MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Feb 16 2016, 02:28 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Feb 16 2016, 12:04 PM)
1 month now rm50 on this game instead of rm14....

like mmorpg sub liao...
yea but the thing is it doesnt boost VIP level sweat.gif just give bios

not gonna fall into the Carnage trap till I'm really sure he's a damn good hero like Silk.

So many good combat heroes already anyway.
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 17 2016, 11:56 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Feb 16 2016, 02:46 PM)
Again, you need to look at it as boosting your heroes. Crystals are good in buying uniforms, that's mostly about that. It still won't give you a chance to buy bio selectors daily even. This bio selector is giving you 20 daily. But of course, you think it may not help you alot because you have majority of the heroes with 6 stars already  biggrin.gif
yeah got many heroes at 6* d.. now just collecting duplicate bios to rank up their gears to level 18-20. yawn.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Feb 16 2016, 04:04 PM)
yes it good... 28 per day  can get loki fast fast..  but i last time think either around. but still not sure  those she hulk,singular,sister grim must paid fist then selector. for now...  i stick to 12 max. sweat.gif
all 6 stars d yawn.gif thanks to bio selectors etc sold during sales. After I realize they are OP in PVP straight rank them up: Silk, Shehulk, and Sister Grimm. Lady Loki for alliance battle. Thank God i did... now without assistance from your other heroes PVP is gonna be so much harder.

i use free chests bios on Silk, Shehulk, and Sister Grimm after they are 6* - all 3 now have level 19 gears lol

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Feb 16 2016, 04:36 PM)
guys, wanna ask if GG new uniform is worth the crystals or not??

becos if yes, then i wanna buy liao leh unsure.gif
not worth till they allow 2 type of boosters on a hero (choose 1 to activate) - I have logged a ticket to NM already suggesting this. Prefer the original Green Goblin with poison attacks. New GG all skills are Fire damage which is doh.gif

QUOTE(retsmot @ Feb 16 2016, 09:40 PM)
not worth it... gg without uniform is much much higher dps.
Ok this i didnt anticipate hahaha.. I tot the new uniform should do more damage with 50% fire booster laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Feb 17 2016, 11:59 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 18 2016, 03:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Feb 18 2016, 10:33 AM)
You need to use Gold to change to weaker opponent.  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(Nidz @ Feb 18 2016, 02:10 PM)
But the gold charged keep on increasing doh.gif

They should at least make it fixed hmm.gif
I have all 6* heroes and actually enjoy the PVP more. Using She Hulk as leader, Silk and S.Grimm (use S Grimm or silk as leader if vs all female team - i reckon more ppl will use this team in future as they can easily win PVP matches).

Battles are shorter due to revenge being removed, earn 75 tokens each time (total same with revenge last time if win all). Last time I take 30 mins do all 10 attacks + 5 revenge.. now I take around 20 mins the most do all attacks. Then no need do after 11pm... thanks to able to find stronger enemies I can go up the rank ladder the next morning also (still not too late to find strong enemies).

Then more fair as no more helping via other squad members. Ranks are more fairly calculated. No revenge also means ppl no need to pretend switch to weaker teams.. what u see are all the strongest teams on a player. Just attack if u think u can win.

only problem is using gold to search for opponents... make our total gold go down faster than usual haih doh.gif for my level I search 4-5 times the most la.. i aim for higher point opponents. bruce.gif And of course.. ppl that dont have a strong team will rage... NM can fix this problem by matching such ppl with similar teams (lower points of course).. at least it will be fair for them that way. Soon PVP will be improved la so many ppl complain on their forums d.... just wait it out k biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Feb 18 2016, 03:27 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 22 2016, 10:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(The Red Giant Warrior @ Feb 20 2016, 12:11 AM)
I know about the need to use gold to change the opponent but I just don't like to waste it...so I just fight whoever opponent they gave me   biggrin.gif

Now I see most people use YJ/Loki/Silk combo and it ain't fun fighting them over and over again  sad.gif
She Hulk, Silk, She-Loki can easily defeat them thanks to YJ being a guy. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Feb 23 2016, 09:03 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 24 2016, 11:12 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(The Red Giant Warrior @ Feb 23 2016, 07:19 PM)
She-hulk as a leader, Silk and Sister Grimm...worse nightmare ever  sweat.gif
I just use Spidey to destroy YJ. Cap America can deal with Loki. The hardest one is Silk due to her web skill and shield skill  rclxub.gif
Loki and YJ are still manageable..Silk on the other hand...  sweat.gif
switch to all female team (shehulk leader no effect on all female teams).. will be easier.. best to have Silk in there tho, to counter another Silk or She Loki biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Feb 24 2016, 11:13 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 29 2016, 09:47 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(The Red Giant Warrior @ Feb 27 2016, 05:29 PM)
Yes Loki is broken as hell. But fighting against AI Loki in TL and BW was easier than Silk.

Still can find any good heroes to counter Silk.  sweat.gif
Female Loki can counter silk by spamming shield, illusion, and frozen bolt.

Use Silk to go against enemy female Loki in PVP.. AI is slow in spamming skills.. just keep web Loki and she's a goner.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Feb 29 2016, 09:48 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 5 2016, 12:19 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Latest battleworld.. now got chance to get 5* ISO chests and Amadeus Cho bios biggrin.gif

just bought Lady Thor too.. so many ppl buy so now it costs 1250 crystals only for 180 bio pack. Might get Kamala Khan pack too since she's so cute. reminds me of Fantastic 4's Mister Fantastic's powers.

will wait later only get Carnage... budget a bit tight .. Carnage ain't that great anyway unless if he has a strong uniform later on. Hopefully they put up his bios for sale later so can use rank up ticket once he's 4*. yawn.gif

this thread so quiet d nowadays. Guess many ppl getting bored at the game. I'm still playing everyday.. but dunno how long this will last laugh.gif getting repetitive. Almost all my heroes now 6* d need new story and special missions to resurrect the game. nod.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 6 2016, 11:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hafic @ Mar 6 2016, 02:01 PM)
What's your opinion on Lady Thor? Is she worth the purchase?  hmm.gif
very unique heroine.. i like her.. Her skills are fun to see and use smile.gif

4 star ony i'll find ways to rank her up for time being.. trying to avoid pay to 6* mode laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 6 2016, 11:21 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 6 2016, 11:34 AM)
this has becoming like marvel coc
MCOC is the worst bro.. cant compare that. Kabam is very greedy devil.gif

QUOTE(The Red Giant Warrior @ Mar 6 2016, 03:51 PM)
I'm still playing everyday  smile.gif
good to hear laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 7 2016, 11:15 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Mar 7 2016, 01:14 AM)
Yeah start to feel repetitive. Only thing that excites me these days are when new characters come and skills change.

Anyway, a question to you all, which heroes did you regret leveling up? Among mine are:
1. Lash
2. Falcon
3. Singularity
4. Ghost Rider
5. Mockingbird

And there's Hawkeye, though he's quite weak and easily dies, I still like his shooting distance and his first ability. Always feels safe when playing Team Play coz rarely gets hit.
none... at least if they're 6* they're in my collection inventory flex.gif

but i dont purposely buy many bios just to rank them up fast fast la... farm manually most of it laugh.gif

only rank up fast fast if they are strong heroes like Silk or Loki that is required in PVP and alliance battle.
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 8 2016, 08:50 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Mar 8 2016, 08:48 AM)
Still actively play everyday. but really cant feel the excited already.....
Just get the 6* Rank up ticket yesterday from the event.  Which Heroes should i up to 6 star.
1) Sister Grimm
2) She-Hulk
3) Angela

3 of them also got costume.
Any recommendation?
She Hulk. Rank her mastery to max then throw her as leader in PVP.. and watch how her +45% damage vs male enemies works so well there biggrin.gif (highest increase in damage for any mastery)

rank up her gears to level 19-20 too.. never know when u need her. Web immune gear will make her useful vs spider heroes.
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 8 2016, 02:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

new event? interesting..

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 8 2016, 02:50 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 8 2016, 03:38 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Mar 8 2016, 03:20 PM)
my silk & YJ 6 stars liao leh!!!! biggrin.gif
congrats.. next is rank up Silk's all her gear till 20.. use daily free chests to do so flex.gif

YJ easy to farm.. wish got 6* skill + uniform for him ohmy.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 10 2016, 09:24 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

it is here soon nod.gif :

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=304260

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=304101
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 10 2016, 09:32 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Mar 10 2016, 09:25 AM)
So new mission? 3 new characters?  whistling.gif
"new mode" "world boss"...

not sure what that means hmm.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 10 2016, 11:58 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

didn't know this game is in the market since last year.. seems like a MFF rip-off (got auto mode, when certain skills cast will have a scene... but with lower graphics):

seems like cant rank up a character.. the star is fixed so that's a bit of a letdown.. will try it out when I have the time since I'm a big Bleach fan. thumbsup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 14 2016, 01:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Mar 11 2016, 08:29 AM)
i play it previously before, but still marvel is more fun.

The character u get is from draw machine. more $ sink game.  the pvp arena is auto..........

u only got 5 energy max each time to play, then wait cool down. i prefer marvel system which is many energy can it stock.
Please take note Bleach is not in malaysia playstore. u need to get the apk elsewhere. problem too little skill....... even for max star character.......... if really u plan to play, suggest u go reroll account, start with a 5 star character helps alot.
yea guess it already from the videos.. all about drawing chests just like MCoC.. will tempt u to spend $$ a lot. I think i'll skip.. the devs stupid anyway dont wanna put it in app store or play store for malaysia whistling.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Mar 12 2016, 12:15 PM)
holy shieett, black order is actually Thanos's main force lol,...,

quite hype,.., this means that in future, Thanos himself will definitely be in the game
yeap.. and they seem powerful.. brows.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Mar 13 2016, 12:29 AM)
just ranked up Loki & antman to 6 stars!!!
Lokie + uniform is useful in PVP and also alliance battle.. so glad i replace sister grimm with her.. Loki's shield makes her sustain much better.

TSDavidtcf
post Mar 14 2016, 01:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

more info:

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=307083

Agents.

After a gruelling effort by the real heroes of the NN Rescue story (Found here) I am back! Many thanks go out to my saviors, Angela, Black Bolt, Elsa Bloodstone ( *.* ), Groot, Hulk, Hulkbuster, Coulson, Thor, Warmachine and Venom! Your daring efforts to bring me back to S.H.I.E.L.D. HQ will earn you a place deep in my heart! Your deeds will continue to echo through the universe (please keep up the RP, and flesh the story together, and I'll try and bring it in to future notes).

That said, rumors of my death were greatly exagerated, and a big thanks to those who believed I could survive the dangers of the Necropolis. The intel I managed to get before I was discovered will shock and amaze you (Though judging by the usual feedback, will probably cause a few shrugs and a "who?" response).

1: 3 New Villains are ready to Join the Fight!

Proxima Midnight, Black Dwarf and Corvus Glaive are ready to join the fight. Are you capable of handling their immense power?

2: World Boss Contents Engaged!

The Black order are ready and waiting to destroy Earth's Mightiest Heros in the all new World Boss content. Prepare for the hardest battle anyone has faced yet!

3: LIVE PvP IS HERE!

Time to test your mettle against your peers, Real Time PvP is finally here. Upgrade your characters and defeat your peers in the all new Timeline Mode.

=========

mix feeling about this.. means world boss gonna be tough to beat? sigh

"real time PVP".. hope their servers can handle it.. multiplay also not so stable adi now wanna make PVP real time also doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 15 2016, 12:26 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Mar 15 2016, 09:19 AM)
The excitement of next patch.

whoa warmachine, destroyer, and elsa uniforms?? if it's true will be awesoooome.... thumbsup.gif

Hulkbuster uniform!!! arghhhh rclxm9.gif
http://www.product-reviews.net/2016/03/11/...pdate-revealed/

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 15 2016, 12:27 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Mar 15 2016, 10:38 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Mar 15 2016, 03:48 PM)
waiting for patch notes.... seems feels like forever...
it is out! rclxms.gif a super long one yo...

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=319471

#2.0.0 Update Details

Agents,

It is time to unveil the full contents of Marvel Future Fight 2.0.0.

▣ World Boss Mission

For the best possible gaming experience, the new World Boss mode has been added.

* Co-op Mission is currently under construction.

You will need a team of 8 Characters consisting of 3 Main Attackers and 5 Strikers to enter!
[Strikers?] They will assist you in multiple ways during the battle!
Screenshot was taken during the test build, Real build will vary.

You will be rewarded if you succeed in defeating the World Boss within the time limit!
* Play Count will not be consumed if you fail to defeat the boss.
* If you fail, you will not be rewarded.

* You will not be able to gain experience points in World Boss Mode
* Auto Play and Continue is not available in World Boss Mission
* VIP Feature "Tag Healing" is disabled during this mode.

▣ Real Time Timeline Battle

1. You will be able to fight in real time against other agents in Timeline Battle

* Search Again function has been removed
* Use Find Opponent button to start real time battle!

2. Weekly Participation Reward Added
Participation rewards for Timeline Battle has been added

3. Timeline Battle History Tab Added
With this tab, you will be able to see who has been the number one Agent amongst all the agents within the last 3 weeks.

▣ Comic Cards Added

Cover Collection feature has been changed into comic cards.
By equipping Comic Cards, you will gain all the stats the card has across all your teams.
Cards can also be obtained via Dimension Rifts.

1. Upgrade: Upgrade your card to get a Higher Rank Card!
2. Sell: You can sell cards with this button
3. Equip: You can equip cards with this button
* Total of 5 Cards can be equipped at the same time
* 2 identical cards cannot be equipped at the same time
* If you try to unequip a card from the card slot, you will need to pay crystals
* If you have no extra inventory slots, cards cannot be unequipped
* If you are trying to equip cards in a slot that is already in use, the previous card will be discarded

▣ 3 New Characters

Proxima Midnight, Black Dwarf, and Corvus Glaive join Marvel Future Fight!

* These characters are only obtainable via the World Boss Mode.

Due to the new Characters, new achievements and new team bonuses have been added.

▶ Leveling system Differences

Unlike previous characters, World Boss Characters have to be leveled up in a different way.
If a character requires this new system to level up, they will have different frame around their portrait.

1. Level Up: Select the character that you want to level up, and press level up button. Next, select the biometrics that you want to use to level up

2. Rank Up: Select the character that you want to rank up, and press Rank Up button
* The Character must already be at their current max Level in order to Rank Up

Based on character’s rank, amount and type of Black Anti-Matter will change.
Black Anti-Matter can be ranked up by Material Fusion
* Black Anti-Matter can be obtained from World Boss and/or Material Fusion

[How to fuse Black Anti-Matter]
1. Tap the Black Anti-Matter Icon

2. Press [Material Fusion] Button

3. If you have enough material to fuse, with certain amount of gold you can get the next rank of Black Anti-Matter

▣ 3 New Uniforms

Uniforms for Destroyer, Hulkbuster(Iron Man Mark 43), and Elsa Bloodstone have been added.

* You will be able to check new uniforms in Marvel Universe and the Uniform Tab.
* New uniforms will be available for a discounted price during a certain period.

▣ New 6★ Skill

Destroyer now has a 6★ skill.

- Destroyer(include Uniform): Asgardian Armament

▣ ISO-8 Awakening

You can now awaken 6★+5 ISO-8’s. Awakening will cost another 6★ ISO-8 and Gold.

* Awaken is only available for +5 6★ ISO-8. You can awaken up to 6 times.
* Awakened ISO-8 cannot be upgraded.

* Awakening needs 6★ +5 ISO-8 and certain amount of Gold
* Material ISO-8 will be consumed in this process
* Based on awakened rank, the number of required ISO-8's to awaken changes.

Alternative ISO-8 slots have been added. Here you can equip different ISO-8 sets to use in different modes!

* 2nd, and 3rd slot needs a certain amount of crystals to unlock.
* Only one set of ISO-8 will be applied even if the 2nd and 3rd slots are already opened

▣ Special Gear Improvement

1. Upgrade Special Gear
You can upgrade Special Gear using other special gear.

2. You can unequip Special Gear by using a certain amount of Crystals.

* Special Gear can be upgrade to +2

▣ Hero Ability

* Based on their personal feature, each Character has their unique Ability
* These Abilities gives extra stat bonuses

▣ Story Biometric Limit Increased

Due to the new characters requiring Biometrics to level up, we have increased the limit of daily Biometrics from a stage. You can now receive, up to 5 Biometrics per stage.

▣ Other Improvement

1. Time left for Next Free Draw of Hero Chest will show up
2. Best reward gauge will be filled up based on your rank in Team-Up Play.
3. Team-Up Play now gives different rewards based on your final damage rank
4. Fixed an issue with Destroyer’s skill “Disintegration Beam”, “Crush”, and “Obliteration Wave“ not hitting correctly.
5. Lash’s skill(including Uniform) “Disintegrate” now cut’s enemies defense down. This effect can stack.
6. Fixed an issue with Rocket Raccoon’s skill “Covering Fire” and “Trip Mine” not having any skill cooldown time.
7. Fixed an issue with Spider-Man(Miles Morales)’s skill “Back Bite” not having any skill cooldown time.
8. Fixed an issue with Hawkeye(include Uniform)’s skill “Sure Shot” and “Evasive Shot” not having any skill cooldown time.
9. Fixed an issue with S.H.I.E.L.D. Lab where Jemma Simmons did not appear.
10. Destroyer(including Uniform)’s Passive Skill “Odin’s Enchantment” has been changed to +50% decrease to received Energy Damage
11. If your S.H.I.E.L.D. level is less than 10, you will face a Hero Guide Quest that can rank up your selected character to rank 6.
12. You can rotate your Characters in My Team Menu when you hide the Team List.
13. You can earn other Character’s Biometrics in Alliance Battle, and the point system has been restructured.
14. VIP 7 Reward in Team-Up Play has been changed from Special Gear to Gear Up Kit.
15. Returning User Rewards have been updated, and are now the same as the New User Rewards.

18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0813sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:55 PM