Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 10:32 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 15 2017, 10:29 AM)
wet market...Setia alam got meh?
macam tak ada... hehe pai seh..... my fren in setia alam go klang buy one.... blush.gif blush.gif
aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 10:58 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Feb 15 2017, 10:49 AM)
the front door looks nice to me..solid wood..but am sure most of ixora owners will replace the back door with security door
yea... for sure will change front door.... nowadays seldom will break in through front door anyway.... haha.... back door is one of the option, your windows, your ceiling, water tank areas those.... haha
aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 02:42 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 15 2017, 01:29 PM)
local council will need signatures of your immediate neigbours and rear facing neighbour approval also. if you can get hold of them now......go ahead. biggrin.gif

dun need to be so kan cheong lah....after vp, rectification of defect items will take month if not months.
err... in msia... i think many thing also boleh... my neighbours all got approval for extension without the immediate neighbour and rear facing neighbour approval.... the runner settle the issue for them.... most of us havent found our side neighbours somemore... haha
aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 03:23 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 15 2017, 03:07 PM)
I did get my neigbours approval......difficult to track him down...but managed to.

if you don't have your immediate neigbours approval or your agent falsified their signatures...nanti later got problem if they strongly objected to your reno......

unless your reno is foul-proof or standard de.
this is memang one of the consideration why need signature... but somehow for new development... no one did it... alot of my neighbors fully extended without knowing who is beside them... lol... guess will kena if u affect the structure of your neighbour house.... but still can get approve... memang boleh land = =
aaron1717
post Feb 17 2017, 03:08 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Feb 17 2017, 02:55 PM)
Just buy vege & meat need to go Setia Alam?
Basic vege in Pasaraya Best is ok
econsave also ok liao.... haha.... some particular must buy from pasar pagi ma... different geh....
aaron1717
post Feb 20 2017, 01:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 20 2017, 01:23 PM)
refer to Post #944 by hairee
i received the letter from klk last month ask me go shah alam land office change the name myself
lol why seems so troublesome one... haha.... for my house... before VP just need to pay the utilities deposit and i am good to go already.... just wait for VP subsequently....
aaron1717
post Feb 25 2017, 11:55 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IxoraTypeB @ Feb 25 2017, 11:43 AM)
Did someone took their key already??If yes, hows the defects, is it ok to move in or many defects until need to fix 1st and move in later...??
if you are planning on big reno... then the defects checking or not wouldn't make much difference liao haha... depends on your appetite first... if lets say u gonna chg the toilet tiles... the water proofing check or not also nvm liao... something like this... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Feb 25 2017, 12:37 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IxoraTypeB @ Feb 25 2017, 12:32 PM)
Yes I agree, thank you, but just would like to know some details on how is klk's finishing as I personally had bad experience with LBS project...had really need to wait for them to finish defects as there were plenty...2 page of defects listed...and anyone here moving in very soon??
wow LBS so bad ka..... i understand your concern also... MKH there... also gt alot of owners complaint on workmanship.... hopefully KLK can outdo them in term of workmanship and finishing.... tiongkeat maybe looking to move in soon... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 8 2017, 09:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mushroom0320 @ Mar 8 2017, 08:34 AM)
Anybody live here and work around One Utama area ? How is the condition of daily traffic ? How much u spend on ur toll and petrol ? Thanks for the info.
this place macam VP pun belum leh bro.... how to gauge live here and work around one utama for u now.... haha.... anyhow.... i stay in PA... work in uptown... toll i think around rm5 per way.... petrol one week once provided i didn't go other places and no stuck in massive jam in peak hours.... i think morning around less than 1 hour can reach... jam only happen when closer to uptown...
aaron1717
post Mar 8 2017, 03:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lacoste41 @ Mar 8 2017, 02:42 PM)
Mind to share which toll u used bro? Usually u go to work at what time?
see the below... haha.... i using the jalan kuala selangor and PLUS.... jam will closer towards damansara as mentioned... i 7.30 only out.. bcuz my work time is 9am - 9.30am abit flexible... haha

QUOTE(iambloodymuch @ Mar 8 2017, 02:45 PM)
getting to one utama from BSC can be tricky got few route options.

the most straight forward one use jalan kuala selangor to get to LDP. this stretch of road is very busy in the morning usually in damansara damai area to kepong LDP.

next use latar, exit rawang there get into PLUS and exit damansara. traffic bearable in the morning but after damansara toll, u know the jem already. need to consider toll price also.

if want to jimat toll a bit. take jalan kuala selangor until sg buloh PLUS toll then head to damansara but again after damansara toll the jem is bad.

jalan kuala selangor clear but near sg buloh area after 7 am traffic already building up. so jem start from sg buloh to LDP/MRR2 kepong.

my best advise just get out early maybe 6:30 or 6:45. u can reach office by 8 and check waze too
aaron1717
post Mar 8 2017, 03:46 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(iambloodymuch @ Mar 8 2017, 03:44 PM)
i think it is pretty standard 1 hour ++ to get to anywhere from BSC in the morning
yea.... in the city... if you come out around 7.30.... also need one hour to reach a 10km location... so it makes sense for BSC to travel slightly more than that as well... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 8 2017, 04:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(iambloodymuch @ Mar 8 2017, 03:52 PM)
so true but need to pay slightly more for fuel because travel 30-40km daily and tolls

other than that i dont mind staying further

cheaper housing price also further north klang valley
generally i think... the savings u get from compare to buying a new landed in matured area... i think should be okay.... to use on fuels and tolls for many years.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 9 2017, 09:47 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Mar 9 2017, 09:45 AM)
Did u started to live at Hillpark already? Or wait to renovate first?
renovating til 60% already... haha... lately keep travel thr after work to look at the contractor works....
aaron1717
post Mar 9 2017, 10:20 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Mar 9 2017, 10:02 AM)
Did u do major reno or just minor?
minor i guess.... didn't do much wet works.... except on changing some of the tiles... and alot of wiring works....
aaron1717
post Mar 9 2017, 10:41 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Mar 9 2017, 10:38 AM)
How much does it cost you? Did u put some grill at ur door and window?
need to put.... haha.... feel insecure without it... i change security doors... and just put grills at my windows... estimated for reno only... i guess.... in the region of 50k....
aaron1717
post Apr 27 2017, 11:05 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Apr 27 2017, 11:01 AM)
From 680k. Plenty unit available.
yo bro.... moved in already? hahah.... defects ada banyak tak?
aaron1717
post Apr 27 2017, 11:35 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Apr 27 2017, 11:26 AM)
hi bro, me yet to move, renovation in progress. my unit not much defect, some wall crack and water heater tank not working. your house finish renovation d? share some pic please.haha
which contractor u use? haha... same as tiongkeat? lol..... u can ask from tiongkeat... lazy to upload to LYN here.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 27 2017, 11:47 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Apr 27 2017, 11:44 AM)
Top CLK. tiongkeat same contractor as u, one decor. workmanship ok ka?
so far cantik.... no big issue.... at least know dia tak akan lari with his office already there.... top clk last time beg me let him do.... haha.... he station his office just opposite my hse... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 28 2017, 09:58 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Apr 28 2017, 09:53 AM)
so far workmanship for top clk also nice, they also trying to get more customer laugh.gif

yeah... i look at my neighbour houses done by them... workmanship decent.... no complaint... just that their cabinets pricing a bit on a high side... actually very high compare to one decor during my time... now should be quite similar... if one decor didnt do any promotion package... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 13 2017, 10:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(qt2100 @ Jun 12 2017, 09:56 PM)
Currently working at PJ side.
i think the location issue already discussed repeatedly for quite some time... there is only few questions u need ask yourself and answer to yourself... is this house worth the effort of you driving further to your work place? and willing to fork out extra toll for it? what other felt in this thread is bias and subjective.... as for jam.... i think kepong to your workplace is more jam than BSC to your workplace.... but in absolute KM... kepong to PJ is way nearer....

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0774sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:54 PM