nickygin
post Feb 6 2016, 01:20 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Feb 6 2016, 11:17 AM)
faimon normal is ok, hell if u want more exp
its a good time to use 2x exp
Thanks. Guess I'll work on my irfit fusion project while trying to get the chocolates then 😁
NickyKhoo
post Feb 6 2016, 01:29 PM

197 posts

Greeting guys, newbie here was playing this games for a week now. Lvl 14 currently i realize some of the map i cant able to proceed to Hard mode or some even normal mod so i decided to farm at Gaints Keep B3 for lvl,mana stone and loots. Any place sifu can recommend me to farm? Current hero line up Magic knight,Babaric King,Elven ranger and fairy.
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 6 2016, 02:22 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Feb 6 2016, 01:29 PM)
Greeting guys, newbie here was playing this games for a week now.  Lvl 14 currently i realize some of the map i cant able to proceed to Hard mode or some even normal mod so i decided to farm at Gaints Keep B3 for lvl,mana stone and loots. Any place sifu can recommend me to farm? Current hero line up Magic knight,Babaric King,Elven ranger and fairy.
Some advice . . . . .

1. Add more High Level friends. Go to random chat channels and type in chat asking for friend requests. Use friends' monsters to complete normal mode of all scenario maps. In Chiruka Remains (Last map in Summoners War), you can get 5 star Hero runes. These are good runes, give to your best monster.

2. Go to Magic Shop (Which refreshes every one hour), try to look for these 3 monsters: Wind Pixie, Wind Warbear and Water Garuda. Buy them, and if you see them in the shop again, keep buying and feed them to level up the skills.

3. If you already buy the 3 monsters that I suggest, go and play "Hall of Magic" to farm for essence. Play "Hall of Wind" on Thursday and "Hall of Water" on Wednesday. Use the essence to awaken your Wind Pixie, Water Warbear and Water Garuda.

4. Use your Magic Knight to farm Faimon Volcano map (Normal), and level up your wind pixie, wind warbear and water Garuda. Try to evolve them to 5 stars.

5. If you happen to get Fire Inugami, train it as well.

6. Do daily quests and save crystals to summon better monsters.

7. Use Magic Knight, Barbaric King, Wind Pixie, Wind Warbear and Water Garuda to farm higher level of Giants, maybe Giants B5..

..........and after one month plus, you can try making your first 6 star monster, by that time, you will have a lot more monsters, and we will help to suggest which monster you should 6 star
tvcat
post Feb 6 2016, 03:12 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

Greeting guys, newbie here was playing this games for a week now.  Lvl 14 currently i realize some of the map i cant able to proceed to Hard mode or some even normal mod so i decided to farm at Gaints Keep B3 for lvl,mana stone and loots. Any place sifu can recommend me to farm? Current hero line up Magic knight,Babaric King,Elven ranger and fairy.
do not try the hard or hell mode
try to complete the normal mode first
at least beat faimon normal to get the scroll.
and dont farm giant for rune
only farm giant when u can play b6 and have 5 max level 5*
goey0614
post Feb 6 2016, 03:26 PM

181 posts

Get some high level friends, use their lead monster smile.gif
When I was started to play,water epikion priest (Rina) helps me through the mid game wub.gif
Water fairy, fire inugami all these help me go through the game as well
I only train wind griffon and pixie when I started to farm giant tongue.gif
If you are happen in global server, I can add you as well brows.gif
nickygin
post Feb 6 2016, 03:58 PM

240 posts

On top of the other great suggestions, just like to add to get the light inugami from the secret dungeon on Sunday. That's one of my top mob (am only 3 months old smile.gif as I used it for arena, gw and dungeon b7.

Feel free to add me if you are on Asia server if you need help to farm faimon. My id is alunike.
NickyKhoo
post Feb 6 2016, 06:47 PM

197 posts

Thanks for the suggestion guys, appreciated! I just added Alunike.

My IGN: Nicfyn219
NickyKhoo
post Feb 6 2016, 07:56 PM

197 posts

Anyway currently I was hunting the summon pieces since there was an event. Manage to go thru stage 5 only. Worth the time to spend my energy on?
tvcat
post Feb 6 2016, 08:02 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Feb 6 2016, 07:56 PM)
Anyway currently I was hunting the summon pieces since there was an event. Manage to go thru stage 5 only. Worth the time to spend my energy on?
imp champion?
no dont do that
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 02:08 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

So I accumulated 25 ms from these past weeks, I realized I got so many spaces in my monster inventory after feeding them off in process of Sigmarus fusion, I guess its time to summon now...

2nd summon I got Aquila, great, next summons no lightning, I guess its ok if I didnt get anything anymore because I already got Aquila, although I would like me a fire Neostone agent, but then at the 11th summon

shocking.gif I didnt expect this at all, out of 11 scrolls, really? I havent even finished summoning, cant believe my luck, I stopped summoning and close the game to cool down, lets hope I get Lisa in the next 14 scrolls haha

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 7 2016, 02:10 AM
Vigilant
post Feb 7 2016, 02:17 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 7 2016, 02:08 AM)
So I accumulated 25 ms from these past weeks, I realized I got so many spaces in my monster inventory after feeding them off in process of Sigmarus fusion, I guess its time to summon now...

2nd summon I got Aquila, great, next summons no lightning, I guess its ok if I didnt get anything anymore because I already got Aquila, although I would like me a fire Neostone agent, but then at the 11th summon

shocking.gif I didnt expect this at all, out of 11 scrolls,   really? I havent even finished summoning, cant believe my luck, I stopped summoning and close the game to cool down, lets hope I get Lisa in the next 14 scrolls haha
Good, Zaiross is really handy. BTW are you on Global or Asia server?

/offtopic

Which server are you in for BnS? NA/TW?

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Feb 7 2016, 02:19 AM
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 02:22 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 7 2016, 02:17 AM)
Good, Zaiross is really handy. BTW are you on Global or Asia server?

/offtopic

Which server are you in for BnS? NA/TW?
Global

What do u mean handy? He is the top monster among others like Zeratu dude rclxms.gif

Taiwan, although already stopped playing, I might get back to test the new class thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 7 2016, 03:01 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 7 2016, 02:22 AM)
Global

What do u mean handy? He is the top monster among others like Zeratu dude rclxms.gif

Taiwan, although already stopped playing, I might get back to test the new class  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I have him on Global smile.gif I meant he is handy as in useful. For me there is no top tier, 2nd tier or 3rd tier, there is just useful or useless now. Feel free to add me, IGN: Gosuren

BTW I'm currently downloading TW BnS, after I've tried it on NA using FM, kinda attached, and I'm not happy with the ping, wanted to play other classes.
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 03:13 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 7 2016, 03:01 AM)
I have him on Global smile.gif I meant he is handy as in useful. For me there is no top tier, 2nd tier or 3rd tier, there is just useful or useless now. Feel free to add me, IGN: Gosuren

BTW I'm currently downloading TW BnS, after I've tried it on NA using FM, kinda attached, and I'm not happy with the ping, wanted to play other classes.
Nice, do u use real money on this game tho? U seems to have a lot of nat 5

Ill reply to u in BnS thread

Vigilant
post Feb 7 2016, 03:17 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 7 2016, 03:13 AM)
Nice, do u use real money on this game tho? U seems to have a lot of nat 5

Ill reply to u in BnS thread
Used to spend about couple of hundreds in the beginning, even got refund from itunes tongue.gif but then I've stopped. Been playing ever since it's been released, was hardcore last time, now just playing casually.
nickygin
post Feb 7 2016, 07:03 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 7 2016, 02:08 AM)

shocking.gif I didnt expect this at all, out of 11 scrolls,  really? I havent even finished summoning, cant believe my luck, I stopped summoning and close the game to cool down, lets hope I get Lisa in the next 14 scrolls haha
Very nice summoning!!
Just wondering, why are you looking for Lisa?
christ14
post Feb 7 2016, 10:52 AM

1,567 posts

holy mother of dragons
goey0614
post Feb 7 2016, 11:30 AM

181 posts

Wondering how's everyone doing~
This is my one day loot, consider ok lah but still very low drop rate whistling.gif

nod.gif
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 02:02 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Feb 7 2016, 07:03 AM)
Very nice summoning!!
Just wondering, why are you looking for Lisa?
I just like the monster's aesthetics xD
nickygin
post Feb 7 2016, 04:17 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 7 2016, 11:30 AM)
Wondering how's everyone doing~
This is my one day loot, consider ok lah but still very low drop rate  whistling.gif

nod.gif
That's really good... I only got 11... Hunting at Aiden hell

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 7 2016, 02:02 PM)
I just like the monster's aesthetics xD
nice!! 😄

102 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:21 PM