LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart
hallucinogen
Nov 26 2015, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 26 2015, 02:44 AM) with crown occs, you really need to prime it like a wet t shirt model. Tonight i used about almost 1 ml worth of juice on that sucker, waited for almost 10 mins. I thought i over did it and expected some flooding.. but nope.. all good.. its true.. the cotton is darn tight and padat. really.. ok. actually i thought i over did it already, seems i need to do more to prime it This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Nov 26 2015, 02:47 AM
hallucinogen
Nov 26 2015, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(L3nnon @ Nov 26 2015, 01:27 PM) Bro you need to primed your coil.. I experienced before what you are facing now. Did prime, but maybe not enough
hallucinogen
Nov 26 2015, 02:28 PM

Saw a few members here mention name alexng, may anyone share any link to his sales thread or online store?
hallucinogen
Nov 27 2015, 06:38 AM

why my eVic VTC Mini always say "weak battery" even though the battery level still a quarter to full?
hallucinogen
Nov 27 2015, 01:03 PM

Both Fastech and 3Fvape are reliable online shop? I'm poisoned by the wismec mod too, 3 batt and seems like a bit compact than typical box mod
hallucinogen
Nov 27 2015, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 27 2015, 01:51 PM) Good call. Why in the hell is everybody is raving on about the Wismec RX200? It's cheap for a reason. Sure, the VTC Mini works great even though it uses Joytech too, but that's not the case with RX200. Unless you're planning to get it just for the 200w, then sure, go crazy. But in TC mod it's still crappy. Maybe they'll release a firmware update for it soon but for now it's just not worth it. So chill down people, we all know this is gonna be outdated within early next year  Don't go all shopaholic just because it's Black Friday aiyark, thanks for the advice, gonna skip then.. maybe its wiser to wait and see what coming next year since its the end of the year edy, and stick with my green vtc mini for now, at least can produce fair vapor ok la
hallucinogen
Nov 27 2015, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 27 2015, 02:26 PM) This is exactly what i asked earlier. Is the difference substantial. How crappy is crappy. Because i'm on the verge to cancel too. Well at least cancel 1, since i dont have a 200w yet. I got 2. RX200. You interested? You pay me what i pay them plus postage. If not ill cancel 1. If you want, a depo would be great to show your interest. Take la take la a? Ok? haha how much it is? i will consider depends on the price ya lo, i also want to know how crappy is crappy? even crappier than eVic VTC mini?
hallucinogen
Nov 27 2015, 02:42 PM

i want to buy RDA for Uwell Crown just now, went to a shop but quoted rm45 (initially the worker said RM35 but when asked the boss he said 45..lol)
what is the common price for this? thinking to buy 2 units as spare coil, or might as well buy a bunch of OCC if that is cheaper..
hallucinogen
Nov 28 2015, 09:21 AM

Is there any recommended vape shop in penang? I'm currently in penang want to buy some stuff
hallucinogen
Nov 28 2015, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 28 2015, 11:52 AM) if u looking for sex toys in penang, JimL is ur man  Not looking for a buttplug at the moment, although that is legal and vape is illegal according to pak subra
hallucinogen
Nov 29 2015, 08:31 PM

Aiyo so many clone battery meh.. I think my battery all clone becoz all show weak battery
hallucinogen
Dec 1 2015, 06:12 PM

my tank stuck on my, mod, can't unscrew  i asked the guy at the shop to recoil yesterday, now i can't take it off
hallucinogen
Dec 1 2015, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(amco @ Dec 1 2015, 06:05 PM) Please do not encourage readers to build a very sub-ohm coils below 0.2ohm. Some newbie might wanna try it out with normal batteries.  sorry i'm a newbie and i don't get what u mean.. what u mean cannot use normal battery on coils below 0.2ohm? previously one of the OCC supplied with the Uwell Crown i bought is just 0.15ohm. (the Ni200 one).. after i ran out of the two SS OCC, so i bantai that one too.. do i need special battery for that?
hallucinogen
Dec 1 2015, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 1 2015, 06:19 PM) Wait. Did you not use TC mode for that coil? Ni200 is nickel wire, meant to be used only in temperature control (TC). You don't need a special battery for that but rather a TC-capable mod, and more reading I'd guess. ya i did read about the risk using nicker wire, so i use 450 degree to burn it, am using VTC Mini.. but i didn't read about battery requirements.. i have 3 batteries, all different brands, LG (brown) Samsung (pink) and the old efest (blue) [and i don't know if they are ori or not, i hate those seller who sale fake batteries,, sigh]
hallucinogen
Dec 1 2015, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 06:25 PM) thank god it's stuck in ur ass pheww.. jz separate the juice tank first and unscrew it with jz the deck sure can come off one. done that, but it stuck like hell... even worse than the first time gey ,, because of the rotating air hole thing, so when i unscrew only that thing moving but the base of the sex toy didn't move (trying to emulate your language) This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Dec 1 2015, 06:30 PM
hallucinogen
Dec 2 2015, 05:37 AM

can i use the facial cotton bought from watson (which is 100% cotton) as wick in the tank?
hallucinogen
Dec 3 2015, 09:27 AM

I'm quite interested with the RX200 too. So only TC not working properly la? Using wattage firing good? Coz i prefer using kanthal after reading risks of using Ni and Ti.
Anyway, yesterday i saw joenida price for rx200 was rm200+, today he marked up double. That is so unprofessional
hallucinogen
Dec 3 2015, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 3 2015, 09:37 AM) Just wondering. How is that unprofessional? Just trying to understand. And i tried googling for RX200 TC issue couldnt find any. Whats up? Means he is playing around with price, to me that is not honest. If initially he could sell for say rm250, means he already could be profited, but then decided to dig some more money, so jack up the price.. Alexng price still rm200++ tho, better go for that one
hallucinogen
Dec 3 2015, 06:06 PM

Just placed order for RX200 from vapempire!  I just hope that thing can be a powerbank, could be more useful