> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 05:43 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(aryons @ Dec 9 2015, 04:56 PM)
one page just talking about Diacetyl. Sifu.. please teach them with right info. hope this propaganda will finish..

https://amanz.my/2015101166/
I would say there are so many foods which are not good for health, but still people consume them without alert.. the rule of thumb, be a wise consumer or suffer the consequences.. nobody care what Mi Meggi contains, or those sauces used in cooking.. above all, vaping is still safer than smoking real cigg.. but nobody care about pople smoking cigg in mamak stall..
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 06:00 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 05:47 PM)
and TristanX

i think it was my fault. I had 2 shippings. One ordered as merchant. Got stuck in kastam.

The other one has higher value of 100+ USD, arrived and passed. Ordered like normally from FT check out.

yes the first shipping has my company details where my 2nd shipping only registered as personal under my name/ID
Its a propaganda if you want it to be. They studied it. There are facts in the study. Now people have to accept it and find a way to make it safer i guess?
http://news.harvard.edu/gazette/story/2015...arette-smokers/
http://ehp.niehs.nih.gov/15-10185./
the study is so cincai... Harvard with that quality? omg.. said diacetyl associated with lung disease, but did not really explain how and why it can caused disease, how much exposure etc.. also, they just measure presence but not intensity.. just another research funded by cigg company I guess.. "well, they give me money, lets do some lab works and publish shit stuff"....

anyway since we know this potential risks, just avoid juicescontains diacetyl... some flavors contains diacetyl.. brewing own juices is a way to go, just use PG VG and flavors without diacetyl.. then after this, what else they will say bad thing about vaping? 1 thing to remember though, vaping should be for those ex-smokers, not for people who previously don't smoke.. for those who don't smoke but start vaping, yes you are putting yourself in risk, its your choice, but its far better than my choice when I just started smoking many years ago..
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 06:17 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 9 2015, 06:14 PM)
VMOG. There's always people looking for cheap deals there.
Right? People needs to remember the point of vaping is to reduce harm from cancer-on-a-stick. If you want to be safe then don't inhale anything other than clean natural air, if there is such a thing nowadays. I say bring on the diacetyl, baby! If I'm gonna kick the bucket, at least let me piss in it first.
I second this.... right on.. it amused me why people can accept cig smoking far well than vaping.. plus we bring "perfumes and air-refresher" around, ain't it an advantages for people around us biggrin.gif
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 09:16 PM

86 posts

What tank or dripper suitable for creamy and throat hit? Using creamy juice on my uwell tank, usually the first few puffs makes me cough because there a tickling sensations on my throat, later only i can vape normally. My friend told me need to use tank/dripper with small air hole and drip tip, so can smoke like smoke cig, dont lung drag.. I tried his tank, i seems to agree, he was using kayfun or something, but kinda old model. Looking for whats best available nowadays
hallucinogen
post Dec 10 2015, 07:46 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 10 2015, 01:16 AM)
i really wanted the white one. but alexng only has black and i settled for it sad.gif
When i bought mine from alexng, went for cod, he gave me a sealed box of RX200, then he left, excitedly i opend the box, to my surprised it was a white color inside! Called alexng back, said i want black but u gave me white, but then he (and his partner) said "we never ordered white from supplier wor.. we have all black".. i was like, i dunno, you gave me this.. then he said, if box opened i cant take back... i was like, what, i orderd black, open box only know its white, how? But then he agree to replace, alexng come back, gave me an opened box unit black color.. i was like, why is this already opened box? He said, i opened just now to ensure its black inside.. so i said ok la... still brand new ha? He said yes.. then he left.. but i stayed at the cod location, inspecting the unit. Then i detect some sign of usage on the unit..i was dissapoiinted, but alexng keep on saying its brand new, if open new box also will look the same. I lazy to argue, just hope this unit will serve me well la.. yawn.gif thats my experience when getting this wismec.
hallucinogen
post Dec 10 2015, 01:52 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 10 2015, 09:48 AM)
Wat he drop to 214 + 3batt? Wow dats crazy.
How do u determine sign of usage??
There are scratches on the batteries poles.. That implies batteries has been taken in and out many times. Also scratches at the tank connector pin, implies tanks has been put there and taken out.. Also, mate, the smell of new electronic device, gone.. But alexng and the partner called me to justify, keep saying that the unit just opened, and the scratches probably manufacturing defects/inperfections.. So nothing i can do.. Just accept it lo.. I hope its just my feeling
hallucinogen
post Dec 10 2015, 05:40 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(CrispyNugget @ Dec 10 2015, 03:35 PM)
hello guys. anyone knows seller selling TPA TFA flavor based on gombak or kl area with competitive price besides theflavorist ?
why don't want to go to the flavorist?
hallucinogen
post Dec 10 2015, 05:42 PM

86 posts

paint started to came of from my rx200. lol.., seems like the painting is very thin
hallucinogen
post Dec 10 2015, 05:52 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 10 2015, 05:43 PM)
possible if scrape all the paint then it will be stainless steel or chrome like?
the scratch part at the bottom at the mod seems like "metal" color inside

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0509sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:24 AM