Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

seba
post Jan 28 2016, 10:07 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

I got back into this game, I remember last time I quit because I was frustrated I didnt get fire beast hunter, the only mob I dont have for Veromos fusion, and luckily I have 100 summoning stones to try on this week pool of mobs that have fire best hunter in it, got it on the second try, if not I would flip my shit, now have something to continue the game

Also I want know how do u guys 6* quickly without paying a single cent?
seba
post Jan 29 2016, 01:31 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jan 28 2016, 10:23 PM)
I'm always asking this same question as well 😁 My current strategy is:
a) farm in faimon - can get 2* or 3* fodders also. My lapis can only solo faimon hard so a little slow there
b) join a farming guild to get the weekly 4* rainbowmon
c) use crystals for either 2 days xp boost or to change for premium packs that can get a few 3* fodders...
oh... Watching tv series on iflix while auto faimon helps with the boredom haha
I see thanks

Right now Im farming on Tamor hell using my Raki, but still feels really slow, I have 5* Susano and 4* Lapis, I think I should 6* and make 1 of them as faimon hell farmer, but 6 starring mob is really slow and hard work... doh.gif I do have 2x exp yet unused, got it by returning to the game, Com2US is really nice dev
seba
post Jan 29 2016, 05:54 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jan 29 2016, 08:39 AM)
6 star quickly...

Farm 3 star SD on Friday event. Farm Giants to get runes, and rainbowmons. Every week buy 4 star max rainbowmons from guild shop. Activate Double EXP when you have gathered five 4 star max level rainbowmons, and 80 3 star monsters
because of support from developers, and continuous updates and patch...and also continuous events every week...

and ofcourse, some of us here are helping to "promote" and make the thread active, so that older players come back  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thats a solid strategy thumbup.gif

Btw I just found this video a guy feeding nat 5s to LnD nat 5... shocking.gif Is this even possible? A hacker?

This post has been edited by seba: Jan 29 2016, 05:54 PM
seba
post Jan 29 2016, 06:20 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 29 2016, 06:14 PM)
bukan hacker, but rich kaya nak mampus guys  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Lol cant imagine how much money this guy spend on this game if thats really the case.. even YDCB spent like 2k dollars just to get his Monkey King sweat.gif
seba
post Feb 3 2016, 09:47 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

Done fusing Veromos and 6* my Chloe, my next objective is to build Faimon hell farmer, not sure if I should just 6* my Susano or make him as Sigmarus fusion fodder, I only 1 mob away into Sigmarus fusion which is wind Harpy, so its just matter of time, but still which path is the best?
seba
post Feb 3 2016, 10:09 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Feb 2 2016, 08:18 AM)
Fire neostone agent doh.gif why can't gib me chow yen fatt or Trevor zzzzzz
Eh why? Lisa is good, really want her, looks really cool.

I doubt I will ever get her tho, because I only summon ~20 MS in every few weeks, thats why I still considered myself lucky, with this limited summoning session, I still have few of the best monsters in the game, I was surprised when I got Chasun, I really wanted her when she first came out rclxms.gif Hope same thing will happen for my next summoning session. rclxms.gif
seba
post Feb 4 2016, 04:26 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 4 2016, 09:28 AM)
For me, i will fuse Sigmarus. He will be useful later in the game.

I also wont build a Faimon hell farmer, if i already have a Raki. Make use of Raki to farm Tamor Dessert..

In actual case, i have some monsters that can solo farm hell mode, but i always farm normal mode, spend 3X energy, and the energy return rate is really good. More efficient that way..
maybe can try replace Chloe / Ah Man with a supporter that can give buff to the whole team....example like Shannon, Megan...increased defend buff especially..
Yeah I think I should fuse sigmarus

Hm I dont know, I think getting faimon hell farmer would totally step up my farming rate, altho the difference only 150xp with tamor, imagine with repeated runs, will be alot more efficient, also not sure if farming normal is more efficient than farming hell hmm.gif My raki cant totally solo tamor hell tho
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 02:08 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

So I accumulated 25 ms from these past weeks, I realized I got so many spaces in my monster inventory after feeding them off in process of Sigmarus fusion, I guess its time to summon now...

2nd summon I got Aquila, great, next summons no lightning, I guess its ok if I didnt get anything anymore because I already got Aquila, although I would like me a fire Neostone agent, but then at the 11th summon

shocking.gif I didnt expect this at all, out of 11 scrolls, really? I havent even finished summoning, cant believe my luck, I stopped summoning and close the game to cool down, lets hope I get Lisa in the next 14 scrolls haha

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 7 2016, 02:10 AM
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 02:22 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 7 2016, 02:17 AM)
Good, Zaiross is really handy. BTW are you on Global or Asia server?

/offtopic

Which server are you in for BnS? NA/TW?
Global

What do u mean handy? He is the top monster among others like Zeratu dude rclxms.gif

Taiwan, although already stopped playing, I might get back to test the new class thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 03:13 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 7 2016, 03:01 AM)
I have him on Global smile.gif I meant he is handy as in useful. For me there is no top tier, 2nd tier or 3rd tier, there is just useful or useless now. Feel free to add me, IGN: Gosuren

BTW I'm currently downloading TW BnS, after I've tried it on NA using FM, kinda attached, and I'm not happy with the ping, wanted to play other classes.
Nice, do u use real money on this game tho? U seems to have a lot of nat 5

Ill reply to u in BnS thread

seba
post Feb 7 2016, 02:02 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Feb 7 2016, 07:03 AM)
Very nice summoning!!
Just wondering, why are you looking for Lisa?
I just like the monster's aesthetics xD
seba
post Feb 7 2016, 07:00 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 7 2016, 11:30 AM)
Wondering how's everyone doing~
This is my one day loot, consider ok lah but still very low drop rate  whistling.gif

[attachmentid=5974971]
nod.gif
So good I only got 7... :/

QUOTE(nickygin @ Feb 7 2016, 04:17 PM)
That's really good... I only got 11... Hunting at Aiden hell
nice!! 😄
Other than that, I also need somebody that can remove debuffs... like Konamiya, but Konamiya is boring lol
seba
post Feb 10 2016, 02:10 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

The essence drop is really shitty...
seba
post Feb 14 2016, 06:13 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

But isnt it overexpensive, RM120 just for a skin lol
seba
post Feb 14 2016, 09:16 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 14 2016, 07:42 PM)
Everything is expensive, but yes for a skin that comes without any advantage, it's not worth it. Though the package has 500 crystals.
Like for real tho u can buy new AAA game with that money lol i dont think its any worth it, buying the crystals, its too expensive
seba
post Feb 16 2016, 08:05 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

I play everyday only got 59 chocolate.. how u guys even reach 80 that fast??
seba
post Feb 16 2016, 08:41 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 16 2016, 08:33 PM)
Playing since last week, everyday keep collect the free 20 energy from the chocolate event

yesterday and today, hardcore spam all energy at Faimon Normal....finally reach 100

not so worth, Faimon so boring
Same, I popped my exp booster yesterday and used up all the energy to 6* my Chasun, I farmed Tamor hell, still didnt get much chocolate
seba
post Feb 17 2016, 12:11 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

I have many mob right now, (like seriously I never thought I'd see a Zaiross in my box) and they all need better runes, so I have to start planning on GB10, DB10 team

Right now I only can auto GB7, Vero, Raki, Chloe, Chasun and Darion, DB Im not sure its been awhile since I run it lol, I prolly need Bella, but is there any alternative for Bella tho?
seba
post Feb 17 2016, 06:16 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 17 2016, 03:36 AM)
Bella is kinda needed everywhere, top players are using Bella for both PVE & PVP, Bella worth 6*.

For DB10, it's advisable to have Violent runed Sigmarus(L) Veromos & Konamiya. The other 2 are up to your creativity. To play it safe Belladeon or Chasun should be added into the team.
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 17 2016, 10:40 AM)
First, I build my auto Giant B10 team, and I farmed lots of Fatal, Blade, Swift and Despair good runes.

And then, I build my Dragon B10 team....

right now, my Dragon B10 team (vero, megan, cami, bella, verd) are not on Violent runes, most of them on swift....

you try farm one Belladeon, this Bella helps in both Giant and Dragon...basically everywhere

and make your Zaiross as your reputation monster hahahahaha, show off a bit bro

Getting Bella is really pain rclxub.gif

Still remember how hard it is for me to get Darion, lucky I got Ahman from the wish

Well I guess no choice then need to farm Bella to progress into the game, unless I got something good in the next premium pack, like Emma

Haha bro, I think Raki got more benefit for people in my friend list, maybe I show off when I 6* and awaken him lol thumbup.gif
seba
post Feb 24 2016, 12:09 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

Nice rune

0.0566sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:51 AM