press on grenade
drop it on the ground

instant dead lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 02:47 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 12 2015, 02:19 PM)
The cover is useful on such situation. hahaha. instant dive away.
that time was shooting enemies and didn't notice lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 02:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 12 2015, 02:40 PM)
oohh...have to pay one
lucky for the price error
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 03:22 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 12 2015, 03:16 PM)
ok...another noob question...
i bought the RM33 DLC pack during sales and i can see on my Steam they are all acquired...how do i use them in the game...?
when u r in game
on ur ship
go to the left side of the screen with the console n press a (I'm using keypad)
then u can see an avatar of urself
u can change ur helmet, cape, suit
then press r1 to upgrade ur weapons n such
that is for cape n such

for weapons
when u start the game
you will see a screen with ur eqs
change at there

I just play for a few hours only cause busy
but I think u can try and see if the above works
FallenOut
post Dec 13 2015, 08:55 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

damn
we should be able to rejoin the last game we were in

it goes like this
join a game
spawn on their hav transport the tank thingy
all dead
I revive them n kena kicked

wish I could rejoin them and throw grenade at them and then me
to kill all lolz

I'm such an evil guy
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2015, 01:02 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

hahaha at last found how to use shadowplay to record games
uploading lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2015, 01:36 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

uploading to youtube need a few hours...
uploading to facebook faster lolz

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=986092224796578

do watch in HD

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Dec 14 2015, 01:49 AM
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2015, 03:02 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

FallenOut
post Dec 14 2015, 10:55 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 14 2015, 09:08 AM)
so you are hades. lol
hahahaha
too bad didn't record that exciting mission lolz

still learning how to play lolz
only yesterday know how to see the map
most of the time only follow lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 15 2015, 10:55 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

damn
was in a bad team yesterday
when the shuttle arrives
the idiot kicked out everyone in the group
FallenOut
post Dec 15 2015, 11:44 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 15 2015, 11:18 AM)
that's why i rather play with friends.
or if bad team, i pretend to play around, then before i board shuttle first, i launch a nuke with priority. hahaha....
pure evil
but I like that idea
FallenOut
post Dec 16 2015, 04:42 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

let me try tonight jump into boss stage lolz
see lucky or not lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 17 2015, 12:10 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

lets make a date when 4 of us able to play together at night
FallenOut
post Dec 30 2015, 12:45 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

I'm still logging in everynight
just for a few games
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 01:14 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

was going to help some lower levels to level up when a few games, I think about 2 games
I come down from my mech to take something they took my mech
and then went I die they took my weapons n eq
after that I went screwing them up

uploading the videos now
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 02:04 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Dec 31 2015, 02:08 AM
FallenOut
post Dec 31 2015, 10:28 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Sigint @ Dec 31 2015, 09:51 AM)
Forget about playing with pubs if you are expecting cohesive teamwork. More than 80% of the time those players just want to go trigger happy by testing their new toys or even worst simply throwing those offensive stratagem all over the place without regards of their fellow teammates.

Also a word of advise for those who like to go trigger happy; shotguns, arc throwers, explosive launchers and the EXO-44 Exosuit mech are NOT the weapon you would want to pick if you are playing a team. You will more than likely do more harm than good.
wait tonight I go upload the second video
last time when I'm newbie some high level join us to help us to play
I thought I would try to do the same

0.0252sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:29 PM