10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Discussion How much will you spend for a jersey?, respond to "Do u wear fake jersey?"

th3_glove20
post Apr 17 2007, 05:09 PM

Bla Blaa Blaaaa ~~
702 posts

i bought my jersey from the real one shop in BB, n tats the shopkeeper who told me the 1 they selling will b the ori sets of numbering...which is soft type of plastic sticker....i feel kinda regret, it looks fake to me vmad.gif
tat's y im trying to identify did they actually con me blush.gif
schmeichel7
post Apr 17 2007, 06:50 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(th3_glove20 @ Apr 17 2007, 05:09 PM)
i bought my jersey from the real one shop in BB, n tats the shopkeeper who told me the 1 they selling will b the ori sets of numbering...which is soft type of plastic sticker....i feel kinda regret, it looks fake to me vmad.gif
tat's y im trying to identify did they actually con me blush.gif
If from real one, then it's original la. I know them.. I think what you meant soft sticker one is the felt velvet one, made by Lextra 3D by Chris Kay. U better check properly what is informed at their website.
aw13
post Apr 17 2007, 10:14 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Apr 17 2007, 06:50 PM)
If from real one, then it's original la. I know them.. I think what you meant soft sticker one is the felt velvet one, made by Lextra 3D by Chris Kay. U better check properly what is informed at their website.
eh glove20, if you bought from Real One, for the EPL definitely not the sticker type but the felt type. if you have the UCL one, then it would be sticker type NOT the felt type. hope you got that!

Added on April 17, 2007, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Apr 17 2007, 02:44 PM)
It shouldn't be hard plastic but soft velvet type... Hard to describe, if got time, go to al-ikhsan or real one zone store at BB plaza and see for yourself how it looks like.

Added on April 17, 2007, 3:30 pm

Dude.. I found it in ebay. The item is sold and can be posted to Malaysia:

1. Werder Bremen Green Jersey

Size: XXXL but it's a tight lycra so should fit an XL sized person

Price: USD37.99
Postage Fee: USD11.00
Total: USD48.99 or RM168++

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Werder-Bremen-German...VQQcmdZViewItem
2. Werder Bremen White Jersey

Size: L (not sure how it fits)

Price: USD39.99
Total: USD50.99 or RM175++

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Werder-Bremen-German...7QQcmdZViewItem
pls note that the above is not the current season's shirt as they are sponsored by bwin/we win now. and the design slightly different...

This post has been edited by aw13: Apr 17 2007, 10:15 PM
schmeichel7
post Apr 17 2007, 11:41 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Yeah I know it's not the latest. At least our friend here can start his collection by owning some ori Werder Bremen jerseys...
aw13
post Apr 18 2007, 01:33 AM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Apr 17 2007, 11:41 PM)
Yeah I know it's not the latest. At least our friend here can start his collection by owning some ori Werder Bremen jerseys...
actually i quite liked Kappa's tight-fitting lycra shirts, starting from Italy's 2000 kit. esp the really elastic-looking type material, very body hugging. however, not all can fit though... smile.gif
raymen9
post Apr 25 2007, 03:59 AM

437 posts

I only have Lfc jersey and all of them are original....i've never buy any fake one's
if i cant afford 1 for that particular year i would never buy at all....cause by buying fake jersey is not supporting your football club...

i would rather spend hundered's on one jersey then buying a fake ones.....the quality and the class that the original one has ...not any fake even aaa class jersey can compete brows.gif icon_rolleyes.gif ..hehhe
zickey
post Apr 25 2007, 05:23 AM

VAPENESTJELUTONG
2,125 posts

QUOTE(raymen9 @ Apr 25 2007, 03:59 AM)
I only have Lfc jersey and all of them are original....i've never buy any fake one's
if i cant afford 1 for that particular year i would never buy at all....cause by buying fake jersey is not supporting your football club...

i would rather spend hundered's on one jersey then buying a fake ones.....the quality and the class that the original one has ...not any fake even aaa class jersey can compete brows.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif ..hehhe
i dont agree with u because sometimes we love the other club jersey design. i'm a liverpool supporter and of course i'll buy ori one for liverpool but i also buy the highest grade one for other club like milan and barca coz i like their design. i can't afford to buy 3-4 ori jerseys every season because they're many other important things to buy. and for the fake one i can wear it for futsal or football game.
Duke Red
post Apr 25 2007, 12:01 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Apr 25 2007, 05:23 AM)
i dont agree with u because sometimes we love the other club jersey design. i'm a liverpool supporter and of course i'll buy ori one for liverpool but i also buy the highest grade one for other club like milan and barca coz i like their design. i can't afford to buy 3-4 ori jerseys every season because they're many other important things to buy. and for the fake one i can wear it for futsal or football game.
He didn't say it's not ok to buy jerseys of clubs from other leagues lah. He's just saying he won't buy fakes when it comes to Liverpool.
raymen9
post Apr 26 2007, 01:09 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Apr 17 2007, 02:44 PM)
It shouldn't be hard plastic but soft velvet type... Hard to describe, if got time, go to al-ikhsan or real one zone store at BB plaza and see for yourself how it looks like.

Added on April 17, 2007, 3:30 pm

Dude.. I found it in ebay. The item is sold and can be posted to Malaysia:

1. Werder Bremen Green Jersey

Size: XXXL but it's a tight lycra so should fit an XL sized person

Price: USD37.99
Total: USD48.99 or RM168++

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Werder-Bremen-German...VQQcmdZViewItem
2. Werder Bremen White Jersey

Size: L (not sure how it fits)

Price: USD39.99
Total: USD50.99 or RM175++

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Werder-Bremen-German...7QQcmdZViewItem
sumtimes i think that kappa has better quality in jersey's than puma or nike...hehe
hokuan
post Apr 26 2007, 10:00 AM

1,336 posts

AA one will do..
flix
post Apr 26 2007, 10:04 AM

1,910 posts

Original one for the club I support and AA for others rclxms.gif
raymen9
post May 7 2007, 08:57 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 25 2007, 12:01 PM)
He didn't say it's not ok to buy jerseys of clubs from other leagues lah. He's just saying he won't buy fakes when it comes to Liverpool.
haha..thx for gettin me red duke...hhaha...other clubs i wud buy fake...but my own club like lfc...i wont....hahha
SUSRanvil
post May 7 2007, 09:55 PM

473 posts

i got 1 arsenal jersey, buy from Petaling Street... lolx
SUSDrifter
post May 8 2007, 11:29 AM

1,349 posts

mine is training kit costs GBP40
razuryza
post May 8 2007, 04:09 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

just came back from BB.. to patch my epl patch.. cost me RM49 per pair.. erm.. i thought last time rm39 only.. erm.. when they increase the price huh? or i'm mistaken last time?
aw13
post May 8 2007, 04:15 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ May 8 2007, 04:09 PM)
just came back from BB.. to patch my epl patch.. cost me RM49 per pair.. erm.. i thought last time rm39 only.. erm.. when they increase the price huh? or i'm mistaken last time?
hmm that's strange. which shop did you go to? and which patch was this? if it's the normal blue one, then only Real One has and they tend to jack up the price when they know there is demand. however, they won't increase too much lah, maybe another RM10-RM20 extra. if it's the gold one, then both Real One and Al-Ikhsan have stock and Al-Ikhsan normally sells for RM39 per pair. dunno about Real One though...
razuryza
post May 8 2007, 04:22 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ May 8 2007, 04:15 PM)
hmm that's strange.  which shop did you go to?  and which patch was this?  if it's the normal blue one, then only Real One has and they tend to jack up the price when they know there is demand.  however, they won't increase too much lah, maybe another RM10-RM20 extra.  if it's the gold one, then both Real One and Al-Ikhsan have stock and Al-Ikhsan normally sells for RM39 per pair.  dunno about Real One though...
both shop selling rm49 rite now.. and real one only got stock.. al-ikhsan ilek
aw13
post May 8 2007, 04:25 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ May 8 2007, 04:22 PM)
both shop selling rm49 rite now.. and real one only got stock.. al-ikhsan ilek
like that u mean normal blue one lah becos that one mmg Al-Ikhsan no stock. then sure lah RM49 cos no one else has it mah. don't think Al-Ikhsan is selling the GOLD one for RM49 per pair though, they normally charge me at RM39. unless 'special' price lah... rclxms.gif
SUSRanvil
post May 8 2007, 07:58 PM

473 posts

where buy cheap ori jerseys?? alot of place the same jersey but diff price... big diff somemore
schmeichel7
post May 8 2007, 10:40 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(Ranvil @ May 8 2007, 07:58 PM)
where buy cheap ori jerseys?? alot of place the same jersey but diff price... big diff somemore
U want cheap ori jerseys, go and buy the last season jerseys or those that are ending it's use (due to be replaced soon). Loads of the are available at al ikhsan and real one zone store at BB plaza.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0545sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:20 AM