MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 2 2016, 04:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 2 2016, 02:20 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif still scary shit...
once you experience the power of a 6* Corvus or Proxima.. you will feel worth it biggrin.gif

just ask Alex/Tromposky who have both liao thumbsup.gif

i personally bought the USD99 and Tiered 2 Captain America.. that alone I am feeling his 'power' already.. different compare to a Tier 1 Cap.

Proxima 6* in a few more weeks /days... can't wait for her 6* to shine.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 2 2016, 04:51 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 2 2016, 07:32 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 2 2016, 05:38 PM)
Looks like update 2.2.0 will make a little change in Obelisks... the first stat will stay the same when upgrading  doh.gif
It still doesn't improve things much... all they need to do is keep the Obelisk system, but bring back all those old gears (dodge 35% etc)... I still prefer to use those old gears, unless (very rarely) I get a good Obelisk.

The sneak peek for 2.2.0 also mentioned this:
1. Gear Max Upgrade
    - Based on materials you have in your inventory, you will be able to upgrade your gear to the maximum level possible.
I hope this means they're removing the RNG experience bar thing when upgrading gears past level 15  rclxms.gif
yeah hopefully things will be better...

sucks lor if gear 1st slot no change.. but might be good also as we can at least predict what we will get at higher levels.

full patch notes here: http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=429562
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 3 2016, 11:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 3 2016, 09:52 AM)
Lol. Wish i ask this before trying. Haha
hope they change this ISO rolling thing in future.. many ppl complained about the wasteful gold when attempting it.

nowadays we all value gold a lot due to ranking up Tier 2 BO characters need a lot of it. sad.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 3 2016, 03:18 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 3 2016, 03:02 PM)
I not so understand about :
Activation Rate: when HP is below 50%
Apply to: Self
Invincible(3sec)
Cooldown 10sec

is it when HP below 50%, will invincible 3 sec, then after 10 sec, if HP still below 50%, will invincible 3 sec again?
what I asking is... is it continueusly?
or your HP must recover over 50% then drop until less then 50% again to re-active it?

how if i ignore the +cold and +fire attack and use the obelisk on my high HP hero (hulkbuster)?
1/2 of his hp still got 5k++, can very very extend his life.
yes continuously right after the cooldown is finished.. that is why it's so powerful.

try it on a high dodge hero like Antman and Spiderman Tier 2 ... will be the best match. Vs a Spiderman T2 with this low cooldown invincibility obelisk before.. he managed to defeat my Cap America Tier 2.

but too bad the obelisk boost fire and ice damage.. not suitable for them liao.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 3 2016, 03:41 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 3 2016, 03:24 PM)
ya lor...  cry.gif
veli veli sien lor...
but ok la if u still wanna equip... dont throw it away. hard to get it again.

just that the 2 top stats will not be activated.

or alternatively u get cards all 6*.. sure will have some dodge stats.... once high enough put it on your Floki/red hulk/angela and watch them wreck havoc.

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 6 2016, 09:23 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 5 2016, 12:48 AM)
If i want to get next 6* character, which one should i work on  first? Not considering their current *, but their usefullness.

Currently have loki, hulk cho, thor,  ironman,  giantman as 6*, 

Venom 3*,  ronan 2*,  ant man 3*, Spiderman 4*,  carnage 2*
max out to level 20 gears for these heroes/villains (not just 6* but have all their 4 gears max level using bios, and rift shards to level up):

1. Floki - good for AB (any day), PVP, WB
2. Carnage - good fo AB (combat day), WB
3. Silk - good for WB, PVP
4. Antman - good for WB, AB (speed day)
5. Hulkbuster - good for PVP, WB (as a backup damage dealer), AB (combat day)

once u get these heroes maxed ... then come back here and ask again laugh.gif more flexible choices that time.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 6 2016, 09:24 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 7 2016, 04:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 7 2016, 04:11 AM)
holy crap Thanos is the most scariest T2 character ever....my combination of HB+silk+floki is needed in order 2 put this beast down....

and the worst part is that Thanos heals more than 3 times every time my HB & silk managed to bring him to 50% of hp...his healing is just ridiculous!! shocking.gif

if it weren't for floki, I would never able 2 take down this mad Titan....

urrgghhhh....this is 1st & last,, don't wanna mess with Thanos anymore.....
yeah he has built in heal as passive.. and his skills many iframe and strong ones too.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 9 2016, 09:26 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

will take a break ranking up a BO character once I done 6* my proxima. Should get her by today or tomorrow.

Wanna save up some gold to clear my ISO inventory.. they are pilling up thanks to proxima leeching all my gold.

with some extra gold will try rank up Ironfist.. use what ISO set yea? I am also Groot?
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 9 2016, 11:21 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 10:24 AM)
The gold required is really draining out your resources eh  biggrin.gif
You'll get better satisfaction return once you 6* her

As per whatsapp group. If you're building up Iron Fist to go up against Black Dwarf then safest route to go would be IIAG if you can get it. but i think we can agree that this ISO set is very hard to come by unless we burn even more gold  sweat.gif

Hawkeye will greatly reduce the cooldown time for Iron Fist 5* skill, but against WB, you need to hope the ISO effect will proc when you're launching your attack at the right time. With this ISO set you can outdamage Floki or HB easily at Co-op mode

In order to be prudent on gold. Just take whichever set that you can land first. Like what i did (I had the same dilemma as you back then on which ISO set to go for Iron Fist)  laugh.gif
yea will just stick to whatever it lands on. hope can at least kill Black Dwarf once with Ironfist sweat.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 10 2016, 02:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

all the hard work paid off... defeated Ebony in just 1 min 5 seconds (buffed twice by Daisy and Warwolf).. even with such low level gears and skills already so powerful thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 10 2016, 02:06 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 10 2016, 02:15 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 07:09 PM)
reading that bold part is like dejavu 

Davidtcf, same opinion as you (at the whatsapp group) and mentioned at around the same time stamp as well  laugh.gif
yea.. i really want Giantman and YJ with 6* skill.. Tier 2 got or not also nvm biggrin.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 9 2016, 08:20 PM)
if everyone.. i would said i would stop play this game loh.. impossible to me   vmad.gif
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 9 2016, 08:31 PM)
okay   let me  explain..
i got a character which  full iso awaken,full skill,  and been second by some t2 spiderman i think in team play... if everybody whale got t2  , which mean this game is totally unplayable.

For now, this game like force us to get T2 .. i actually prefer story mode and it's story mode event  instead of dual fight.  To me if max whatever i want i would stop..  it's like grinding zombi for now. icon_question.gif
bro I understand how u feel.. especially when I was noob at defeating World Boss last time... srsly try working on it then you wont have the "left out" feel like how I had last time (which almost cause me to rage quit - but end up can't coz I love the game still.. still love autoplay, gathering bios, defeating villian siege, AB etc etc).

After that I man up and asked Alex and the rest in whatsapp how to defeat world boss.. ask them for all the tips... and finally see now I got my 1st BO character d.. Proxima. Took me 1-2 months to grind but I feel it's worth it.. finally I can say I have a Black order character too to compete with the rest biggrin.gif

Yea even if have BO doesn't mean it's a good thing.. their power is so insane... I wonder what will happen when PVP or AB BO vs BO characters? sure messy like f***. puke.gif But like what others here say.. most important is have fun bro.. as long game is fun then it's worth playing thumbup.gif

Able to defeat the 'core' world bosses to 5/5 imo I feel is the best feeling in the game.. Proxima, Supergiant, Ebony, Corvus. Once get them 5/5 it means you're on your way getting more Tier 2 heroes and Black Order characters liao. But not everyone can.. takes a lot of effort to build up your teams, heroes, and cards. Everything is important in WB from the asissts, ISOs, team bonuses, skill and gear levels etc so really it's an End game thing (just that ppl who spent much money to rush BOs ruin it for others and themselves).

Just take the game easy bro.. once u kill more world bosses you'll feel better thumbup.gif Ask us if you dont know how.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 10 2016, 02:17 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 10 2016, 02:41 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 10 2016, 02:37 PM)
Thanks Master hitz
Congratulations on your Proxima once again thumbup.gif  thumbsup.gif
Happy to see that your hard work and dedication paid off handsomely for you.

I'm thankful that NM decided to fix Proxima stage really. Think i've mentioned to you guys that i can literally spend up to 5 hours back then trying to 5/5 those stages back then.

Agreed about the players who spent too much money on BO. But at least all of us here can be proud that we farmed our BO's from ground to top. It's a better sense of accomplishment rclxms.gif
yea syukur to NM for fixing Proxima stage... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif wub.gif

at least they still made it beatable with just Tier 1 characters.. If NM wanted to be a jerk they could force ppl to spend real money to increase their chances using Tier 2. Luckily they didnt go that route.

Enjoying her now killing everyone in autoplay (aim non tier 2 teams) using Proxima.. so much easier to PVP with her in team now biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 10 2016, 09:33 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 10 2016, 03:14 PM)
Take your time building as long as you're comfortable using them.

Please spy Davidtcf as his builds are more complete across all characters  biggrin.gif

I think most of the members in the group chat have set the group to be on mute in terms of notification alert, and they'll chip in when they have the time to.
But it's alright. Here, there or in the game is fine as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm still not as strong as Alex... he is my sifu. notworthy.gif

he got 2 6* BO characters d.. me just one sweat.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 11 2016, 09:53 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 11 2016, 07:01 PM)
Davidtcf, in your 1st page mentioned that there are 3 YouTube-er that make mff videos/tutorials etcetera.....well now only possibly left 1 lol

welp,, TMizzleGaming stopped making mff videos ever since the patch of WB is introduced (although he is still active recently in the game itself hmm.gif )

& just a while ago MobileGamer had 2 take down all of his mff related videos because he got strike from  Netmarble over a video that ge made 11 months ago......& he even said that until this issue has been resolved,, he will not be making any more mff videos.....

too bad..... most of the time i enjoy their reviewing it..... but idk why only MobileGamer got strike & not many hundreds more uploaded who uploaded mff videos hmm.gif
yeah totally bad news for mobilegamer.. I've posted reply on that youtube already and informed NM about it via a ticket and on their forum. Gotta help MobileGamer as much as we can! His MFF videos are one of the best out there now!

yea sad for tmizzlegaming leaving.. he used to be the best MFF content creator.. didn't remove his name still coz I have hope he will play the game again one day.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 12 2016, 12:35 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

more info on MobileGamer situation here too:
https://www.reddit.com/r/FutureFight/commen...his_copy_right/

it is about the run 9 missions on best condition, close the app, and run another 9 so the best condition continues forever.. this has been patched already.. so guess the person clamping down on hack/apk videos accidently flagged the wrong video on mobilegamer. More news next week.. right now near end of week so hard for CM NightNurse to get hold of the people involved..

really drama.. all coz of 1 person's mistake doh.gif sweat.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 12 2016, 12:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

guys i tempted to rank up Thanos after seeing this guy's post.. but I still need 10 more thanos bios.. which means every week I clear 2 thanos bios .. I would still need 5 weeks sweat.gif

and then dunno if I can be persistent enough or not.... sweat.gif to get all the materials for Thanos sweat.gif

1-2 months according to this person who just did it.. All gold must go to Thanos also cannot use on any other means. sweat.gif

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=84&id=437039
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 12 2016, 09:31 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 12 2016, 06:34 PM)
thanos base stats are crazy.....if including alliance bonus, card & 6* ISO, fuhhh...
just dropped some resources on supergiant.. will only go for Thanos later. 80 million gold and 6000 bios is just too much for me sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 12 2016, 09:32 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 13 2016, 09:15 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 12 2016, 09:33 PM)
You went through once with Proxima, now you need to double the dedication if you want to get the big blue balls of Thanos laugh.gif

Slowly bro, we're always here to encourage each other! rclxm9.gif

i will get supergiant first.... her damage is tempting for me also since I have +50% mind damage booster ... many ppl keep say get her first once i mention "to vs black dwarf" hmm.gif

so ok lo... supergiant.. then next THANOS the big mama. bruce.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 14 2016, 10:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 14 2016, 05:41 AM)
gud morning

anyway, wanna ask which is more frequently used/capable in WB, GG or Elsa?? unsure.gif

also, for GG, what ISO set is better for him, healing or defensive ISO??

EDITED:- oh & 1 last thing, is Elsa uni really powerful??
GG will be useful against Black Dwarf tho.. just that need the right team and hero setup.

Elsa's physical damage will do nothing to Black Dwarf.. even my Tier 2 Cap America + She hulk as leader + Throot's heal cant beat Black Dwarf (need at least 1 energy attack like Corvus).

Many strong physical teams and heroes.. but energy types are less.. and harder to use sad.gif that's why now I'm rushing for Supergiant first after getting Proxima.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 14 2016, 03:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 14 2016, 02:42 PM)
last time my +5 gear is:
cold dmg +32.6%
fire dmg +21.3%
HP<50%, invincible 3s, cd 10s

now my 2nd +5 gear:
poison dmg +20.8%
hit the mark 26.7%
HP<50%, invincible 3s, cd 10s

I veli sien on upgrade gear d...

but now i got a +4 gear:
dodge +16.5%
web resist
HP<50%, max HP recovery 5%, cd 15s

is this good? i think better keep this +4 gear and use at my Antman / YellowJacket / Spiderman / Silk... my main choice is Antman... any suggestion??
wow I never got a hp recovery 5% gear before.... hmm.gif

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0725sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:34 AM