124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Hedgehog Corner V3, I love Quills!!!

neo.
post Aug 15 2007, 06:59 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Aug 15 2007, 06:55 PM)
Ohh Max, here's Zara tongue.gif

[attachmentid=279001]

My friend really enjoys her company.

Thanks a lot wink.gif

KP
ZOMG!!11!1! :: died, big time :: i heart that shot. gyahh~ 'course the hogger too! x3
krynzpeaches
post Aug 15 2007, 07:04 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Haha, neo, I know lar I'm not a pro like you...

The pix also blur a bit cuz Zara won't sit still(despite her big size)...

Walk here, walk there...

And as the initial agreement, whenever she's away, I get to babysit tongue.gif

Muahaha laugh.gif

tongue.gif
KP
max_cavalera
post Aug 15 2007, 07:11 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Alrite kryznpeaches. Glad to do you a favor biggrin.gif. Welcome to the hedgie club.
neo.
post Aug 15 2007, 07:12 PM

45 posts

dun care. still <3 the shot. already saved a copy x blur cause no flash. if not shutter speed not fast enough. dayymn, i want a dslr. anyway, zara's perrrty~ x3 and i think ya meant hogger-sit. ouch.
krynzpeaches
post Aug 15 2007, 07:32 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Thanks Max.

Haha, not me la into the club, my fren tongue.gif Nanti I ask her to join wink.gif

Hehe, Neo, yeah no flash and hand phone camera only de tongue.gif

Yup, hogger-sit rclxms.gif

KP
max_cavalera
post Aug 15 2007, 09:10 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(neo(tm) @ Aug 15 2007, 08:12 PM)
dun care. still <3 the shot. already saved a copy x blur cause no flash. if not shutter speed not fast enough. dayymn, i want a dslr. anyway, zara's perrrty~ x3 and i think ya meant hogger-sit. ouch.
sis i know ler your pics is of a different class, quality and creativity. You have any good qualification from photography? kinda differnet from amateur pics wor..... hmm.gif
neo.
post Aug 15 2007, 09:33 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 15 2007, 09:10 PM)
sis i know ler your pics is of a different class, quality and creativity. You have any good qualification from photography? kinda differnet from amateur pics wor..... hmm.gif
ack. :: blush :: well no qualification nor do i actually read up on photography. i'm a self-proclaimed photographer. bwahaha x3 i just got a thing for photography & graphic designin. like i said, it's all self-proclaimed. >3 i wanna capture all the things i can see. and speakin of that, i'll go scan a comic i drew bout billy & my constant snappin.

max_cavalera
post Aug 15 2007, 09:45 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

you should do freelance with your talent wei. Maybe LYN forumers need you on some assignment ;p
neo.
post Aug 15 2007, 10:16 PM

45 posts

freelance~ cool but i don't know how it works yet & am not too good really. ya should check those work in the photography thread.
anyhoo, am pickin up drawin recently. the digital version may come out in the future. hmm. who knows? njoy~

babymoli
post Aug 16 2007, 08:36 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(neo(tm) @ Aug 15 2007, 10:16 PM)
freelance~ cool but i don't know how it works yet & am not too good really. ya should check those work in the photography thread.
anyhoo, am pickin up drawin recently. the digital version may come out in the future. hmm. who knows? njoy~

Buahahahahha... Neo, that's cute. I wonder is Billy really transform into a "durian" when you snapping his photos... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Aug 16 2007, 08:38 AM
neo.
post Aug 17 2007, 09:49 PM

45 posts

- babymoli
haha. nope. not at all. i just thought that maybe he should since i keep buggin him for shots x3

billy, after chasin down 'em dust bunnies =.=||| he grown a beard.
almighty
post Aug 22 2007, 03:16 PM

214 posts

lol! what a long beard billy have~
wei
post Aug 23 2007, 10:41 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Not sure I've posted this or not...
anyway... Land Urchin~

hahaha

almighty
post Aug 23 2007, 11:26 AM

214 posts

yea..i'm going to get my hedgehog tomorrow!! me and my gf very excited!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
join you all soon!!
boyboy2007
post Aug 23 2007, 12:32 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(almighty @ Aug 23 2007, 11:26 AM)
yea..i'm going to get my hedgehog tomorrow!! me and my gf very excited!! drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
join you all soon!!
wow, happy for you! Wondering how can I get Hedgehogs in Johor Bahru? Anyone has any lobang for me??? blush.gif
opy
post Aug 23 2007, 12:45 PM

152 posts

hye guys n gals..wonder wats best to keep a hedgog..??any specialty in owning those pets??hehe...are their fur sharp same as porcupine??uhuuss..
almighty
post Aug 23 2007, 07:11 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(opy @ Aug 23 2007, 12:45 PM)
hye guys n gals..wonder wats best to keep a hedgog..??any specialty in owning those pets??hehe...are their fur sharp same as porcupine??uhuuss..
Why some ppl like to eat bread but not rice? why some ppl like to wear green but not red? because is taste. each of us got different taste, and when it come to pet, we prefer hedgehog cause is our taste. agree? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
broken_string
post Aug 23 2007, 08:18 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

hedgehog is good for working ppl coz it dun need too much attention biggrin.gif

as long as it can eat shit and sleep, it will be happy laugh.gif

sometime i come back wana play with him also he dun layan me shakehead.gif
GreenNerdy
post Aug 23 2007, 09:47 PM

370 posts

I just came back from Pet Safari..
checked the cage and the wheel and all those stuffs..

btw the biggest wheel is so huge and heavy, is the baby hedgehog strong enough to run??

and there are many types of bedding, which type are you all using??

This post has been edited by GreenNerdy: Aug 23 2007, 10:04 PM
babymoli
post Aug 23 2007, 10:27 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Aug 23 2007, 09:47 PM)
I just came back from Pet Safari..
checked the cage and the wheel and all those stuffs..

btw the biggest wheel is so huge and heavy, is the baby hedgehog strong enough to run??

and there are many types of bedding, which type are you all using??
No cage please. Hedgehogs are climbers but they get hurt when they fall. Best is using storage box & most of us here are using it. Get the biggest storage box you can.

As for the wheel, pets wonderland is cheaper & the size is 12". Don't worry about the baby hedgies, they can run the wheel..

Bedding: Chipsi Classic,Super or Delikate are the brands we use most. No pine cedar...

124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:42 AM