MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 09:48 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 16 2015, 09:12 AM)
dam why battle world 2  4-6 .. now me mad..  my malekith just  3 star.. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

it's good as it makes everyone rank up their heroes instead of keeping 3* heroes.

i logged a ticket recently informing NM to consider this. Got sick of keeping all my SHIELD heroes at 3* and not able to rank them up (as i dont have any other 3* heroes). It's not good for players, and not good for NM (from a business perspective).

u will understand how good this is as you obtain more and more 5-6* heroes.

many heroes are free to farm anyway.. by now many players should have a number of 5-6* heroes already so it's not an excuse to keep clinging on to 3* battle world.

as for new players.. they could strengthen their squads first and join later for higher rewards.. be content with whatever rank they're able to get. Slowly they will move up the ranks as they get stronger.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 16 2015, 09:49 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 10:04 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 16 2015, 09:55 AM)
but to max even 45. also dam hard. blush.gif
it gives us something to look forward to when we have stronger heroes.. more satisfying that way that u have to struggle at first and suddenly become good at it when your heroes are strong.

i struggled a lot at 6* battle world at first too.. but i didn't give up. Keep increase my gear levels through farming.. and get more heroes to 6*.. we got so much free energy from NM anyway.

sometimes see good offers (crystals/bios) i buy some too to support NM for their effort.

as a free player many places to farm bios too... if we keep rely on 3* battleworld then we lose the initiative to rank up and level up gears faster.. which is bad for us players (easier to get bored) as well as NM (less initiative from ppl to wanna buy bios).

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 16 2015, 10:10 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 01:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Dec 16 2015, 01:01 PM)
btw any comment for worth to buy the ms marvel or not?  any ppl review her already?
bought Ms Marvel d.. but mine 5* only and i seldom use her.. just part of collection since she's *ahem* kinda hot with big boobs pretty.. blush.gif Her uniform bonus is meh... flip attack add extra 1 hit hahahaha what a joke doh.gif

Just found out what Royal Rumble missions are.. they are those story missions where you see a "timer" on top of it.. can earn more gold doing those.
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 17 2015, 08:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Dec 16 2015, 06:30 PM)
yea her moves are kinda slow.. what a bummer. sad.gif

too many skills - cast time being too slow is a bad thing for any hero. Iron Fist and Ghost Rider are examples of slow cast time yawn.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 18 2015, 09:35 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 17 2015, 06:24 PM)
Villan Seige is broken
1. I mistaken fight with 8.. normally i only 7..  kinda hard also with ironman 60. *** next button.
2.  9/11 Cover  .2 cover today.. Logic totally random.
yeah the next button oso broken... after kill a boss will jump straight to boss 9 vmad.gif

gonna log ticket flame NM d.. never test properly. broken UI
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 19 2015, 09:26 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Dec 19 2015, 01:44 PM)
holy shiattt!!!!!! the amount of biometrics & gold coins needed to upgrade hero 2 gear lvl 19 is ridiculous.... I've spend like nearly 1.5 million coins & above, & not only that, the amount of biometrics is.....OMG.......

but luckily my dimension debris is more than 4k, thx 2 constant grinding lul.....

and yeah, its all worth it
yup.. welcome to the level 19 and 20 gear upgrade.. gonna use a lot of gold and bios... if lucky get a 20-30x boost is damn damn awesome feeling... I got one before upgrade from level 18 to 19 recently.. I was like "WOOOOHOOO" all the way... laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 20 2015, 09:13 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Dec 20 2015, 06:43 PM)
What's the point of playing higher level dimension rift aside from experience? The energy used up is so much while the gains are just about the same as the lowest level
honest answer: no point. Unless if you're farming for a particular high rank "booster" to add to your heroes, or a cover that is still missing from your collection.

If farming for Rift shards, or bios, go for the easiest chapter.
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 21 2015, 02:31 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

winter sales.. 12am everyday our time zzz how to stay up so late during work days?

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=187189

and 1+1 crystal packages now last 5 times. buy 2 times straight got more freebies:
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=187191

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 21 2015, 02:32 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 22 2015, 08:37 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Dec 21 2015, 04:18 PM)
its 12am and 12pm. 2 chances. i'm gonna try to get the speed packs to get some spideys.
walao u are right.. i just realize it too.. OMG gonna check at 12pm see how is it.. sweat.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 22 2015, 03:29 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 22 2015, 11:59 AM)
will crazy sales .. ? jeng jen
manage to bought the speed bio selector... yest miss it coz of the server down. Next aim for Sister Grimm.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 29 2015, 08:44 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Dec 28 2015, 10:39 PM)
Get ready for MCU's Doc.Strange!
yea can't wait for this movie's release.. and the release of the hero in MFF... rclxms.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 1 2016, 08:25 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

anyone tried getting 1 premium cover before? (not all of them just aiming for 1)

I'm in the process of trying to get one.. not gonna swipe my card and spend a lum sum at it.. rather will use free crystals and stark stash to slowly try and get it. I've posted in Reddit some say it costs around 5-6k crystals and many of them discouraged me to do it laugh.gif

but I don't care... selagi tak dapat 1 premium cover.. selagi hand keep itchy laugh.gif

my reddit post here: https://www.reddit.com/r/FutureFight/commen...spend_to_get_1/

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 1 2016, 08:26 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 1 2016, 09:07 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 1 2016, 10:49 AM)
i see three type
1. normal
2. free premium normal 3 6 9  -> hard to gain  at ..
3, paid premium

I try twice 450
1. first good get those weird  3 6 9
2. get 2 paid premium

Second time
1.  get premium  paid
2.  err useless cover. a bit annoy  .

My Suggestion
1. Don't if own money.

Normal Cover 10 /11 . Only 1 missing 3 loki. cry.gif  .Now targeting to  have 2 cover each all  and random 2/2 fuses.
Paid Cover  0

** weird alliance battle twice same?
no la not gonna try it one shot.. will use crystals from stark stash and Arena battle wins.. gonna take at least 5-6 mths I suppose.. hope within 3 mths can get 1 premium cover also I happy liao.

did log a ticket to NM asking them to give some discounts for the cover chests thing.. right now it's too expensive still. doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 4 2016, 09:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

latest roster update bruce.gif

QUOTE(retsmot @ Jan 4 2016, 01:11 PM)
dun waste your crystals/money lah. not worth it.

the best cover is loki cover. +5 atk to all. i use that and that only.
u see my roster... nothing much to aim for liao.. even if got new heroes more often than not they are not as strong as what we have now d... so gonna spend on getting that 1 premium cover to boost my squad. laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 7 2016, 10:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

boring. no new update yawn.gif

cover chests so expensive.. just rolled one yesterday x10 (450 crystals) and it gave me zero premium cover doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 7 2016, 12:24 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 7 2016, 11:09 AM)
cuti 1 month la..  your troop mau rehat.
cuti later kena kick out of alliance haha.. still doing ok.. laugh.gif

once my class starts next week till April might really take cuti liao.. need to focus on studies also laugh.gif the most just complete alliance battle then if got time do some of the rest.
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 11 2016, 02:24 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 11 2016, 12:45 PM)
COMPLETE all normal.. Premium don't care.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
premium covers harder to get than i thought... just sent my 3rd 'rant' ticket to Netmarble hope they will fix the drop chance.

here already got warning
http://www.product-reviews.net/2015/08/27/...r-piece-chests/

haih a bit regret now rolling for premium covers.. the first few times nice.. nowadays rarely get a premium new piece anymore cry.gif (last 3 times open x10 chests not even give me one cry.gif )

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 11 2016, 01:05 PM)
Budget Your Bio

2018 lol... i think that time quit the game d.. laugh.gif let other pipu take charge of this thread haha laugh.gif

if I quit it'll all be because of Cover Chests... cannot tahan this part of the game. shakehead.gif Can't stand to see how greedy they are. Make ppl who are OCD like me who just aim for 1 premium cover set also need to suffer with such horrendous drop rates doh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 11 2016, 02:30 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 13 2016, 11:00 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 13 2016, 10:10 AM)
i'm collecting 3,6,9 to test get or not premium.. normal cover completo. thumbup.gif
got ppl say before to get premium need to fuse 10 covers.. and all 10 covers have to be of high value type - either premium covers or mix of "high value" covers - that are hard to get e.g. cover #9 (or those that rarely drops - usually from chapter 4 or 5 rift missions)

let me know if it works for u.. if works share share recipe please brows.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 13 2016, 04:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

And token store change also:
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=224824

TSDavidtcf
post Jan 15 2016, 11:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

next patch gonna bring in Amadeus Cho.. no idea who he is tho doh.gif

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=224828

Clue number 1: The next character will have black hair!
Clue number 2: This character is young!
Clue Number 3: 7th

http://marvel.wikia.com/wiki/Amadeus_Cho_%28Earth-616%29 (ctrl+F the word "7th" it's there)

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0747sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:13 PM