Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

christ14
post Feb 4 2016, 09:11 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 3 2016, 10:09 PM)
Eh why? Lisa is good, really want her, looks really cool.

I doubt I will ever get her tho, because I only summon ~20 MS in every few weeks, thats why I still considered myself lucky, with this limited summoning session, I still have few of the best monsters in the game, I was surprised when I got Chasun, I really wanted her when she first came out rclxms.gif Hope same thing will happen for my next summoning session. rclxms.gif
Not so sure about the skills though.. But I have alot of good mobs as well.. Just that if I can't find a spot for them they just collect dust and at store only.. Just now got another Briand doh.gif and I can't get past the annoying level 50 zaiross toa
Suri^^
post Feb 4 2016, 09:20 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 3 2016, 09:20 AM)
Try to have one of these monsters in your TOA 100 (anyone will do):

1. Theomars = Hard nuker (When successfully kills both incarnations, you can just watch Lyrith getting stun and do nothing till the end)

2. Tessarion = Hard nuker

3. Sigmarus = Hard nuker (need a lot of HP% substats in your runes)

4. Shannon = Speed debuff on Lyrith so that her turn doesn't come so soon before she spawns her incarnations

5. Verdehile = Speed leader and speed buff

6. Belladeon / Galleon = Armor break those incarnations

The secret to kill the 2 incarnations: Try your best to kill Green incarnation first. If green incarnation still alive, and Lyrith merges with the green incarnation, Lyrith boss will heal a lot. If you ignore and dont kill the green incarnation, you will see that the boss Lyrith HP will never go down, it keeps heal until the full maximum health.

After that, hit those red or blue incarnation.
still stuck at 74. the one boss is dark minotaurus. usually my setup will baretta, ariel, chloe, vero and ahman.
already try replace ahman with rakan/acasis/lushen/spectra. still no good.
any suggestion guys?
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 4 2016, 09:28 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 3 2016, 09:47 PM)

Done fusing Veromos and 6* my Chloe, my next objective is to build Faimon hell farmer, not sure if I should just 6* my Susano or make him as Sigmarus fusion fodder, I only 1 mob away into Sigmarus fusion which is wind Harpy, so its just matter of time, but still which path is the best?
For me, i will fuse Sigmarus. He will be useful later in the game.

I also wont build a Faimon hell farmer, if i already have a Raki. Make use of Raki to farm Tamor Dessert..

In actual case, i have some monsters that can solo farm hell mode, but i always farm normal mode, spend 3X energy, and the energy return rate is really good. More efficient that way..

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Feb 4 2016, 09:20 AM)
still stuck at 74. the one boss is dark minotaurus. usually my setup will baretta, ariel, chloe, vero and ahman.
already try replace ahman with rakan/acasis/lushen/spectra. still no good.
any suggestion guys?
maybe can try replace Chloe / Ah Man with a supporter that can give buff to the whole team....example like Shannon, Megan...increased defend buff especially..
goey0614
post Feb 4 2016, 11:23 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 03:31 AM)
I cannot do toa 90 also, maybe need to 6 stars baretta. Sigh.
I literally gave up lol and i have baretta doh.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 4 2016, 11:23 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 4 2016, 09:28 AM)

I also wont build a Faimon hell farmer, if i already have a Raki. Make use of Raki to farm Tamor Dessert..

In actual case, i have some monsters that can solo farm hell mode, but i always farm normal mode, spend 3X energy, and the energy return rate is really good. More efficient that way..
maybe can try replace Chloe / Ah Man with a supporter that can give buff to the whole team....example like Shannon, Megan...increased defend buff especially..
Who do u use for current ToA 90? Damn Artamiel and his monkeys
Vigilant
post Feb 4 2016, 11:26 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 4 2016, 11:23 AM)
I literally gave up lol and i have baretta  doh.gif
U see com2us always reshuffle the monster line up sad.gif
goey0614
post Feb 4 2016, 11:44 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 11:26 AM)
U see com2us always reshuffle the monster line up sad.gif
maybe can try ahman for provoke ...hope rng is good, but i'm too lazy to try again, been trying more than 5times yawn.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 4 2016, 12:01 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 4 2016, 11:44 AM)
maybe can try ahman for provoke ...hope rng is good, but i'm too lazy to try again, been trying more than 5times  yawn.gif
5 times? I think ive tried more than 50 times.
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 4 2016, 01:41 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 11:23 AM)
Who do u use for current ToA 90? Damn Artamiel and his monkeys
I use Veromos leader, Bella, Konamiya, Briand and Perna. I aim monkey king first...they very painful

goey0614
post Feb 4 2016, 01:51 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 12:01 PM)
5 times? I think ive tried more than 50 times.
I am a impatient person doh.gif

seba
post Feb 4 2016, 04:26 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 4 2016, 09:28 AM)

Yeah I think I should fuse sigmarus

Hm I dont know, I think getting faimon hell farmer would totally step up my farming rate, altho the difference only 150xp with tamor, imagine with repeated runs, will be alot more efficient, also not sure if farming normal is more efficient than farming hell hmm.gif My raki cant totally solo tamor hell tho
Vigilant
post Feb 4 2016, 04:51 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 4 2016, 01:41 PM)
I use Veromos leader, Bella, Konamiya, Briand and Perna. I aim monkey king first...they very painful
QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 4 2016, 01:51 PM)
I am a impatient person  doh.gif
I gave up, seriously. I've read Basalt or Talc and Colleen would be superb.
goey0614
post Feb 4 2016, 05:07 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 04:51 PM)
I gave up, seriously. I've read Basalt or Talc and Colleen would be superb.
No basalt no talc but making a 5* colleen now (for necro though)
wind penguin also gooding on toa hard, too bad i fed mine sweat.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 4 2016, 05:08 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 4 2016, 05:07 PM)
No basalt no talc but making a 5* colleen now (for necro though)
wind penguin also gooding on toa hard, too bad i fed mine  sweat.gif
I've never gotten a Wind Penguin, will be a good combo with my Dark Pirate.
goey0614
post Feb 4 2016, 05:27 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 05:08 PM)
I've never gotten a Wind Penguin, will be a good combo with my Dark Pirate.
I want to awaken my wind desert queen liao then try again toa90 lolol
die die also cannot get over myself, just 1 step to get that LnD scroll doh.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 5 2016, 03:32 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Feb 4 2016, 05:27 PM)
I want to awaken my wind desert queen liao then try again toa90 lolol
die die also cannot get over myself, just 1 step to get that LnD scroll  doh.gif
Good luck then.
tvcat
post Feb 6 2016, 09:10 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

anyone got 72 red from playing dragon blaze?
i think i kena tipu.....
christ14
post Feb 6 2016, 09:50 AM

1,567 posts

Remove to runeeee
nickygin
post Feb 6 2016, 10:52 AM

240 posts

Hi. This will be my 1st time having a chocolate event. Where's a good place to farm for chocolates? Faimon normal or hell?
tvcat
post Feb 6 2016, 11:17 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Feb 6 2016, 10:52 AM)
Hi. This will be my 1st time having a chocolate event. Where's a good place to farm for chocolates? Faimon normal or hell?
faimon normal is ok, hell if u want more exp
its a good time to use 2x exp

102 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:34 PM