taza
post Dec 1 2015, 09:28 PM

57 posts

why the shopee app so unreliable??

JimL
post Dec 1 2015, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Dec 1 2015, 09:25 PM)
Just bought it. Wayyyy better than my lemo 2 imo.
Yeah. You can slap on the most sloppy build and it still works great with good flavor/vapor. Just stuff cotton into the slots and it wont leak - no need for any special trim to the cotton.
The airflow & juice flow control will soon be copied by every other tank.
ThisIsAter
post Dec 1 2015, 09:35 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 1 2015, 09:32 PM)
Yeah. You can slap on the most sloppy build and it still works great with good flavor/vapor. Just stuff cotton into the slots and it wont leak - no need for any special trim to the cotton.
The airflow & juice flow control will soon be copied by every other tank.
Agree..im just suck at wicking though haha..
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 10:04 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(taza @ Dec 1 2015, 09:28 PM)
why the shopee app so unreliable??
Its the local merchants unreliable.
gnomemaster
post Dec 1 2015, 10:08 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 1 2015, 10:04 PM)
the app's pretty fvcked up on my tab tho...not sure if its just tablet. everytime browsing or paying will jump back to main page
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 10:10 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 10:08 PM)
the app's pretty fvcked up on my tab tho...not sure if its just tablet. everytime browsing or paying will jump back to main page
No problem on my mobile. Have you sent them bug report on playstore to notify them?
gnomemaster
post Dec 1 2015, 10:12 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 1 2015, 10:10 PM)
No problem on my mobile. Have you sent them bug report on playstore to notify them?
na i submitted using the feedback thru the app, and email came saying they received the report d. so hopefully they can fix it.

coz the last time i suffered repeating my payment for 5 times before able to reach final step.
Vail
post Dec 1 2015, 10:15 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 10:12 PM)
na i submitted using the feedback thru the app, and email came saying they received the report d. so hopefully they can fix it.

coz the last time i suffered repeating my payment for 5 times before able to reach final step.
They are pretty active replying low rating complaints which is pretty good i'd say. Some developers wont even care. One thing about android app development, there are too many type of mobile that can generate many problems.

syafiq0211
post Dec 1 2015, 10:17 PM

184 posts

complain about the battery conditions to the vape owner, luckily he's not banyak macam type, says just drop by anytime at his shop and he will change a new one for me, hopefully the new set will not bikin hal like this one mad.gif

This post has been edited by syafiq0211: Dec 1 2015, 10:18 PM
gnomemaster
post Dec 1 2015, 10:25 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 1 2015, 10:15 PM)
They are pretty active replying low rating complaints which is pretty good i'd say. Some developers wont even care. One thing about android app development, there are too many type of mobile that can generate many problems.
yeap, thats a good thing. too bad i poorfag no apple device sad.gif
and my phone is windows, so cant do shit lol

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Dec 1 2015, 10:17 PM)
complain about the battery conditions to the vape owner, luckily he's not banyak macam type, says just drop by anytime at his shop and he will change a new one for me, hopefully the new set will not bikin hal like this one  mad.gif
if he's this type i don mind. sometimes its not owners' fault to have clone batts. i jz hope they at least test the battery first before u get ur exchange.
for Joenida i doubt that basket will entertain anyway. i'll just let this rm15 be a lesson to never buy from him again...
JimL
post Dec 1 2015, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 10:25 PM)
for Joenida i doubt that basket will entertain anyway. i'll just let this rm15 be a lesson to never buy from him again...
Hahahaha....... If he offers you something cheap, you'll jump in with both feet!
DigitalMop
post Dec 1 2015, 10:37 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 06:56 PM)
if it says low batt when firing its fine. the indicator shows half becoz its in idle. charge it if u gt a long day to go smile.gif
i don own a crius, but master JimL says its the same as bellus, in terms of flavor that is.

but in terms of maintenance and wicking, i think crius is easier...
thankx a bunch, haih.. i really scare whole malaysia ban vape wei, wana quit smoking skrang macam ni cry.gif
taza
post Dec 1 2015, 10:42 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 1 2015, 10:04 PM)
its the app and verification its really terrible..keep sending the same code then invalid like hell9thats by pc),by app the unknown error code after key in phone no...really fcuked up....
taza
post Dec 1 2015, 10:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 10:12 PM)

atleast you reached the end mine never did vmad.gif vmad.gif
Hamsom
post Dec 1 2015, 10:44 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(DigitalMop @ Dec 1 2015, 10:37 PM)
thankx a bunch, haih.. i really scare whole malaysia ban vape wei, wana quit smoking skrang macam ni  cry.gif
Smoke in toilet. You think police want catch you while berak?
gnomemaster
post Dec 1 2015, 10:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 1 2015, 10:35 PM)
Hahahaha....... If he offers you something cheap, you'll jump in with both feet!
Well.....rda maybe? But definitely not gonna risk a battery and tank from him lol
QUOTE(taza @ Dec 1 2015, 10:43 PM)
atleast you reached the end mine never did  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Lol, for me I jz pay using my laptop instead. Way faster
Hackezkk
post Dec 1 2015, 11:08 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

gaiz..need help
is it normal ti wire got some hotspot??uneven hotspot? coz i tried with nickel also same thing happen
is it safe to vape ??
cry.gif cry.gif

60joule
0.53ohm
302f
ti wire 28g

This post has been edited by Hackezkk: Dec 1 2015, 11:08 PM
syafiq0211
post Dec 1 2015, 11:19 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 11:25 PM)
yeap, thats a good thing. too bad i poorfag no apple deviceĀ  sad.gif
and my phone is windows, so cant do shit lol
if he's this type i don mind. sometimes its not owners' fault to have clone batts. i jz hope they at least test the battery first before u get ur exchange.
according to him, the stock that he got is from kl, impossible to be fake ones sweat.gif nevertheless, he will contact his supplier in kl to ask further more, or maybe it is just my bad luck in getting deffect ones whistling.gif

This post has been edited by syafiq0211: Dec 1 2015, 11:20 PM
amco
post Dec 1 2015, 11:35 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 1 2015, 07:23 PM)
Already taruh Kat joenida d. Curse that mofo for selling fakes.
what item did you buy from joenida, confirm fake?
gnomemaster
post Dec 1 2015, 11:37 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(amco @ Dec 1 2015, 11:35 PM)
what item did you buy from joenida, confirm fake?
HE4 battery. so far looks fake to me. impossible a battery will drop that fast.
even my other battery on first charge don drop this drastic too.

127 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0273sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:00 AM