40 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment SOUTHVILLE CITY | CERRADO RESIDENTIAL SUITES [OT], Urban Lifestyle, Country Living

rachel_xxx
post Apr 6 2016, 12:26 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 6 2016, 11:09 AM)
400k spa price? Quite cheap leh 😱

Got 10% early rebat and 7% bumi rebate. Nett for 650sqft 330k+ for 650sqft 2 room u it still cheap woh...

I shop around in cyber jialat those price can only get 450-500-550 sqft 1 room or studio unit. 1000sqft already 470k
You invested how
Many here
?
JianNinety
post Apr 6 2016, 12:31 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 6 2016, 11:09 AM)
400k spa price? Quite cheap leh 😱

Got 10% early rebat and 7% bumi rebate. Nett for 650sqft 330k+ for 650sqft 2 room u it still cheap woh...

I shop around in cyber jialat those price can only get 450-500-550 sqft 1 room or studio unit. 1000sqft already 470k
RM400k nett price already. Means its RM615psf leh. Maybe for big boss like you cheap. For small player like me cannot touch.

RM470k for 1000sqft is only RM470psf in Cyber. Better buy Cyber than buy Cerrado lo.

This post has been edited by JianNinety: Apr 6 2016, 12:32 PM
max_cavalera
post Apr 6 2016, 12:49 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(JianNinety @ Apr 6 2016, 01:31 PM)
RM400k nett price already. Means its RM615psf leh. Maybe for big boss like you cheap. For small player like me cannot touch.

RM470k for 1000sqft is only RM470psf in Cyber. Better buy Cyber than buy Cerrado lo.
wow nett? 400k?? mahal loh...650sqft or 825sqft one? bumi below 400k boss i heard nett from 360k.... non bumi 400k 650sqft....hmm a bit expensive ler sweat.gif
propagency
post Apr 6 2016, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(JianNinety @ Apr 6 2016, 09:52 AM)
Price list is already out. 650 sqft price starting from RM400k+ (facing highway) whistling.gif
Since their staff preview until now still not yet launch. Mah Sing is afraid of officially launching, but I bet "pre-launch" and "pre-booking" is already happening. Standard Mah Sing practice. Wonder how many units sold. hmm.gif
yup open for booking now @MYR 3888 thumbup.gif
bulibuli
post Apr 6 2016, 03:17 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(propagency @ Apr 6 2016, 02:52 PM)
yup open for booking now @MYR 3888  thumbup.gif
how about the shopping mall?
still on or not?
JianNinety
post Apr 6 2016, 03:17 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(propagency @ Apr 6 2016, 02:52 PM)
yup open for booking now @MYR 3888  thumbup.gif
Are you agent? How is the sales response?
max_cavalera
post Apr 6 2016, 03:59 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(JianNinety @ Apr 6 2016, 04:17 PM)
I have a friend selling here. Savanna executive suite... 8 blocks....3000 units...all almost finish sell bro...left 30-40 loan rejected units....price 500k-600k for 956 and 1017sqft unit...

Thats why i find it mind blowing....high density, high end pricing...but still finish sell...

Then i find out a lot of KL and central Klang Valley folks buying for own stay...they say still cheap compare to their working area...

So for this area you either love it and think its value for money or you hate it and think MS crazy to sell at such price...either way...the unit still gonna finish sell sweat.gif
propagency
post Apr 6 2016, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(JianNinety @ Apr 6 2016, 03:17 PM)
yes I am. The first phase Avens & Savanna almost sold out, there will still be few to release as you know bank rejection rate is quite high now days.

And be honest for the Cerrado we received many inquiries but not confirm booking yet for now. Not sure about other agents though, perhaps after meeting next week will have clearer picture smile.gif

propagency
post Apr 6 2016, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(bulibuli @ Apr 6 2016, 03:17 PM)
how about the shopping mall?
still on or not?
There will be shop only under Cerrado, or you talking about the life style shop @ Savanna?

mingyew
post Apr 6 2016, 04:08 PM

4,177 posts

wonder who will rent middle in the no where.
propagency
post Apr 6 2016, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 6 2016, 03:59 PM)
I have a friend selling here. Savanna executive suite... 8 blocks....3000 units...all almost finish sell bro...left 30-40 loan rejected units....price 500k-600k for 956 and 1017sqft unit...

Thats why i find it mind blowing....high density, high end pricing...but still finish sell...

Then i find out a lot of KL and central Klang Valley folks buying for own stay...they say still cheap compare to their working area...

So for this area you either love it and think its value for money or you hate it and think MS crazy to sell at such price...either way...the unit still gonna finish sell  sweat.gif
is true, left those loan rejected unit sad.gif sometimes we rather don't take booking after we done calculation based on the buyer income, more fuss for the potential buyer that have to get letter and so on for the refund.
max_cavalera
post Apr 6 2016, 04:25 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Apr 6 2016, 05:08 PM)
wonder who will rent middle in the no where.
I guess you didnt read my earlier response? you also can read my response in Savanna executive suite latest thread.

8 blocks, 3000 units, high density block, 1000sqft unit, 500-600k pricing, all almost finish sell bro. Landed Avens residence, 950k-1mil+, 100+ units, all finish sell left 7-9 units.

Youll be in trouble for renting out. Most people that buy are KL folks or central Klang Valley worker people that buy for own stay and commute to their work.
max_cavalera
post Apr 6 2016, 04:29 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(propagency @ Apr 6 2016, 05:12 PM)
is true, left those loan rejected unit sad.gif sometimes we rather don't take booking after we done calculation based on the buyer income, more fuss for the potential buyer that have to get letter and so on for the refund.
This property makes me remind of my father in law buying a 1200 sqft 4 roomapartment in Fortune Park Serdang Perdana bordering Seri Kembangan biggrin.gif ....unit already completed but still got many units availble for sale by developer. My father in law sapu 1...quite cheap i think 5 to 6 years back its only rm220k-240k...

Now on sale secondary market at 450k-500k.....everyday agent, buyer call nego want to buy....

If your property located beside major highway that is very convenient to get to anywhere within Klang Valley and KL fast, you dont need to worry your property will do well by itself in few years time.
JianNinety
post Apr 6 2016, 04:34 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 6 2016, 04:25 PM)
I guess you didnt read my earlier response? you also can read my response in Savanna executive suite latest thread.

8 blocks, 3000 units, high density block, 1000sqft unit, 500-600k pricing, all almost finish sell bro. Landed Avens residence, 950k-1mil+, 100+ units, all finish sell left 7-9 units.

Youll be in trouble for renting out. Most people that buy are KL folks or central Klang Valley worker people that buy for own stay and commute to their work.
So high dense how much will be occupied? Maybe taikor can share your insights.
propagency
post Apr 6 2016, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 6 2016, 04:29 PM)
This property makes me remind of my father in law buying a 1200 sqft 4 roomapartment in Fortune Park Serdang Perdana bordering Seri Kembangan  biggrin.gif ....unit already completed but still got many units availble for sale by developer. My father in law sapu 1...quite cheap i think 5 to 6 years back its only rm220k-240k...

Now on sale secondary market at 450k-500k.....everyday agent, buyer call nego want to buy....

If your property located beside major highway that is very convenient to get to anywhere within Klang Valley and KL fast, you dont need to worry your property will do well by itself in few years time.
is true, and think positively, it is an entirely new township alongside one of the main pulse connected with KL city biggrin.gif

another thing to be remain positive, and I must declare it is only my personal point of view, the proposing HSR connected Singapore & KL, although it will only be done est on 2022, think logically the rail won't build far from the current north south express too smile.gif
bulibuli
post Apr 6 2016, 04:46 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(propagency @ Apr 6 2016, 04:04 PM)
There will be shop only under Cerrado, or you talking about the life style shop @ Savanna?
nope
its savanna plaza located south of savanna block D

max_cavalera
post Apr 6 2016, 04:48 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(propagency @ Apr 6 2016, 05:45 PM)
is true, and think positively, it is an entirely new township alongside one of the main pulse connected with KL city biggrin.gif

another thing to be remain positive, and I must declare it is only my personal point of view, the proposing HSR connected Singapore & KL, although it will only be done est on 2022, think logically the rail won't build far from the current north south express too smile.gif
Haha high density or low density if you looking at negative point of view sure all got negative points...

High density will be good for commercial lots to prosper bro.

Low density you try go into bukit jelutong shah alam...last time i wanted to buy there for own stay...such nice quiet living environment, but still got a lot of people in forum complaint bad for investment, commercial all mati here such low density township, value hard to go up for their residential etc etc...

I havent found any prop yet that all people praise it as being perfect...

If you found some points of value that you like about that place just buy it, theres no perfect property after all rclxms.gif
propagency
post Apr 6 2016, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(bulibuli @ Apr 6 2016, 04:46 PM)
nope
its savanna plaza located south of savanna block D
the construction of the plaza has begin and will completed in 2018.
can pay the site a visit if to witness it smile.gif
bulibuli
post Apr 6 2016, 04:53 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 6 2016, 04:48 PM)
Haha high density or low density if you looking at negative point of view sure all got negative points...

High density will be good for commercial lots to prosper bro.

Low density you try go into bukit jelutong shah alam...last time i wanted to buy there for own stay...such nice quiet living environment, but still got a lot of people in forum complaint bad for investment, commercial all mati here such low density township, value hard to go up for their residential etc etc...

I havent found any prop yet that all people praise it as being perfect...

If you found some points of value that you like about that place just buy it, theres no perfect property after all  rclxms.gif
high density pro is low maintenance fee

max_cavalera
post Apr 6 2016, 04:59 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(bulibuli @ Apr 6 2016, 05:53 PM)
high density pro is low maintenance fee
Ohhh yes yes... i have 2 in fact...1 is 100 unit low density apartment...fuark 1 month rm400+ maintenance fee.... bangwall.gif

another one high density apartment...i think around 700 units plus in a single development...very basic facility not even swimming pool available...but best maintenance fee only rm200+ like that rclxm9.gif tongue.gif

40 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:36 AM