trompowsky
post Jul 15 2016, 05:39 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 15 2016, 10:13 AM)
Yes I'm very the sure, the other account doesn't belong to me...  whistling.gif
rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(kharizmisg @ Jul 15 2016, 04:37 PM)
Hitz do have ws group for marvel future fight .

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 15 2016, 04:51 PM)
our alliance have whatsapp.. very active also. interested to join?  icon_idea.gif
my bad, i think he asked before in the alliance game chat. din't know ws = whatsapp. my processing was ws = winter soldier sweat.gif

PM me your number, i'll add you into the group chat.

QUOTE(aska123 @ Jul 15 2016, 05:15 PM)
Hi, I interest >.< got any alliance group wan people ?

My lvl still very low .. lol
Hi! do you have MODOK?
If you have MODOK! unlocked. Please join our alliance thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 15 2016, 05:41 PM
trompowsky
post Jul 17 2016, 02:36 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 17 2016, 05:45 AM)
for those who wanna maxed out Sharon Roger, it's gonna be 1 of the best investment ever....

I've seen videos of Sharon roger slaughter blast day AB like it was nothing.... & a video of T2 Sharon Rogers solo Thanos infinity without strikers
i has sadding, mine still at 3* only sad.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 18 2016, 03:26 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 17 2016, 03:02 PM)
like you can anytime t2.. quick..  me cannot loh. still 2
** up  team  inhuman now..  cool2.gif
No thanks, i'd farm my way there. Back then when there's no rank up ticket where only team sales package is available, then yes, most of us did spend back then.

black bolt powderful!go go go!
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 17 2016, 03:43 PM)
just focus on the T2 ticket reward..... don't go & use those tokens 2 buy SR biometrics....

with T2 tickets, you can save 1k chaos Norn stones, 800 BAM, a few million gold coins.... I'm just gonna usr the daily biometrics chest to get SR biometrics tongue.gif
Getting her bios from Daily subscription. Sin is gonna have to take a back seat for now till i'm done with her sweat.gif
Will use the ticket on her definitely. A character that can face tank infinity Thanos and complete Blast AB day by herself. Why not?

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 18 2016, 04:29 AM)
seriously though, Netmarble should just scrap this BW duel BS .... I'M pissed off bcos few matches are easy & yet as soon as the internet connectivity low, I'm automatically defeated, like what the.....

and yeah, I just woke up at 4am lulz sweat.gif
wow! you actually tried to complete it?
me and Davidtcf are trying to disconnect as soon as possible for the defeat screen to come out laugh.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 20 2016, 06:35 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 18 2016, 03:48 PM)
ya lol... around 24% like that in the duel b4 i totally give up .. oh well
we press play, press home button, open back game screen. repeat x 20 for the participation reward gold.

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 19 2016, 07:29 PM)
seriously........

BD is tough as hell mang......me already realise 1 thing:...
-if use any iframe character, sure black dwarf will immediately skipped 2 his ground pounding attack

-if deal too much damage 2 him under a short time, he will go berserk & use his 6* move (aka Kaido fall 10,000m from sky) moves just to 1-hit KO virtually any character.....

also.....I've noticed that in 3rd phase, after he use the dash 2 times skill, he will then immediately teleport 2 the centre of battlefield...... teleport!?!?!? #&%#$€$

so it means me cannot use too much iframe moves or attack him too much...must go slow slow, but at this point my team will mostly kena slaughtered liao

sounds fammiliar this one hmm.gif

yup! you're right on the iframe part. mentioned it to you before https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=80554385 laugh.gif

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 19 2016, 08:11 PM)
ayam still kenot defeat BD sweat.gif

no blast hero oso...so, basically only hope for team loki but still noob in controlling him. just kite around only when hit sweat.gif
not necessary have to be blast. just have to make sure you have characters that have high energy damage type skill

QUOTE(Nidz @ Jul 20 2016, 11:04 AM)
Who is the best to team up with Proxima? I still don't know how to fully utilise her in WB
To those with gold issues, I'd like to suggest you guys to buy the Triple Gold Booster (100% Extra Gold for 3 days) for 365 crystals.
My suggestion is to buy the package on or around 9am Saturday (due to another 30% bonus during Weekend Hot Times).
You can get double gold for the following: Story Mission (normal gold), Special Mission (good), Daily Mission (better) and Event Mission (Best way to get gold!).
During last weekend (9am Saturday until 9am Tuesday), I managed to get close to 12mil in gold, and this is excluding Alliance Battle and Villain Siege.
Also, during this period you should focus spending whatever left of your energy on story missions, forget about Dimension Rifts just for this 3 days.
The gold earned during Rifts are so low, it is not worth to spend your energy during the boost period.
You can still farm for debris during the weekday hot times.

thumbup.gif
can i has 2.6m donation? blush.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 20 2016, 11:28 AM)
my Sharon level 20 gears liao... wait few more days can T2 her adi got enough materials sudah.

those are my cards bro.. i wrote the article hehe... yeah i emphasized that as priority No.1. And in the end I'm right. Card makes WB fights much easier especially with the ones I equip which emphasizes on attack being 1st priority, and cooldown as 2nd priority. Thanks to Alex sifubutler for suggesting those set of cards too...  
Proxima set as leader.. always in Arena PVP. Her ignore dodge is useful against high dodge heroes such as Antman Tier 2.

If WB, then u can use Luke Cage as leader, her, and Superior Spidey.. their bonus is nice in addition to Luke's physical shield. If vs energy WB, then use a energy boost leader.
you're a more worthy sifu notworthy.gif , ayam just a butler thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 20 2016, 06:36 PM
trompowsky
post Jul 20 2016, 06:39 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 20 2016, 11:57 AM)
T2 Sharon damn geng leh, she alone manage to slaughter my Team in TB.  bruce.gif
Don't attack T2 Sharon with your shake shake character while her shield is up Master hitz

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 20 2016, 12:28 PM)
don't worry i slowest one.. only 2 star only.  devil.gif
No worries mate, this ain't a race

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 20 2016, 02:16 PM)
told u guys d... now u all believe me  cool2.gif

OOPS, I mean ShaRog  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
I think not everyone has the chance to go up against a well built t2 Sharon at TB, not that they don't believe you laugh.gif
Thanos will just 6* her to oblivion

gHost21 on ShaRog to quote his exact words "Please don't" laugh.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 22 2016, 01:42 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 21 2016, 09:37 AM)
But I liked her to shake shake...  whistling.gif
T2 Sharon is madness... but die in Floki hand also.  whistling.gif
So it's still Floki > All? Ryan would be pleased to hear this laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 21 2016, 03:07 PM)
trompowsky, Davidtcf,...yo guys, if you all have enuf token to T2 a hero...that better be Sharon roger...

Y'all couldn't believe it man...i just picked up my lvl 54 Sharon roger, & by no means her gears are maxed, currently gears only at lvl17, & fyi I didn't include yet any single ISO set to her at all since I wasn't sure whether wanna reroll spy tactics to other sets, which is why I asked Davidtcf on nid to reroll or not..

my expectation are 0, fyi even with floki & silk, i nid get them maxed out with lvl20 gears + 5*/6* ISO sets only can easily take out a WB as far as I can remember....but dude, Sharon made it way easy son....like I say, I just play casually, no expectations, & able to win against SuG...granted SuG was the easiest among all WB, but dammnnnnnnn it was a breeze, & her gears/ISO sets aren't maxed out, imagine what T2 ShaRog can do !!

EDITED: I've counted that PM strikers only summon about 2 times of 6* attacks just now, while most of time she uses her 1* attack only as a striker, & simcs I was spamming ShaRog 3* skills, it didn't need me to even bother the team up attack at all
waiting for the t2 ticket from the current event. she still does very well at T1.
thanks to Davidtcf constant promotion of Sharon. Build up mine in preparation for the next upcoming blast AB.

discussed with David on regards to her ISO set on whatsapp, my opinion would be she's just like Floki. If we can control their shield well, they wouldn't need a healing set to begin with. since AB can be a long process and i'm bound to be clumsy and make some errors at certain point. i'd play it safe just like Floki and go with a healing set.

my almost done Sharon

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 22 2016, 01:44 AM
trompowsky
post Jul 23 2016, 12:29 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 22 2016, 10:09 AM)
My T2 ticket already gone...  doh.gif
patience, i'm sure they'll have some sort of event again that we can get this master hitz, or it'll be on sale for certain amount of crystal some time soon

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 22 2016, 11:30 AM)
another masta in alliance with full equipped sharog. 

with IAAG also. 

congratz  rclxms.gif
thank you mate, your Sharon served you well as well it seems nod.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 22 2016, 02:13 PM)
i just rerolled SB just on my 2nd try, looks like RNGeezus is having a good time 2day biggrin.gif

but b4 that, though i was having a hard time, ianaged 2 beat ebony just on my 3rd tried.....it's my fault that I'm so overconfident & clumsy (I already forgotten my empty ISO sets  )... yeah but with equipped SB + recovery(& energy damage wirh 200% of energy attack bonus)... I'm sure she's more powerful than ever thumbup.gif
I rolled to IIAG from SB, and RNG was a little kind when i wasn't expecting to land it.

Do feedback if your Sharon manage to take down Thanos by her own today icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(vez @ Jul 22 2016, 08:07 PM)
what is that mean fall on head?
Not something that you'll notice during the heat of the battle. But as long as the green color finger icon beside the character portrait lits up. That means the extra damage is in effect

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 22 2016, 09:13 PM)
so lucky ... when i think about rerolling again i shudder..

will just hang on to overdrive first.. see can clear Blast AB + I Thanos or not. If can then just leave it... if only blast got a strong healer like Throot...  sad.gif
i got lucky with this roll after spending 5mil to only land on SB that day. Rolled this yesterday in less than 500k. Rolled IIAG on my Singularity too right after that in less than 200k sweat.gif , but changed it since i wanted an attacking set instead. it's just one of those days i guess. so good luck to you in getting one of those days if you need it.

if you can play smoothly like those people on youtube. i'm sure you'd keep it. but hey! thanks for the glowing review icon_rolleyes.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 23 2016, 12:32 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 23 2016, 12:25 AM)
[attachmentid=7153879]
would seems scary on Green Goblin blink.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 23 2016, 10:31 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 23 2016, 02:42 AM)
Yeah... Best investment thumbup.gif

Hope can fully equip them soon
Nais! more powderful character in your ranks.

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 23 2016, 03:07 AM)
nice! Green Goblin would be monster if hav this obelisks
yup, there you go:

ShaRog did entirely of the damage on her own....CM is there only for her boost leadership, whereas throot for the heal

btw i wanna ask, ShaRog 3* skills will accumulate damage taken in 10sec & return it back rite?? but wanna ask sometimes when she in her guarding position just b4 she strike back, she got beaten by Thanos's titans punch (meaning that her guard is broken iinm..), then when that happens, the accumulated damage goes to waste?? unsure.gif
gooding, you did it thumbup.gif

did not pay real attention. but if i'm not mistaken, that can't be dispel right? Sharon can only be stunned or snared while her shield is up as far as i'm aware hmm.gif
QUOTE(vez @ Jul 23 2016, 08:49 PM)
i never get IIAG  shakehead.gif sigh
it's really down to luck. back then i spent 20 mil in a single roll to change Floki ISO set from Smart Raccoon to IIAG. But thankfully that amount now is well paid off.
trompowsky
post Jul 23 2016, 10:34 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 23 2016, 03:10 AM)
finally, after bashing the mad Titan's butt tonnes of time by ShaRog, & with a little persuasion & coaxing, the big daddy of dem all finally decided to join my gang!! biggrin.gif

Congrats on your latest pokemon capture. But why work on his gears that fast? blink.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 24 2016, 12:23 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 24 2016, 12:33 AM)
I'm also not 2 sure.... unsure.gif basically the 3* skills last for 10sec, in which ShaRog will accumulate overtime & returned it, but i wanna clearly know izit she will return the accumulated damage in her strike in 3* after she posed her defense posed, or that within those 10sec when we immediately activated 6* skills or 5*?? unsure.gif

hope I don't blur you lol
simply bcos i like him... laugh.gif
tested against infinity blue balls of Thanos, it wont get dispelled even if you got snared and punched away. It accumulates over time i believe as her jab after her stance timing is much short to return the attack over 10 seconds.

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 24 2016, 12:47 PM
trompowsky
post Jul 24 2016, 11:19 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 24 2016, 02:44 PM)
oh, now that it  make sense, sometimes after 3*, I use the 5* after got hit by ebony maw meteors attack & a bit surprised why my damage take away abnormally higher chunk of his HP away...

my usual strategy is : 3* - 5* - 6* -2* -rinse & repeat with occasionally I'll skip halfway through the 6* attack since the animation too long

also, ShaRog 2* where she jump upwards and slash downwards also got iframe iinm, anyway thanks
i wanna enjoy ShaRog for now, the very own mascot & connoisseur of MFF rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Different rotation for different occasion i guess. For AB 3* -> 6* -> 5* -> 2* repeat. Double iframe moves from the 5* and 2* should keep Sharon safe enough to cast the 3* move right away.

She's indeed a power house when controlled right.
QUOTE(vez @ Jul 24 2016, 07:33 PM)
can t2 sharog kill infiity thanos?  sweat.gif

i use t1 with proxima, always end up around 80-100k hp  shakehead.gif
our Davidtcf did it with t1 Sharon, props to him for his relentless tries thumbup.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 26 2016, 04:22 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(inthshands @ Jul 26 2016, 12:30 AM)
Anybody has an opening in their Alliance ?

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 26 2016, 09:10 AM)
can ask Alex see got space or not  smile.gif

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 26 2016, 10:23 AM)
Paging Kingbutler Alex trompowsky
Sorry for the late reply.

Currently we do not have an opening yet as all our members are active. Will update over here should there be an opening smile.gif
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 26 2016, 09:08 AM)
My Tier 2s:

Sharon Rogers T2:

Sharon T2 is amazing. Yest defeated Black Dwarf in 40 seconds with almost full HP  thumbup.gif can't wait to try her out in Blast day AB  thumbup.gif
can i has one of your t2 blush.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 26 2016, 05:41 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 26 2016, 04:29 PM)
exchange with your Thanos... come...  laugh.gif
sure, T2 cap murica come here. both also have invisiblity that you can't control unlike Sharon laugh.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 27 2016, 01:37 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 27 2016, 01:33 AM)
guys guys...hear me up all ya??

see, I've got 20 tokens left, & I was there looking at ShaRog biometrics which worth 15 tokens & shit...but as soon as it hit me, I'd figured that since we're most likely to win the 300 biometrics selector reward in days 2 come....why not just spend my 20 tokens on card/obelisk rather than ShaRog biometrics because at the end I'll left with only 5 untradeable tokens see??

Option A:- spend 15 tokens to buy ShaRog biometrics & left with 5 unusable then left

Option B:- pour dem baby token on dem cards & shit, finishing all of my 20 remaining tokens

fyi, all of my ShaRog gears now at lvl19, it's unequivocal that once I've got my hands on dem selectors, I'll go ham on ShaRog to bring her up to T2, but I wanna y'all thoughts on dis man, option A or B???

thanks y'all
cards definitely if you haven't had the suggested setup like David posted. those can be game changing and good luck with your draw. will be doing the same thing to spend remainder token on cards.
trompowsky
post Jul 28 2016, 12:04 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 27 2016, 03:08 AM)
okay then nod.gif

btw my black dwarf already 5* ranked up just now, & he's spinning non-stop ever since then....ive tested him in timeline, & in order to make him unstoppable all time, i just hav to keep spamming his 1* & 5* skills. his 1* skills like ShaRog 3* also,, but the difference is that his invincibility only last 3sec, but it's cool nonetheless.. with his invincibility & spinning skills alone, my black dwarf able to solo team of HB, Silk & floki all at 6* ! drool.gif
wow! that's rather quick that you got big Kaido to 5* try to put a recovery ISO set with invisibility proc. Faced one at battleworld, really difficult even for Thanos to defeat.

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 27 2016, 09:05 AM)
interesting... i shall consider him in future..  hmm.gif

wanna get Thanos to 6* first... coz.. Thanos. He's a must-have character for MFF fans  flex.gif

thought of wanting to T2 a combat character but so far non is considered "OP" tier like Antman or Sharon Rogers..

so gonna wait first. Many suggested me to up Iron Fist to T2... but using him so far I realize need to have a lot of skills to use him since he's melee. One wrong move and everything is GG. As for Moon Knight T2 (non stop heal hero) .. Alex & Co told me his damage is low... Youtube also proves it. Most ppl that succcessfully clear combat AB day have damn high all attack/physical attack cards, near 30% total  sad.gif
i thought melee isn't your kind of thing laugh.gif

btw, sicne it has reached 125 pages and we're nearing 2500 post. time to prepare a v3 soon rclxms.gif

22 Pages « < 20 21 22Top

0.0640sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:57 AM