... their other projects like ES also complete the commercial and the mall first before residential VP is at least a proof of their effort... rather than like sime darby... for over 10 years only start to give more effort to commercials...
aaron1717
post Feb 17 2020, 04:21 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Feb 17 2020, 04:16 PM)
The labs are temporary setup, and only meant for F&B

The Sanctuary Mall actually completed after residential, even Mercearia grocer just opened last year Q3.

Sp Setia has better proof of concept in this sense for KV. 

And Sime don't advertise gao gao as township developer.
dont think Jaya Grocer is meant for only F&B gua... haha... and the labs will be there for the foreseeable future... but its a movable component in their masterplan... for Ardence i think it will be a long term feature...

SP setia after changed in mgmt... actually most of their township development going downhill... even with the commercial offerings...

Sime dont advertise 9 9 but they are building township everywhere... and to a township... commercial components very important... what for i stay inside for 10 years when i wanna buy a bawang also need go next town?

14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0767sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:26 PM