MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

trompowsky
post Jul 8 2016, 05:20 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 8 2016, 03:31 PM)
i should 6 hm long time ago .. but his bio give to other loh..  warwolf.. no bio.. loh.. max what as it t1 only now.. t2..  malas dong.
he's still available via honor token. faster grab him while it's still possible hmm.gif

QUOTE(frddst @ Jul 8 2016, 04:47 PM)
Lol. He is easy to 6. Im aiming to lvl 20 his eq
Master Wayne Alfred Dunhill the Petronas Umbrella guy wave.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 8 2016, 04:49 PM)
thx mang

tbh I lost 3 times using PM as one of my main members b4 eventually wins....... whenever she uses her 6* skills as a striker, it's like a dual edge sword where she will deal high damage to WB , but at same time lagging my gameplay sweat.gif

seriously i nid some time 2 be able to get used to her, but yeah she's definitely useful

Wuuuuuuttttttt why your alliance notice can have newline summore different color de?? blink.gif
She doesn't have any i-frames and does take damage rather easily so it's understandable. Normally would chain her skills in this order 5*->6*->1* , doing so will move her around the map to avoid taking unnecessary damage

yes, her 6* move is really a frame rate killing move sweat.gif

That alliance notice?
It's photoshop just html color code for example [66CCFF]Testing

Newline. SHIFT + ENTER
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 8 2016, 05:01 PM)
yup maid she is.. my wonderful maid..  wub.gif  gosok all the assists in World Boss.. once her 6* skill triggers.. damn chun liao  thumbup.gif
play on iphone no lag.. hmm could be android issue.  hmm.gif

or upgrade to a more powerful android phone see if it improves.
super maid thumbup.gif

btw, hows super G doing for you bro?

The lag is across all android device i believe. It even lags on emulator. So guessing this game is more optimized to run on IOS
trompowsky
post Jul 8 2016, 05:43 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 8 2016, 05:26 PM)
lol, you Masterbutler Alex summore no nid say lah, can able 2 handle lvl30 alliance summore laugh.gif

btw the alliance notice is only possible 2 typed in via bluestack emulator & not smartphone rite?? just curious
I've tried entrusting the leadership to another mate, but he just passed it back onto me right away sad.gif

the notice can be type via phone, just that i think you can't do the new line thing using phone.
as for emulator, using nox app player as my emulator. built in screen recorder, proper key mapping and the most useful function. script recording to auto run mission. frddst can attest to this biggrin.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 8 2016, 10:06 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 8 2016, 08:48 PM)
Belum test bro.. Need few more days to 6* her.. Her skills, iso set and booster all ready tho.. Once 6* straight spam her kao kao..  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif waiting for your feedback then bro

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 8 2016, 09:33 PM)
function??? you mean the function that programmers normally use which also sometimes consists of return & etc etc??

script recording??? i only know how 2 incorporate the usage of script + argument variables in order to handle my files in windows powershell via notepad++....but how do you record it???

dammnnnnnnn son we go all the way from MFF -> Programming......
lol, let me simplify it to be a "click recorder", there's no programming involved.

the nox emulator have a tool that allows you to record your click on screen and repeat your exact clicks either (think parrot) once or continuously. using this method, you get to save on your clear tickets while the recorded script plays the mission for you till you're depleted of energy. mainly useful for power leveling characters.
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 8 2016, 09:38 PM)
that's why i kinda confuse.. who is the leader ..  . .  getting busy work ?
lol, so you get to watch our passing of leadership show this morning sweat.gif
for now it's still me since he doesn't want to accept that role yet sad.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 8 2016, 10:26 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 8 2016, 10:12 PM)
yeah..  ..  first i kinda weird when i switch chat and alliance tab. ..  i dono if  marble kinda stuck now..

1. Most one year player  already have  max all .. so  10%  might be.

2. Introduce  60

3. Opps 10 % also max it up all

4. Introduce  pay wall character..

5. Max dam quick ..

6. Introduce t2..

7. Maybe around 2 month  10% player also max it up ..

8. Dr Strange .. commin..

9. They need to create a story line  or if not, people will disappear because dono what to do..

** some people might have a lot of t2 max by now.. no need 1 month.
When the T2 concept is first released, there's no way of buying the materials via crystals to progress quickly. One update later on then we get different kinds of sales for those materials sweat.gif

I guess they're now sort of in a limbo, release too many characters, new players might feel there's too much to do and give up early hmm.gif
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 8 2016, 10:16 PM)
How do i apply. My level still quite low. Any requirement?
Requirement as per picture.
1) Have MODOK!
2) HAIL MODOK!

just let us know your IGN here or you may PM me. Alliance name is TimeOfAssasins. We're a casual alliance. As long as you're active and continue enjoy playing the game we're fine wink.gif
we do also have a whatsapp group chat for the alliance with a mix range of players. A good place to be if you want a quick answer to any queries
trompowsky
post Jul 9 2016, 01:09 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 9 2016, 12:19 AM)
wahahhahah huge misunderstood lol....& idk got exist  even such techniques.....

just a trivial; the next BO hero that I wanna upgrade is BD. yeah, it might shock most why I don't pick more feasible character like SG or CG, was simply because BD is fun.....

imo if fully upgraded, he will be much more tankier than HB..... and the matter of fact is that BD is very much alike 1 of the Yonko Kaido. both are very huge in size, have a similar iron mace as a club, & this nigga's 6* skills falling down & stomp the ground reminds me if how Kaido fall from the sky ...........

okay okay I'm done....but point is , i like him as a character as a whole.....black dwarf has his own flaws & many weaknesses, but i still do believe that with right amount of time, he will be another of my top heroes in roster nod.gif
well, if you do intend to use the features of the emulator i mentioned, but not too sure how. feel free to ask anytime. it can make your grinding a little easier for sure.

Black Dwarf is seriously a PITA to go up against when it's PVP like TB and Battleworld. But most of us are getting WB that could help out more in 5/5 all the WB other than Infinity Thanos.
This is where Black Dwarf probably fall short. He can't go up against himself. And probably would be having much difficulty face tanking normal Thanos (not sure if Thanos blue balls can debuff Black Dwarf immunity)

So i guess it's a matter of what does your preference lies with. PVP or Farming?

And with the cost of gold involved. Be sure to think hard about it tongue.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 9 2016, 02:53 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 9 2016, 02:12 AM)
no actually er...... sweat.gif it hasn't got anything 2 do with PvP or farming the BAM.....

I just simply like BD as it is.....& i know, in terms of usefulness in WB mode, SG, CG is much much more versatile compared to BD..... but i just don't seemed 2 fancy either SG or CG.... don't get me wrong, CG respawn skills seem pretty sick & whatnot, but ever since I got PM, I'm more about developing which characters that I fond of personally.....

at first my plan was 2 use my limited BAM + chaotic Norn stones to T2 either antman or moon knight.....but after i mulled over it & reckon hat the amount of chaotic Norn stones invested in T2 a hero isn't worth the hassle (for now..), i feel why not stick to my personal preferences?? after all I'm playing this game was based on which heroes that i like 2 develop as my main goal.....so yeah....

this might seemed far fetched, but I'llsee whether I'll develop other BO, or move on to T2 any available heroes, or even maybe considering the mad Titan himself.........

overall I just wanna hav some fun playing around with my heroes biggrin.gif
yup! got what you meant. just putting it in different perspective as you'd surely like to use your personal favorite for something right?
so the question would most likely sound like, which part of the game do you intend to use BD for?

another fellow alliance mate of ours have this thing for BD as well after he's done with Proxima. So it's not really a shocker and i can understand roughly where you're coming from biggrin.gif

so i'd say just go for what you want if you got the daily part of your game covered
trompowsky
post Jul 11 2016, 02:43 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 11 2016, 10:45 AM)
No wonder your clear tickets never finish...  rclxub.gif
I only discovered this recording thing about 2 months back.
Mainly used it to run the Petronas Umbrella guy account aje tongue.gif

I did ask you back then at the group chat whether you got a computer or not to run the emulator whistling.gif
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 11 2016, 11:05 AM)
^ got chance to perma ban if NM finds out.. since the click is in a similar pattern and keeps repeat itself.
Rather unlikely as this doesn't have a significant change on the outcome any of the game modes.
But as always to keep things on the safe side. You never see me going public about this, just being discreet about it.
trompowsky
post Jul 11 2016, 04:37 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 11 2016, 04:08 PM)
I did told you that I don't have computer at home, only laptop  whistling.gif
you can try to install and see if it can run on your laptop, cause mine doesn't work sad.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 11 2016, 06:00 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 11 2016, 05:04 PM)
Ok tonight only try if got the time...
aite, good luck. you'd have to download the apk normally and install as there's some issues installing it directly from the playstore. same issue, device not supported message or something like that.

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 11 2016, 05:23 PM)
A Hot Time Massacre

yellow shirt scientist??? Red shirt scapegoat??? CMNN knows about the Bersih & Red Shirt rally???? laugh.gif

by though just curious is the update of Sharon Rogers + sin is in end of July or mid July? unsure.gif
since the sneak peek is already out. most likely it somewhere next week.
trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 10:18 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 12 2016, 09:28 AM)
Oh no, my office firewall blocked the nox app player download site...
So can't test it...  whistling.gif
Just downloaded the installer. It's about 260 Mb
Download at home? sweat.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 11:43 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 12 2016, 10:22 AM)
Office blocked the whole nox website...  rclxub.gif
So bad the IT admin here..  whistling.gif
IT admin? sounds familiar whistling.gif

en.bignox.com/en/download/fullPackage

maybe try with a download manager or something. that link above is the direct link to save the installer file
QUOTE(Nidz @ Jul 12 2016, 11:30 AM)
too bad my macbook cannot support nox player... cry.gif  cry.gif
can save a lot of clear tix that way
mac book should be supported based on their blog ? hmm.gif
Wait that’s not finished yet. There are few android users who are using Mac books and they are desperate to download Nox App Player. Isn’t it. So for those who are willing to use the Nox App on their Mac books, can follow the below given procedure:

Download Nox App Player for Mac:
Visit the official website of Nox App which is http://en.bignox.com/
Just click on the Download button which appears on the home page
Install it once the downloading is done and give some time to the emulator to completely install the files
Next step is to signup with your Google Play account and get started with Nox App Player for Mac

trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 02:55 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 12 2016, 12:12 PM)
homebrew wine ?  not drank ya..  windows emulator confused.gif

emulator within an emulator? hmm.gif

emulaception

btw, i heard you need GUK
need donation?
QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 12 2016, 12:22 PM)
Manage to download and install the nox player, installed MFF also.
Now how to make it to autorun stages without using tickets?
thumbup.gif good master hitz

i'll whatsapp you in private later on the procedure. you manage to run and link up your account already?
QUOTE(Nidz @ Jul 12 2016, 12:24 PM)
I've tried to download it a couple days ago, but when to run the exe file, it comes out with an error. I will try again today.
This is a good idea. Will try this method too. Thanks!
yup! try again and do inform how it goes thumbsup.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 03:31 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 12 2016, 03:05 PM)
Wow not full.?
Not doing any special gear or ISO upgrading. Inventory will hardly be full sweat.gif

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 12 2016, 03:08 PM)
waaa...so rich. ayam jelly  sweat.gif

It'll easily go down to nothing once i rank up the next BO character.

QUOTE(aska123 @ Jul 12 2016, 03:13 PM)
The emulator is the one that able to run app on windows ??

yup! that's right smile.gif

trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 04:24 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 12 2016, 04:01 PM)
u not doing gear/iso upgrade then u sell all of them?

i want to upgrade mine but gold used on heroes skills.

so end up selling most iso and cards. just upgrade the gears
Been playing this game since it's inception so most of the normal main heroes are already upgraded to what's necessary. And if you have a look at the alliance daily contribution page and the alliance battle page, you'll get a rough idea how much i've been farming on a daily basis to get here.

Once you start working on your first Black Order character, you'll come to understand the need to stock up this much gold sweat.gif
If you're willing to work for it. You'll be able to do the same. VIP or not, just like how Kanan Jarrus does notworthy.gif
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 12 2016, 04:04 PM)
boss lain la.. vip sure high one..  slow you can enjoy.. to fast you can bored easily..   now pokemon go era lak.. tongue.gif
There's a few more players in our alliance who has VIP level much higher than mine sweat.gif
But concept would still be the same, if you don't work for it. VIP level won't get you anywhere either.

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 12 2016, 04:26 PM
trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 05:11 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 12 2016, 04:31 PM)
yeah...slow n steady sure will get there.

by tonight going to 6* my giantman, tomorow start working yellow jacket n after that team pym is complete  rclxm9.gif
thumbsup.gif

Gear them up to at least level 17 and you'll get a few wins at WB from team py,
trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 05:39 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 12 2016, 05:31 PM)
never win any of them win team pymn..   sweat.gif
you need to fix your giantman gears mate, too many physical attack by lvl % at your gears options.

and team pym relies heavily on strikers damage. so it'll also depend on which strikers you deploy. start trying team pym with proxima. it's very much do-able compared to other WB's

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 12 2016, 05:39 PM
trompowsky
post Jul 12 2016, 05:52 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 12 2016, 05:49 PM)
tak perasan lak.. tak ubah lagi..  sweat.gif donute gold sikit.
a few of your characters have this issue sweat.gif
your antman 1st gear 5th slot also having a physical attack by lvl %
3rd gear try to get HP stat for antman, so that he can survive better

good luck trying on Monday against Proxima

ask NM to implement donation function. i'll be glad to donate laugh.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 12 2016, 05:52 PM
trompowsky
post Jul 13 2016, 12:24 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 12 2016, 08:50 PM)
So the point is each slot have different stat?
sorry to confuse you. i was referring to alien3d team pym gears, when i was talking about 5th slot, i was referring to the one i rounded down below

and on an earlier post i was mentioning that his giantman gear re-roll is a little bit rojak. but none the less his team pym is still well equipped compared to mine.

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jul 12 2016, 11:16 PM)
My ant-man is quite weak as well even though I fully upgraded him...

1st gear - All physical attack
2nd gear - All defense
3rd gear - All HP & 3 dodge
4th gear - 4 defense penetration & 4 skill cooldown
5th gear - Critical rate +32%

Anything I missed or wrongly put?

The thing is I don't have a good card with physical attack.
i think the issue that yourself and alien3d are facing is the lack of when attacking type of strikers. meaning strikers that will help you to attack the boss when you're not using the team up attack button.
the key to using team pym is not on team pym itself. it's rather the collective damage from the strikers attack and main damage from the team up button.

this is something i've discussed with Kanan Jarrus before. so don't mind if you click the link below to my explanation on setting up the strikers to be 3 when attacking and 2 when being hit type of strikers
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=80579979

for the full listing of which character is when attacking or when being hit type of striker, please refer to the link below
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1AQJ...#gid=1370521497

team pym would work with all WB except Black Dwarf & Infinity Thanos
cards would help but shouldn't be an issue. when i used team pym back then. the only attack i get from my cards were +All Attack from Loki's card

on a side note you might want to work on your Hulk as a striker

hope both of you find it useful smile.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 13 2016, 04:07 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jul 13 2016, 09:19 AM)
Thanks a lot... will go through first.
good luck with that

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 13 2016, 10:37 AM)
Nope didn't have the time for it last night.
i think i'll find time after the update and do a screenshot guide instead

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 13 2016, 12:42 PM)
oic...i was thinking of multiple heal because i got hit quite a lot and heal cooldown not fast enough to generate.

i dont really understand how recovery rate gear work. let say i use recovery rate gear to hyperion, will it add more HP during heal? or still max 20%?
20% is maxed from hyperion skill. Max recovery rate is capped at 250%.
Groot's heal if i' not mistaken is only at 5% from the max HP.

If not mistaken it's calculated like this. X% from character max HP, multiply with Recovery Rate %

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 13 2016, 03:43 PM)
the help of a single black order in your roster is more powerful than you can ever imagine that's for sure ......I can vouch that:

just last week i upgraded proxima to 6*..... & from last Friday all the way to today, I've calculated a total of 7 extra wins from her alone, the verdict:-
-1 from Ebony maw
-2 from Thanos
-2 from black dwarf
-another 2 wins from corvus glaive

so now in total aside from infinity Thanos, me already secure 26/30 wins every week.....

btw just a side note, for those who cannot perform better with team pym, try 2 replace giantman as team leader with HB....with HB as a leader , it will boost the attack for antman
..becos I've personally use team pym for against corvus & thanos...but I can't defeat either one at all....after switch giantman with HB, i able to win against both of the WB....try and see unsure.gif

EDIT: & oh, when using the team bonus attack, antman mist of the time will still use his 5* skills..... I've think that in order for ant-man to use his 5* in the team bonus attack, you don't need the entire team pym, just team trainwreck(antman + YJ) will do
Thanks for the additional input. But the extra damage from WB striker is mostly valid for Proxima and Super G only..

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 13 2016, 03:59 PM)
3) If you are certain level of VIP, you can obtain EXP by using Clear Tickets in Story Missions.

i like this the most  rclxm9.gif

using repeat damn time consuming sweat.gif
Bad news for alliance who needs alliance xp which requires manual playing laugh.gif
trompowsky
post Jul 13 2016, 04:44 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 13 2016, 04:37 PM)
so if use recovery gear, means hyperion 20% will have more than that right?

is repeat consider manual also? using auto-play tho tongue.gif
yup! definitely, that's the purpose of recovery gear.
kite, attack and heal if you're using hyperion. if you go gung ho on your opponent then you wont find enough time to heal for sure.

auto repeat using clear ticket is still considered manual gameplay which earns the alliance points. using clear ticket to instant clear the stage wont earn the alliance any points. but our alliance is already level 30 and wouldn't need any alliance points for now biggrin.gif

22 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 >Top

0.0654sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:57 AM