LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 10:24 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(ralli_art @ Nov 27 2015, 09:46 AM) Why is it so easy to get loose? Sigh.... First time happened to me compared to other tanks I have used.  Bad luck due to manufacturing defect. The warranty for Smok is DOA. Gotta return it back immediately if it fails. I didnt check on day 1 so warranty is over.
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 10:54 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(bryanyz @ Nov 27 2015, 10:40 AM) hi all, got a Steep PopDeez yesterday. when the time i tried at the shop, it taste so popcorn. but when i back home and try the one i just bought, it just pure milky. anyone try before? or i need to steep for the popcorn taste to come out? a bit disappointed that my popdeez is without popcorn taste.  Try higher ohms or dual coil. You might wanna clean your coils or rewick as well.
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 11:27 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(bryanyz @ Nov 27 2015, 11:22 AM) i did rewick and clean before i filled the new juice, 1.5ohm 12.4w 4.4v higher ohm suggest how many ohm? That should be more than enough. Maybe need higher firing? Its roasted type flavor.
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 12:46 PM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 27 2015, 12:22 PM) im also with same situation like u.. custom reject my parcel and dont want send to me bcoz they said my package dicabul LOL then they send back to FT FT refund me money with -7usd for their shipping cost..dang  review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uDrTmi2ZBywMY MAN 3MG or MUFFIN MAN 3mg anyone interested to join groupbuy?? please let me know need around 4-5 people..cost will be around 50 30ml if u want higher nic, i can add for u with some additional charges..nic got from reputable sellers I'm interested
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 03:28 PM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 27 2015, 01:56 PM) +1. Some how i believe this is still the case of "you pay for what you get" Im also in the midst of trying to get a moq deal for the RX200 from a supplier.. see how much is it in bulk. Certain stuffs are still not worth it. I still see RX200 as mod with battery life if the user not going all out.
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 04:39 PM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 27 2015, 03:59 PM) MY MAN 3MG 1.thecoffeeguy 2.johnny12262711 3.TristanX 4. 5. MUFFIN MAN 3mg 1.gnomemaster 2.kayent 3.thecoffeeguy 4. 5. I'm interested with Muffin as well
TristanX
Nov 27 2015, 05:34 PM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 27 2015, 04:50 PM) I dont want take a risk order from us since my fren kena tahan unicorn cuttwod.kastam let him take only wires n other stuff Any tips how to avoid big C? Maybe 0mg juices?
TristanX
Nov 28 2015, 01:21 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(stix @ Nov 27 2015, 08:46 PM) Nearlly killed myself with nicotine. Tried my diy with nic today after 24 hours of open cap steeping, DAMN the damn thing burns my freaking throat and nostrils when i inhale and exhale. What did i do wrong lol? Felt damn high with just one puff. Bought pure 12mg vg base nic from vaperstuff (100ml) to cook up my recipe: Nicotine 12mg 7.5ml (50%) PG dilutant 3ml (24%) VG dilutant 1.5ml (10%) Flavors 2.4ml (16%) (all pg base) Strength: 6 mg PG/VG-ratio: 40/60 Flavor total: 2.4 ml (16%) Was making a 15ml batch Looks like uneven nic on your juice. Recommended steeping for nic is at least 2 days. Remember to shake it hard at least once a day. 12mg nic on vaping wont kill you, just harsh for some people. This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 28 2015, 01:32 AM
TristanX
Nov 28 2015, 01:45 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(stix @ Nov 28 2015, 01:39 AM) The prob is.. i used the ejuice calc and got the right amount to cook up a 15ml recipe with 6mg strength.. Damn, even without vaping it, i tried smelling the vapor and it burns my nostrils as well. Shake it and let it steep. Don't play around with nic. Liquid form nic is poison.
TristanX
Nov 28 2015, 02:09 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 28 2015, 02:00 AM) Hi guys. letting go my smok tfv4 mini. comes with only rba since occ has been used. fed-up with the leak issue (ya i'm no expert) wicked alot, dry hits, less wick, leak. lol pm if interested You need thicker cotton to wick any TFV4 RBA.
This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 28 2015, 02:18 AM
TristanX
Nov 28 2015, 02:16 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 28 2015, 02:15 AM) Yeah tried that and it will only last around almost two days before getting the cotton burned. Updated some images.
TristanX
Nov 28 2015, 02:33 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 28 2015, 02:15 AM) Yeah tried that and it will only last around almost two days before getting the cotton burned. Also, sweeteners and coloring gunks your coil fast. Time to do maintenance once your flavor starts getting muted or burn. There are also juices that guarantees gunk on your coil. Coffee and chocolate are the examples. Change of flavor could also clog your wick too. This post has been edited by TristanX: Nov 28 2015, 02:34 AM
TristanX
Nov 29 2015, 10:09 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Nov 29 2015, 01:26 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Testing clapton coil , too noob to notice any difference edit - sorry big image lol Space the coil a bit. Fire higher.
TristanX
Nov 29 2015, 10:35 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(alpayedo @ Nov 29 2015, 10:24 AM)  Wonder who will do the raid. Sultan will turun padang join too? Fail. Enjoy increased yearly haze. Cig is worse than vaping yet they still ban vape.
TristanX
Nov 30 2015, 12:24 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 29 2015, 11:52 PM) quick question anyone knows any place carrying steep popdeez? its caramel popcorn flavor sadly its a premium juice and hard to find here I kept it a good two months already and just vape it today very nice Legend Vapers, PV128, Jalan Genting Klang, Setapak, Kuala Lumpur still have stock.
TristanX
Nov 30 2015, 12:37 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 30 2015, 12:25 AM) Puff it Vapers at Taman Melawati also have it.
TristanX
Nov 30 2015, 01:41 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 30 2015, 01:17 AM) Really my favorite juice Recommended for popcorn lovers [attachmentid=5404275] Yup, my favorite as well.
TristanX
Nov 30 2015, 10:37 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Nov 30 2015, 10:13 AM) hope its free of diacetyl. which causes pop-corn lung ! See it for yourself. Its certified. https://www.steepvapors.com/Pop-Deez-30ml-B...prise_p_17.html
TristanX
Nov 30 2015, 11:19 AM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 30 2015, 11:07 AM) Just a heads up people. P4Y just released this lil gem a while ago. Paging Yihi fanboy Vail. Looks like your Mjölnir have a contender.  Still 2 batteries. Looking for LG HB6 just to properly max it out is going to be difficult.
TristanX
Nov 30 2015, 06:09 PM
Where is my stars?