MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 14 2016, 04:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 14 2016, 04:04 PM)
I not sure my understanding correct or not...
There write :
Activation Rate: when HP is below 50%
Apply to: Self
MAX HP Recovery 5% (an arrow point to up)
Cooldown Time 15 seconds

this mean recovery + 5% of MAX HP ?
or recovery + 5% of current of recovery ?

hp 10,000, recovery 100, after add this gear, recovery become 600 or recovery become 105??

lol... become math d...  rclxub.gif
yeah 5% is too low.

IIAG or Stark Backing with recovery booster heals much more.

1000/20000 or 5% HP is too little.. Stark Backing and IIAG heals 20% HP when triggered.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 12:18 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(zamx @ Jun 15 2016, 09:10 AM)
so how the new update...any recommendation on new uniform n skill
Yondu seems useful. So if wanna invest that is a good uniform. He uses a gun this time, thus all attacks are faster now. Attacks more like Starlord/Deathlok now. Useful for AB/BW speed days.

Gonna skip the rest. Skipping Iron Fist as that -15% defence from his dodge active skill wont effect world bosses... unless if someone can prove to me otherwise. His white uniform seems cooler too.

skipping Malekith uniform as he's a pay to get villain. If you willing to invest a lot then he will be useful in Alliance Battle and Battleworld (blaster days). Might be useful in World Boss Black Dwarf days too since he can heal.

Mockingbird new uniform is cool too.. only for collection tho. She can FLY this time in this uniform!

much less interest in uniforms now. Thanks for Tier 2 Black Order.... they are so strong even without a uniform already.

waiting for NM to cheapsale gold / or World Boss materials.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 15 2016, 12:22 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 01:42 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

I did buy Hyperion tho via mthly bios. Coz I feel he has potential with that active heal skill.

His skills need to be casted faster thats all (logged ticket to NM already). And probably a new OP uniform after this then perfect already.

his alternate costume: http://marvel.wikia.com/wiki/Mark_Milton_(Earth-712)

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 15 2016, 01:45 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 04:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

will be much easier to World Boss after this. Look what I just forged from a 1* recovery booster:

any 1* booster you use to forge.. the stat for it will remain.. recommended to choose a 1* booster with high value.

chaos shop can get x10 boosters and 1-3* obelisk from it also. And special missions can farm for obelisks 1* too.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 04:01 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Jun 15 2016, 04:00 PM)
Anyone try the new Real Time Battleworld (Duel)

Feel so pissed when play it........  play it and 50% of the time will meet T2 Black Order  character..........
yeah it is free for all.. but lose also nvm la.. problem is it takes time. the more you participate the more the gold rewards will be later on.

if each event you can 50 times real time battleworld.. free gold liao there. biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 04:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 15 2016, 04:16 PM)
I know the 1st state will be same, but how about the value of the state? will not increase also?
it did increase.. starting 1* was only 39% boost..

i dont dare to try it on the older boosters tho.. afraid to lose it if it goes random.

it wont work on old boosters e.g. 100% recovery rate - will say "this booster cannot be upgraded"

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 15 2016, 04:49 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 09:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just bought malekith uniform.. the heal is very good short cooldown also... put on 45% recovery obelisk and it keeps healing him during missions.. nice biggrin.gif planning to rank him up since hyperion is so disappointing.

Hyperion's problem - all his skills are physical based.. why make his main stats energy then?? when none of his skills are energy based (his skills convert energy to physical)? Thanks to Alex for pointing this out almost went all out on him. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 15 2016, 09:55 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 10:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

but according to a veteran player on FB prime page.. he say got difference.. the -15% defense do take effect on Black Dwarf making him easier to kill. Still cant verify true or not since this dude didnt notice if black dwarf got the debuff icon below his HP bar...
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 16 2016, 09:23 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 01:16 AM)
There's actually no difference in terms of WB for both uniform. Just that over all the new uniform is slightly better outside of WB.
For now most people are settled in on Deathlok for combat days but back then before comic cards were in place, Iron Fist does pretty well at AB too.
But yeah the Iron Fist uniform is a matter of preference i guess.

Those at Vibranium league can get the free 6* pink stone as a free awakening ISO stone.

What Kanan Jarrus said is rather spot on. Update is released on Corvus day as in WB stage.

But that person could be literally right if he's referring to Black Dwarf he encountered at Timeline Battle or at Live Battleworld  laugh.gif

Btw, congrats to Kanan Jarrus for getting his first Corvus kill  thumbup.gif
sorry i mean Corvus lolol

black dwarf always at the back of my head xD i hate him soooo much wanna 5/5 him as much as i can soon!

many players have said that he's tougher than Thanos (non infinity) which irks them.. same here too I'm able to 5/5 thanos non infinity.. but can only 4/5 black dwarf dry.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 16 2016, 11:26 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 10:18 AM)
Be cautious bro, after you're done with 5/5 Dwarf syndrome, you'll begin to experience the "i wanna kill Infinity Thanos at least once" syndrome  laugh.gif
nah wont.. will only think about thanos infinity after i can make a team out of black order characters.

============

as for iron fist new uniform.. the veteran player confirm again today... the -15% defense effect wont apply on Supergiant.

Kwan Yuen Just update mate supergiant seems immune to it
Unlike · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs

so no point getting his new uniform unless u wanna heavily use him in PVP Arena . I prefer the all white one.. much cooler.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 09:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 16 2016, 06:28 PM)
wanna ask here, do anybody have realised any problem when using team pym in WB???

I just barely able 2 defeat supergiant in 5min EXACTLY.....& I noticed that antman 5* cancelled around 3 to 4 times midway....is it just me or its just a bug?? unsure.gif
that is why i replace team pym with proxima team.. the first team i replace.

takes a long time to defeat boss using this team tho it is possible.

and now with the bug... i experience it too in the recent battleworld doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 12:07 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 17 2016, 09:20 AM)
Team pym will struggle against SG if strikers and team pym itself is not properly geared. Did not try team pym myself. But everything went as usual on my side at least.
Maybe you're playing too much WB till it's hard to keep track of all the bosses patterns  laugh.gif

Try to keep him at the middle. Even if he does teleport it'll be nearby the yellow round thing on the ground.
You can track where he'll appear next by looking at the ground for the small round purple color indicator.

Normally i'll save my attack till he teleport.
yup.. dont be impatient spamming the purple team button.. wait till he teleport finish only cast it.. at times he might ifram consecutively tho so if he does so then too bad 1 attack wasted.

yea i agree he iframe like mad.. but his attacks are weak and easily avoidable (dont get hit by continuous meteors or pillars from the ground).

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 01:13 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 17 2016, 12:18 PM)
finally got enough 6* team to enter world boss tongue.gif

now working to max their level n gear

just wasted 200k gold trying to get recovery iso set for my blingpin still fail. damn fucuk the few same set keep popping up in cycle sad.gif
try on Android the RNG there is better. If already using Android then too bad...

hmm why Blingpin first.. if got Loki as first team is easier.. skeleton Ronan (fully mastered) + Red Skull will do (skeleton - lowly geared).

Loki level 20 gears + I Am Also Groot set + recovery booster/obelisk.

before I go for Blingpin, will fully rank up Loki, Silk, and Carnage .. last 2 is paywall character but they are good.

else max out Antman and Goliath and YJ (all 3 easy to farm).

5th team is flexible choose one that can defeat WB... usually by that time if got Proxima then she can solo WB liao.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 17 2016, 01:16 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 01:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 17 2016, 01:21 PM)
Loki in progress to level 60 ady. Blingpin still 4*. Just trying my luck to get recovery set only. Owh, using ronan n red skull. I was planning on ironman n redskull since can lower cooldown further. So ronan is a better choice it seems?

Btw, carnage rebirth any good? Any advice?
Ronan as leader will help ensure your Loki make it alive when caught in deep s**t during world boss or Alliance battle... once you use to WB and AB you can try switch out Ronan with a pure +energy leader such as Singularity, Starlord, Modok etc.. before that best stick with Ronan first.. smile.gif

anyhow no better person to utilize Ronan's mastery UNLESS if you got your first Black Order 6* such as proxima... Proxima with all gear 15 is still quite squishy in WB so having Ronan as lead will help her survive a lot. (to rank beyond level 15 gears proxima will require Black Anti Matter which most ppl rather not do unless if they get all the Black Order characters already hmm.gif )

Yeah you can use Carnage team with Venom and spidey.. But I rather use a +hp leader for him else he might die fast with 1-2 mistakes during World Boss. I use Blingpin as his leader + Venom. smile.gif

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 19 2016, 12:08 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 17 2016, 08:25 PM)
I heard playing this game on Android has the advantages of lower costs of store items, and quicker approval of hot fixes.

Dunno what the pros are of playing it on IOS... I only do so cos I'm not smart enough to use an Android  laugh.gif
yes stuffs on Android are cheaper.. this can be overcome by using a Bluestacks emulator, installing FB and MFF on the emulator and linking back your game there + making a purchase there.. will be MYR instead of USD.

however in the long run playing on iOS is much more smoother... especially when attempting Alliance Battle Meteor days.. so much enemies + meteors yet iOS is still smooth as a baby.. on Android sometimes it lags real bad till stuttering..
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 20 2016, 12:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 20 2016, 10:33 AM)
Wait till you try the real time battle world. It's was so lag until I also give up.

By the way, anyone wanted to join our alliance?
We 1 free slot available. Can either pm me or boss trompowsky.
i dont lag playing on iOS... on android havent tried.. didnt know about that thought android sucks only with AB ohmy.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 20 2016, 03:11 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 20 2016, 02:05 PM)
wanna ask ,,is it worth it 2 rank up antman to T2?? unsure.gif

becos my total chaos token is more than enough to buy antman biometrics, the mastery speed also no problem, BAM should be about 1 month then can settle liao.., but my main problem is chaos Norn stones.....rite now only 527 chaos Norn stones(rainbow color wan),,

if I wanna bring antman gonna wait for more than 1.5 months lol blink.gif blink.gif dunno worth the wait or not, or should I focus on other WB characters instead?? unsure.gif
Bro, once you 6* proxima and feel her ABSOLUTE POWER.. you won't wanna tier 2 any other normal heroes.. will keep seek to get more Black Order characters to 6*... trust me on this. laugh.gif

from my pov, get at least 3-5 BO characters to 6* first (including Thanos), then only waste the materials on other normal heroes. Those BAM and Chaos Stones are too precious to throw away to other characters.

Alliance battle not many heroes are king there.. for speed, combat, and blaster days dont have any OP heroes like Loki yet that can max out the points. Thanos also not as efficient as Loki due to Loki able to cast shield + high damage illusions and keep kiting till max points. Ok maybe Antman tier 2 can, maybe Hyperion Tier 2 can... but i rather put that aside first. Nowadays easier to farm gold since latest patch so you will run out of BAM and Chaos first before running out of gold. Just my 2 cents.

so yea might as well in the end just focus using BAM and Chaos stones on Black order.. make PVP and real time battleworld super easy for yourself. Feel the power of all Black Order characters and have fun with them. Never know when their absolute power will be needed elsewhere as more game modes are introduced into the game. Maybe team fight Galactus one day? vs Surtur? Or Beyonder? So far game does not have that yet (vs 1 OP boss)... who knows what NM will push into the game later.

These battles were tough in Marvel Ultimate Alliance game (old nolstalgic game with bosses in between) - Kraken, Galactus, and Dr Doom:

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 20 2016, 03:15 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 20 2016, 05:04 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 20 2016, 04:02 PM)
Can 5* Promixa win WB? Or it must be 6*?
must be 6*. Not that hard to reach there maybe 1-2 weeks if you can defeat many world bosses and farm the required gold.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 20 2016, 07:13 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 20 2016, 05:27 PM)
For me, not easy and time consuming.. definitely not 1-2 weeks. Ya, another big, big problem will be gold.  mega_shok.gif
only 6* heroes can be used in World Boss.. so don't have a choice gotta slowly work on it. You can do it bro flex.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 21 2016, 11:00 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just tried Daisy (L) - Green Goblin - Warwolf yest vs BD.. failed terribly.... will give up in the 5/5 for black dwarf sad.gif

need supergiant to finish the 5th one vs him.

18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0684sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:04 PM