126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

trompowsky
post Jul 13 2016, 09:28 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 13 2016, 06:35 PM)
hmm......just 2 be safe.....I will keep them all for tomorrow ... don't wanna go apesh!t if found out that it's actually event based achievement
http://marvel.com/news/comics/26430/marvel...captain_america

Sharon and Sin both prove to be useful additions to the team when it comes to the new Event Stage, too. Players have to battle Red Skull and Crossbones—two of Cap’s biggest enemies—in order to gain biometrics for Sharon and unlock Birthday Tokens for the Captain America celebration.

hmm.gif
Spade7
post Jul 13 2016, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 13 2016, 09:28 PM)
Sharon and Sin both prove to be useful additions to the team when it comes to the new Event Stage, too. Players have to battle Red Skull and Crossbones—two of Cap’s biggest enemies—in order to gain biometrics for Sharon and unlock Birthday Tokens for the Captain America celebration.
Sounds like the previous Halloween and Crossbones events... if so, good la... can finish fast.
Kanan Jarrus
post Jul 13 2016, 10:52 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 13 2016, 09:28 PM)
hmm ... what's it gonna be?? you wanna finish all tonight ??
trompowsky
post Jul 13 2016, 11:10 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jul 13 2016, 10:00 PM)
Sounds like the previous Halloween and Crossbones events... if so, good la... can finish fast.
more like Halloween event hopefully

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 13 2016, 10:52 PM)
hmm ... what's it gonna be?? you wanna finish all tonight ??
follow your instinct laugh.gif
i'm gonna give it a go and complete it
Kanan Jarrus
post Jul 14 2016, 03:32 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 13 2016, 11:10 PM)
more like Halloween event hopefully
follow your instinct  laugh.gif
i'm gonna give it a go and complete it
just wanna ask here mang:: if let's say Sharon Roger is OP as all hell....then would you consider take her to T2, or save it for other specific WB characters???

and yes, me never sleep yet bcos later morning no nid go school since most of my class teacher MIA go to other states for meeting about the perlembagaan education thingy..... rclxms.gif

all the more reason for me to MIA & enjoy the new update also leh hehe laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Jul 14 2016, 03:33 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 14 2016, 08:58 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

gonna spend tokens on Tier 2 advancement ticket.. so worth it to get that.

As for ShaRog / Sin anytime can use cheap cheap bio selectors/rank up tickets so no hurry to get them. Need to make sure they're really good first (will take up to 1 mth before conclusive good/bad).

darn good patch.. lovin' the event itself already and autoplay++... go in event straight autoplay everything dont need manual move oso thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 14 2016, 09:07 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

someone posted on MFF prime saying not to Autoplay those event missions (to make sure all minions spawn). I just lost 3 tokens on the hardest mission coz Proxima cleaed it way too fast.

use manual first till u are sure autoplay won't lose you out on any tokens. those tokens are precious yo!
alien3d
post Jul 14 2016, 09:26 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 14 2016, 09:07 AM)
someone posted on MFF prime saying not to Autoplay those event missions (to make sure all minions spawn). I just lost 3 tokens on the hardest mission coz Proxima cleaed it way too fast.

use manual first till u are sure autoplay won't lose you out on any tokens. those tokens are precious yo!
How much token you got?
trompowsky
post Jul 14 2016, 09:40 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 14 2016, 03:32 AM)
just wanna ask here mang:: if let's say Sharon Roger is OP as all hell....then would you consider take her to T2, or save it for other specific WB characters???

and yes, me never sleep yet bcos later morning no nid go school since most of my class teacher MIA go to other states for meeting about the perlembagaan education thingy..... rclxms.gif

all the more reason for me to MIA & enjoy the new update also leh hehe laugh.gif
us working people are envious of your off time sweat.gif

i guess i'll still stick to priorities first.
WB first as t1 to t2 won't out do them yet.
or only if the character will significantly improve AB scores (combat and blast day are priorities first as i can complete speed day using t1 characters)

i'm guessing you're much or less in the same boat on this regards hmm.gif
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 14 2016, 09:26 AM)
How much token you got?
it's confirmed that the token is fixed at 10 per stage.
alien3d
post Jul 14 2016, 09:43 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 09:40 AM)
us working people are envious of your off time  sweat.gif

or only if the character will significantly improve AB scores (combat and blast day are priorities first as i can complete speed day using t1 characters)

i'm guessing you're much or less in the same boat on this regards  hmm.gif

us working people are envious of your off time sweat.gif cry.gif
Got 30.. just this morning try
trompowsky
post Jul 14 2016, 09:51 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 14 2016, 09:43 AM)
us working people are envious of your off time  sweat.gif cry.gif
Got 30.. just this morning try
sad.gif

total of 420 tokens when the event ends. so pick your trade off carefully biggrin.gif
alien3d
post Jul 14 2016, 09:53 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 09:51 AM)
sad.gif

total of 420 tokens when the event ends. so pick your trade off carefully biggrin.gif
not sure to get whom by da way. .. 5 ranks also.. if can convert to bio... could be best.. cool2.gif neither way me only target t1 max first.. if any.. blush.gif .
world bos tunggu loh.
dam modok... .. devil.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: Jul 14 2016, 09:54 AM
Kanan Jarrus
post Jul 14 2016, 10:32 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 14 2016, 09:07 AM)

thankfully me already learn from my past mistakes,, now at 1st stage I use very low level hero, don't want to 1-hit KO everyone

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 09:40 AM)
us working people are envious of your off time  sweat.gif

i'm guessing you're much or less in the same boat on this regards  hmm.gif

yeah.....Sharon Roger is damn keng.....but in terms of skillset & pure raw power, she not on black dwarf level yet..... sweat.gif

but nevertheless i had fun
trompowsky
post Jul 14 2016, 10:33 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 14 2016, 09:53 AM)
not sure to get whom by da way. .. 5 ranks also..  if can convert to bio... could be best..  cool2.gif  neither way  me only target t1 max first..  if any..  blush.gif  .
world bos tunggu loh.
dam modok... ..  devil.gif
most are keen on the t2 upgrade ticket since bios can be gotten from the daily bio subscription thingy hmm.gif
alien3d
post Jul 14 2016, 10:34 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 10:33 AM)
most are keen on the t2 upgrade ticket since bios can be gotten from the daily bio subscription thingy hmm.gif
i know .. t2 ticket is good.. but.. i will wait next dr strange for it.. that time my t1 are most complete i think .. which max as it la.
trompowsky
post Jul 14 2016, 10:43 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 14 2016, 10:32 AM)
thankfully me already learn from my past mistakes,, now at 1st stage I use very low level hero, don't want to 1-hit KO everyone
yeah.....Sharon Roger is damn keng.....but in terms of skillset & pure raw power, she not on black dwarf level yet..... sweat.gif

but nevertheless i had fun
from my observation just now, there's no mobs appearing when the boss appears even after jogging around the map for like 10 seconds. so it's a clear to go all out. 7 tickets from stage and will total up to 10 at the reward screen later from what i noticed.

haven't tested her out on skill preview yet. will only work on her if she's beneficial for AB. Otherwise still sticking with Deathlok, Blingpin and Wasp team for blast day.

btw, One Piece is already out incase you haven't read it
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 14 2016, 10:34 AM)
i know .. t2 ticket is good.. but..  i will wait next dr strange for it..   that time my t1 are most complete i think .. which max as it la.
i don't feel the need to max out everyone sweat.gif
just whichever that's useful for various modes.

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jul 14 2016, 10:50 AM
alien3d
post Jul 14 2016, 11:30 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 10:43 AM)
from my observation just now, there's no mobs appearing when the boss appears even after jogging around the map for like 10 seconds. so it's a clear to go all out. 7 tickets from stage and will total up to 10 at the reward screen later from what i noticed.

haven't tested her out on skill preview yet. will only work on her if she's beneficial for AB. Otherwise still sticking with Deathlok, Blingpin and Wasp team for blast day.

i don't feel the need to max out everyone  sweat.gif
paid model always the great bio/char.. whistling.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Jul 14 2016, 11:32 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 14 2016, 10:34 AM)
i know .. t2 ticket is good.. but..  i will wait next dr strange for it..  that time my t1 are most complete i think .. which max as it la.
1 thing ayam sceptical is that dr.strange may or may not be pay wall.... the 1st pay wall character is carnage, few months after that Hyperion, & i can't rule out the fact that Dr.Dtrange might be pay wall too....

but it's too early to tell, we'll see

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 10:43 AM)

i don't feel the need to max out everyone  sweat.gif
for now i will collect max token 1st, after that see whether wanna pick which prize.....for now I'm eyeing on the T2 advancement, it's very big deal for f2p like me

yeah, this week's one piece & bleach very interesting (although bleach final few pages troll us again zzzz)
alien3d
post Jul 14 2016, 11:36 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 14 2016, 11:32 AM)

yeah, this week's one piece & bleach very interesting (although bleach final few pages troll us again zzzz)
aizen sama.... haha.. 3 more bye bye.. bye.gif ..
Kanan Jarrus
post Jul 14 2016, 11:42 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 14 2016, 11:36 AM)
aizen sama.... haha.. 3 more bye bye..  bye.gif ..
the best part: aizen get off chair-sama...chair-sama bye bye

Kubo troll part: ichigo zanpakuto shatter AGAIN........Ichigo be like: " Tsukishima, get your butt over here & stab me again...zzzz". seriously Yhwach is on some god tier OP shiat, how they wanna stop him??

ok-ok back 2 MFF sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:18 AM