12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

U Mobile Fan Club v3, Power Prepaid, Hero Prepaid, U28?

idoblu
post Nov 22 2015, 09:19 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Nov 22 2015, 08:13 PM)
on top of that, just a reminder, don't bring your other postpaid numbers overseas or face the consequences  laugh.gif
mine all prepaid so no worries sweat.gif
TSwcypierre
post Nov 22 2015, 09:29 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(Archie5133 @ Nov 22 2015, 08:44 PM)
Thats very bad.
yeah. I wonder who thought of the plan for them, so smart laugh.gif

QUOTE(idoblu @ Nov 22 2015, 09:19 PM)
mine all prepaid so no worries sweat.gif
if you go overseas, bring the one with around 40+ ringgit so won't kena whistling.gif whistling.gif later whistling.gif
Emimarson
post Nov 23 2015, 01:00 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Nov 22 2015, 08:02 PM)
It's not something new that U Mobile had terrible coverage out of Klang Valley.
Hmm... I don't mind data is slow at Ipoh and Kampar, but can I make calls most of the times?I need to go there twice every month.
zher4883
post Nov 23 2015, 07:18 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ Nov 23 2015, 01:00 AM)
Hmm... I don't mind data is slow at Ipoh and Kampar, but can I make calls most of the times?I need to go there twice every month.
Calls should be fine. They had spotty 2G coverage.
Emimarson
post Nov 24 2015, 12:26 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Nov 23 2015, 07:18 AM)
Calls should be fine. They had spotty 2G coverage.
Ok, thank you very much thumbup.gif
darkdevilrey
post Dec 1 2015, 01:00 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

can anyone summary the 1gb power plan in brief ?

whats the catch ?
TSwcypierre
post Dec 1 2015, 01:08 AM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Dec 1 2015, 01:00 AM)
can anyone summary the 1gb power plan in brief ?

whats the catch ?
just do a min reload of RM10 before the end of the year and as long as you keep the number active then you'll get 1gb monthly.

Catch:
1. You need to reload min of RM10 before the end of this year to activate the 1gb monthly
2. You need to reload RM30/RM31 to use the 1gb free data
3. If your usage below or around 1gb, and you can't make that much of calls and sms(30 ringgit per month), then your credits will keep stack up because there's pretty much no way to use your credit apart from subscribing for more data
dgboy
post Dec 1 2015, 09:00 AM

5,074 posts

This month subscribe or auto-renew UMI/MB to get an extra 1GB data for free.
vostro78
post Dec 1 2015, 09:14 AM

6,804 posts

Bonus from umobile? Mine is u28 but got 4gb data plan. I got subscribe auto debit suppose only free 250mb right

dgboy
post Dec 1 2015, 09:36 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 1 2015, 09:14 AM)
Bonus from umobile? Mine is u28 but got 4gb data plan.  I got subscribe auto debit suppose only free 250mb right
Postpaid plan also added 1gb for this month.
idoblu
post Dec 1 2015, 09:45 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Dec 1 2015, 09:00 AM)
This month subscribe or auto-renew UMI/MB to get an extra 1GB data for free.
I already subscribed UMI 30 few days ago and I cannot subscribe to auto renew as I am already subscribed
So how do I get my free 1GB? hmm.gif
TSwcypierre
post Dec 1 2015, 09:52 AM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 1 2015, 09:14 AM)
Bonus from umobile? Mine is u28 but got 4gb data plan.  I got subscribe auto debit suppose only free 250mb right
U Mobile was nominated as the telco with fastest network speed at Malaysia by Ookla Speedtest, so U Mobile are giving us 1gb free laugh.gif

http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2015/11/o...mobile-network/
dgboy
post Dec 1 2015, 10:01 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 1 2015, 09:45 AM)
I already subscribed UMI 30 few days ago and I cannot subscribe to auto renew as I am already subscribed
So how do I get my free 1GB?  hmm.gif
I believe it will be added on your renewal date, which will be towards end this month.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Dec 1 2015, 10:02 AM
idoblu
post Dec 1 2015, 10:09 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Dec 1 2015, 10:01 AM)
I believe it will be added on your renewal date, which will be towards end this month.
with the free 1gb be usable until end of December only or can I still use it beyond December month?

This post has been edited by idoblu: Dec 1 2015, 10:09 AM
iguana_dude_619
post Dec 1 2015, 11:15 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 1 2015, 09:52 AM)
U Mobile was nominated as the telco with fastest network speed at Malaysia by Ookla Speedtest, so U Mobile are giving us 1gb free  laugh.gif

isit for this month only or forever get 1GB extra. haven't korek enough to confirm it. tongue.gif
vostro78
post Dec 1 2015, 11:22 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Dec 1 2015, 09:36 AM)
Postpaid plan also added 1gb for this month.
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 1 2015, 09:52 AM)
U Mobile was nominated as the telco with fastest network speed at Malaysia by Ookla Speedtest, so U Mobile are giving us 1gb free  laugh.gif

oh icic.... glad to hear that.
dgboy
post Dec 1 2015, 04:16 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 1 2015, 10:09 AM)
with the free 1gb be usable until end of December only or can I still use it beyond December month?
The added 1gb will be valid for 30 days from the date you get it, so it can stretch into January.
idoblu
post Dec 1 2015, 04:17 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Dec 1 2015, 04:16 PM)
The added 1gb will be valid for 30 days from the date you get it, so it can stretch into January.
Ok good to know, thanks 👍🏻
darkdevilrey
post Dec 1 2015, 07:17 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 1 2015, 01:08 AM)
just do a min reload of RM10 before the end of the year and as long as you keep the number active then you'll get 1gb monthly.

Catch:
1. You need to reload min of RM10 before the end of this year to activate the 1gb monthly
2. You need to reload RM30/RM31 to use the 1gb free data
3. If your usage below or around 1gb, and you can't make that much of calls and sms(30 ringgit per month), then your credits will keep stack up because there's pretty much no way to use your credit apart from subscribing for more data
THANKS for the input.

say i reload RM30 by 2.12.15
i can use the 1gb for free
then 1.1.16 i need to reload rm30 again to eligible 1gb ?

in summary, means, every month i reload rm30 so i can get 1gb data free ?

hmm.gif

2nd question

some say reload gst 6% waved 1st Nov 2015

some say effective next year.

confused. rclxub.gif
TSwcypierre
post Dec 1 2015, 07:26 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Dec 1 2015, 07:17 PM)
THANKS for the input.

say i reload RM30 by 2.12.15
i can use the 1gb for free
then 1.1.16 i need to reload rm30 again to eligible 1gb ?

in summary, means, every month i reload rm30 so i can get 1gb data free ?

hmm.gif

2nd question

some say reload gst 6% waved 1st Nov 2015

some say effective next year.

confused. rclxub.gif
1st question, yeap. 2nd question, next year see what will the telcos do sweat.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:27 PM