Action/Platformer Helldivers, 4 player co-op game

FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 10:28 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Sigint @ Dec 31 2015, 09:51 AM)
Forget about playing with pubs if you are expecting cohesive teamwork. More than 80% of the time those players just want to go trigger happy by testing their new toys or even worst simply throwing those offensive stratagem all over the place without regards of their fellow teammates.

Also a word of advise for those who like to go trigger happy; shotguns, arc throwers, explosive launchers and the EXO-44 Exosuit mech are NOT the weapon you would want to pick if you are playing a team. You will more than likely do more harm than good.
wait tonight I go upload the second video
last time when I'm newbie some high level join us to help us to play
I thought I would try to do the same
sangtupperware
post Dec 31 2015, 10:33 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Sigint @ Dec 31 2015, 09:51 AM)
Forget about playing with pubs if you are expecting cohesive teamwork. More than 80% of the time those players just want to go trigger happy by testing their new toys or even worst simply throwing those offensive stratagem all over the place without regards of their fellow teammates.

Also a word of advise for those who like to go trigger happy; shotguns, arc throwers, explosive launchers and the EXO-44 Exosuit mech are NOT the weapon you would want to pick if you are playing a team. You will more than likely do more harm than good.
honestly me and my pub friends (added them since they played good) didnt like those mech ...they might be powerfull indeed ..but they often stepped on other players and their weapons easily teamkill those who are walking...the only thing im ok with them is when we are on the snow planet..where some people dont have their boot's DLC..that one i can forgive..

but its a game anyway ..play at your preferences ofc...as for me..ill be extra careful when playing with these mech guy..

welp...i still got 2 achievement left to be completed.....one of them are killing a bug tank using resupply strats...LOL bug still have not declare war yet....so cannot kill them... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Dec 31 2015, 10:37 AM
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 01:08 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

wait for tonight upload of yesterday 2nd round I torment them
I thought I could take on a mech lolz
but that mech took me out in the end
not familiar how to kill own team mates yet lolz

I can say that tonight upload will be very funny
SpikeTwo
post Dec 31 2015, 01:48 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

oiii fallen, why u no ajak i play. hahaha
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 02:08 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 31 2015, 01:48 PM)
oiii fallen, why u no ajak i play. hahaha

when I online you offline
tonight lolz
around 10 you free?
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 09:36 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Dec 31 2015, 09:36 PM
SpikeTwo
post Dec 31 2015, 10:46 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 31 2015, 02:08 PM)
when I online you offline
tonight lolz
around 10 you free?
COUNT DOWN man COUNT DOWN! hahaha
even tho i gamer, i party also cool2.gif laugh.gif
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 10:49 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 31 2015, 10:46 PM)
COUNT DOWN man COUNT DOWN! hahaha
even tho i gamer, i party also  cool2.gif  laugh.gif
ignore that reply earlier lolz
I'm already at outside with friends lolz
mamao
post Jan 1 2016, 12:50 PM

66 posts

how big the community out there?got many server in asia?
sangtupperware
post Jan 2 2016, 04:37 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mamao @ Jan 1 2016, 12:50 PM)
how big the community out there?got many server in asia?
nope ...asia server kinda dead already..the community population is about 1k-2k online in my playing time..the game will show u the statistic ..which one of them is "player online"..

but this few days i saw the player online is increasing...like tonight..there were like 3k player online....but maybe is just a temporary hype..i guess..and i wonder if the stats were right or not..since if like 3k player online...the multiplayer mode should be full of game open...like 2-3 pages ...of list ..but its alot of server so i donno..i mostly play on US server (boston/ LA/ chicago) or UK server...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Jan 2 2016, 10:41 AM
SpikeTwo
post Jan 2 2016, 07:02 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Jan 2 2016, 04:37 AM)
nope ...asia server kinda dead already..the community population is about 1k-2k online in my playing time..the game will show u the statistic ..which one of them is "player online"..

but this few days i saw the player online is increasing...like tonight..there were like 3k player online....but maybe is just a temporary hype..i guess..and i wonder if the stats were right or not..since if like 3k player online...the multiplayer mode should be full of game open...like 2-3 pages ...of list ..but its alot of server so i donno..i mostly play on US server (boston/ LA/ chicago) or UK server...
because ppl put private mah. or your setting pun dont show full games. or games on ship.
St0rmFury
post Dec 30 2016, 04:32 PM

225 posts

Err... anyone here still playing?
Mubarak90
post Dec 30 2016, 04:49 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Dec 30 2016, 04:32 PM)
Err... anyone here still playing?
I still haven't played. biggrin.gif
Too much backlog games, so little time
yokoloco
post Dec 30 2016, 09:24 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Dec 30 2016, 04:49 PM)
I still haven't played. biggrin.gif
Too much backlog games, so little time
laugh.gif same. bought during price error for deluxe. played a couple hours, forgot about it
Mubarak90
post Jan 3 2017, 11:58 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 30 2016, 09:24 PM)
laugh.gif same. bought during price error for deluxe. played a couple hours, forgot about it
Maybe it would be more interesting with multiplayer, so probably going to wait for a while yet. XD

15 Pages « < 13 14 15Top

0.0182sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:19 PM