memphiz_zero88
post Dec 11 2015, 06:26 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 11 2015, 05:54 PM)
the clothes?  hmm.gif
saw some player talking about shield, wonder what's that.
the clothes just cosmetic.

and there is shield strategem.
TSRei7
post Dec 12 2015, 02:08 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Damn wish I have more time to play this game like you guys.
As soon as I finish Xenoblade X, gonna jump right in.. hopefully.
cstkl1
post Dec 12 2015, 09:51 AM

6,799 posts

This is gonna be this month weekend purchase with siege.
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 02:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

I'm such an epic noob yesterday
was teaming up randomly with 2 players
press on grenade
drop it on the ground

instant dead lolz
sai86
post Dec 12 2015, 02:19 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 12 2015, 02:14 PM)
I'm such an epic noob yesterday
was teaming up randomly with 2 players
press on grenade
drop it on the ground

instant dead lolz
The cover is useful on such situation. hahaha. instant dive away.
lyc1982
post Dec 12 2015, 02:40 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 11 2015, 03:04 PM)
oohh...have to pay one
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 02:47 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 12 2015, 02:19 PM)
The cover is useful on such situation. hahaha. instant dive away.
that time was shooting enemies and didn't notice lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 02:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 12 2015, 02:40 PM)
oohh...have to pay one
lucky for the price error
lyc1982
post Dec 12 2015, 03:16 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 12 2015, 02:48 PM)
lucky for the price error
ok...another noob question...
i bought the RM33 DLC pack during sales and i can see on my Steam they are all acquired...how do i use them in the game...?

This post has been edited by lyc1982: Dec 12 2015, 03:16 PM
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2015, 03:22 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 12 2015, 03:16 PM)
i bought the RM33 DLC pack during sales and i can see on my Steam they are all acquired...how do i use them in the game...?
when u r in game
on ur ship
go to the left side of the screen with the console n press a (I'm using keypad)
then u can see an avatar of urself
u can change ur helmet, cape, suit
then press r1 to upgrade ur weapons n such
that is for cape n such

for weapons
when u start the game
you will see a screen with ur eqs
change at there

I just play for a few hours only cause busy
but I think u can try and see if the above works
SpikeTwo
post Dec 12 2015, 03:33 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 12 2015, 03:16 PM)
for you, luckily, no need to buy anymore DLCs hahahaha...they are all in game already.
sai86
post Dec 12 2015, 03:50 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

One does not simply ignore "pricing error". the force is strong on this one as always laugh.gif
SpikeTwo
post Dec 12 2015, 07:51 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lets farm more samples tonight! i just got my justice and it burns mags like no tomorrow! hahaha....need to ugprade.
wuszhtag
post Dec 13 2015, 07:49 PM

317 posts

anyone experiencing this bug found a solution?

the devs method not working. quite number of players kena already.

really frustated, i cant even start the campaign or play mp. cry.gif cry.gif

FallenOut
post Dec 13 2015, 08:55 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

damn
we should be able to rejoin the last game we were in

it goes like this
join a game
spawn on their hav transport the tank thingy
all dead
I revive them n kena kicked

wish I could rejoin them and throw grenade at them and then me
to kill all lolz

I'm such an evil guy
lyc1982
post Dec 13 2015, 09:57 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

last night was playing public game...in the midst of 2nd game out of a sudden my screen became pixelated...so i "died" many time mainly due to dropping into holes...

then when i returned to the ship...the graphic becomes ok...not sure why
SpikeTwo
post Dec 13 2015, 10:08 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

gc overheat most likely. try update to latest drivers.
lyc1982
post Dec 13 2015, 10:17 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

i have the latest drivers installed dy....sigh
looks like need to upgrade GC...
sangtupperware
post Dec 14 2015, 12:05 AM

18 posts

btw wanna ask ...

is the laser rifle "scythe" is on par in terms of damage and mobility i guess with the laser rifle "sickle"?..

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Dec 14 2015, 12:07 AM
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2015, 01:02 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

hahaha at last found how to use shadowplay to record games
uploading lolz

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0235sec    1.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:12 AM