Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??
Core-
Nov 21 2008, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(gysel @ Nov 21 2008, 04:23 PM) Maybe the guy was too rough. LOL! Well, obviously, he wants sex only. If he really love her that much, he should have comfort her and make her enjoy. Not just only he enjoy. =.= Added on November 21, 2008, 4:24 pmI voted no but some how it's important too. Once u had sex, u want it always. XD QUOTE(kumiko_91 @ Nov 21 2008, 09:20 PM) Quite important. But then..a relationship should not be maintain only by sex. agree with both of u. i vote for yes too.
climacool
Nov 22 2008, 03:37 AM
Sex ? depend on mode
three forty five
Nov 22 2008, 05:28 AM
no sex-earth would still be green and blue without humans
Lord_sepulchrave
Nov 22 2008, 05:48 AM
nahh.. onli cacat person dunwan sex.... sex is important dude... dun always fap... fap is not good for ur skin.. but if the gurls wanna fap urs.. its ok i think...
megajim
Nov 24 2008, 03:41 PM
Many schools of thought in this topic. Typically guys will always say yes and girls will be split down the middle.
Although many will say that sex is important. But the asian school of thought is typically that guys will be upset if the other half has TOO MUCH experience. Woman will in turn be worried of STD if the guys has been working his lance in a carefree manner
Keep an open mind and all will be fine. Easier said than done - but still in this day and age - be prepared for anything going into a relationship.
You will reach a point where its more important for the other half to be able to take care of you. Speaking from experience - thats when you feel lotsa love when the person you take care off takes care of you back!
But to throw a monkey wrench into the mix. It might be good to test out the skills of both parties before marriage. Otherwise got any dissatisfaction on any one side and unwillingness to change might not be so good. LOL!
NickyLim
Nov 25 2008, 10:48 PM

having sex? for me i don think its so important. from my opinion, as long they`re happy together, they can share everything, talk anything by not having sex only..
yichinOOPS
Nov 27 2008, 07:35 PM
for a guy it should be yes . = =
Woeijiann
Nov 28 2008, 06:12 PM

yes
geo-milano
Nov 28 2008, 10:36 PM

she feel uncomfortable...definately is the boy not enough skill...ask him download/buy more AV to learn let girl feel comfortable..
elru
Nov 29 2008, 10:11 AM
i'll say sex is the stimulant for the relationship. without it, the relationship will get dull a little, which need lots of other tricks to spice it up, in which involve money, time, thinking...etc.
so, 'sex' is the easiest and the most efficient way to maintain that only require feelings and love. but then there are many type of sex perceive by many diff type of ppl...
im not sure about that guy, but its pretty pathetic to back off like that. its pretty hurt i know, but hey, how can the girl trust her future with him, with such cowardice whom rather keep distant and avoid her than fix the problem.
~eXclamation~
Nov 29 2008, 01:51 PM
cant deny the fact tat our evil world have bcome more n more deceitful...males nowadays r so sex-centred, therefore they can offer anytin to get it~! Unfortuately, gals nowadays can be 'bought' easily( not generalizing- ). Virginity had became a standard value of the predators of tis immoral society~!! well...sex is important n meaningfulto every individual especially to gals, rite gals?? come on guys...we ought to contol a lil man..not overeacting on our gushing hormone level like a sex maniac over the most tender n lovely creature-the ladies!!!
SUSmomoKIA
Nov 29 2008, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(YLT @ Dec 7 2006, 10:37 AM) I vote "Yes". Sex should be enjoy by both partner. I think the guy did not perform very well.  agree agree..  is the guy problem..not gurls.. >>>  Added on November 29, 2008, 7:11 pmQUOTE(NickyLim @ Nov 25 2008, 11:48 PM) having sex? for me i don think its so important. from my opinion, as long they`re happy together, they can share everything, talk anything by not having sex only.. its quite important for a couple,Sex can improve the couple's relationship n love.. But not only having sex la..its not enough..ofcoz need to go gai gai a..go romantic places lo..hehe.. This post has been edited by momoKIA: Nov 29 2008, 07:11 PM
SUSSeLrAhC
Nov 30 2008, 06:34 PM
yeaps, sex is a very important part of a relationship, however only after a great length of time spending together... only after trust, honesty and responsibility is taken into account
liptontws
Nov 30 2008, 07:17 PM
erm.... i think u like yr fren so if he can broke up wot her bf then u got change d lol.... so u can ask her go find other guy lol....
ghoul88
Dec 4 2008, 02:12 PM

no..guy that make sex before marry, they relation will crumble after marry..i mean divorce.. that's show that the guy only important sex than love
uglytwinkle
Dec 4 2008, 02:34 PM

Yeah. sex is very important  if not, where the genealogy come from? but, we should do sex after marriage....
ninelives1980
Dec 5 2008, 06:03 AM
sex is wrong if done b4 marriage. no matter how we may justify it, since it's pleasurable to the flesh doing it p.s. after marriage, you gonna have o'er 20 years at least of sex...by then, you'd be struggling to have sex by keeping it exciting - so no need for rushing now b4 marriage - you've got all the time in the world folks
*devilelle*
Dec 5 2008, 10:21 AM
sex is important but not to the stage of addiction ....
be safe !!! advisable, sex after marriage !!
herbie35
Dec 5 2008, 04:42 PM
yeah..sex is very important n must have sex only after marriage.
nikah dulu la.. actualy the muslims are forbidden to have sex b4 a legitimate marriage.. for muslims that do sex b4 NIKAH, god will send u to hell.. remember that fellow muslims..
pizza_kaya2
Dec 6 2008, 12:11 AM
my fren trying to put his di*k into a gurls pus*y, but cant in... so does it mean dey both lost virgin?