126 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 9 2016, 11:21 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 10:24 AM)
The gold required is really draining out your resources eh  biggrin.gif
You'll get better satisfaction return once you 6* her

As per whatsapp group. If you're building up Iron Fist to go up against Black Dwarf then safest route to go would be IIAG if you can get it. but i think we can agree that this ISO set is very hard to come by unless we burn even more gold  sweat.gif

Hawkeye will greatly reduce the cooldown time for Iron Fist 5* skill, but against WB, you need to hope the ISO effect will proc when you're launching your attack at the right time. With this ISO set you can outdamage Floki or HB easily at Co-op mode

In order to be prudent on gold. Just take whichever set that you can land first. Like what i did (I had the same dilemma as you back then on which ISO set to go for Iron Fist)  laugh.gif
yea will just stick to whatever it lands on. hope can at least kill Black Dwarf once with Ironfist sweat.gif
flyHero
post Jun 9 2016, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 10:53 AM)
thanks for the add, already accepted thumbup.gif
any specific rifts you're looking for? normally will open them at 9p.m
9pm is ok for me. (save energy... haha!!!)

Now my floki left 7 soul to 5 star, then will use ticket to let it 6 star, but i think i will need many more soul to upgrade gear.
so currently i am aiming got loki rift.
trompowsky
post Jun 9 2016, 02:25 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 9 2016, 11:21 AM)
yea will just stick to whatever it lands on. hope can at least kill Black Dwarf once with Ironfist  sweat.gif
Once not enough bro. Once successful already, tiap tiap minggu pun mau cuba brows.gif

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 9 2016, 02:15 PM)
9pm is ok for me. (save energy... haha!!!)

Now my floki left 7 soul to 5 star, then will use ticket to let it 6 star, but i think i will need many more soul to upgrade gear.
so currently i am aiming got loki rift.
Noted thumbup.gif
Will open Loki rift if i found one.

Btw, i'm looking to replace some non contributing/not active member in our alliance. Would you like to join us? flyHero

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 9 2016, 02:27 PM
hitz
post Jun 9 2016, 02:32 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 02:25 PM)
Once not enough bro. Once successful already, tiap tiap minggu pun mau cuba  brows.gif
Noted  thumbup.gif

Btw, i'm looking to replace some non contributing/not active member in our alliance. Would you like to join us? flyHero
Oh no, boss trompowsky gonna kick me and Agent Lok out from the Alliance... cry.gif icon_question.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 9 2016, 02:34 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 9 2016, 02:32 PM)
Oh no, bossbutler trompowsky gonna kick me and Agent Lok out from the Alliance...  cry.gif  icon_question.gif
that'll never happen under my watch, both of you got special privilege already brows.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 9 2016, 02:36 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 9 2016, 04:29 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 02:25 PM)
Once not enough bro. Once successful already, tiap tiap minggu pun mau cuba  brows.gif
Noted  thumbup.gif

wah, now only i know you're boss in TimesofAssasins blink.gif
ROM_star
post Jun 9 2016, 04:45 PM

36 posts

Trom, with hawkeye iso, what is your cooldown time for IF 5* skill? What is the shortest possible time?
hitz
post Jun 9 2016, 05:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 04:29 PM)
wah, now only i know you're boss in TimesofAssasins blink.gif
He is the boss everywhere...
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 9 2016, 05:10 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 9 2016, 05:06 PM)
He is the boss everywhere...
all hail master Alex notworthy.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 9 2016, 06:02 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 9 2016, 04:45 PM)
Trom, with hawkeye iso, what is your cooldown time for IF 5* skill? What is the shortest possible time?
Mine is currently at 4 seconds which should be the lowest since Skill Cooldown is capped at 50% But my skill cooldown from cards + alliance bonus + gears should be about 45% only

Without any skill cooldown, the skill will take 8 seconds to be available again.

trompowsky
post Jun 9 2016, 06:08 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 04:29 PM)
wah, now only i know you're bossbutler in TimesofAssasins blink.gif
No sweat.gif i'm just like you. Alliance leader decide to take a break/stop. So i'm just on stand by till he's back. Just like how Butler Alfred takes care of the batcave when Batman is out bruce.gif

QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 9 2016, 05:06 PM)
He is the bossbutler everywhere...
Fixed that statement for you sweat.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 05:10 PM)
alldon't hail masterbutler Alex notworthy.gif
wah! don't la join them cry.gif lets stick with the butler version k notworthy.gif

sneak peek part 2 is out http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=435248

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Jun 9 2016, 06:17 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 9 2016, 07:05 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 06:08 PM)
No  sweat.gif i'm just like you. Alliance leader decide to take a break/stop. So i'm just on stand by till he's back. Just like how Butler Alfred takes care of the batcave when Batman is out bruce.gif 
Fixed that statement for you  sweat.gif
wah! don't la join them cry.gif lets stick with the butler version k notworthy.gif

sneak peek part 2 is out http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=435248
i like the modification on the gear parts, as for the obelisks.......nahh I don't really care.....

but seriously Netmarble should consider giving every character 6* skills b4 onto granting T2 towards some new character ...they should've done it long ago b4 the intro of world boss & T2 update........looks like YJ & giantman has gonna wait zzzz
trompowsky
post Jun 9 2016, 07:09 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 07:05 PM)
i like the modification on the gear parts, as for the obelisks.......nahh I don't really care.....

but seriously Netmarble should consider giving every character 6* skills b4 onto granting T2 towards some new character ...they should've done it long ago b4 the intro of world boss & T2 update........looks like YJ & giantman has gonna wait zzzz
reading that bold part is like dejavu

Davidtcf, same opinion as you (at the whatsapp group) and mentioned at around the same time stamp as well laugh.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 9 2016, 08:01 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 07:09 PM)
reading that bold part is like dejavu 

Davidtcf, same opinion as you (at the whatsapp group) and mentioned at around the same time stamp as well  laugh.gif
YJ & giantman play a very indispensable role in team pym especially when it comes 2 WB .......

& can you imagine for eg; Ronan getting T2,, but the irony is that he didn't hav 6* skills...... that'll be weird as heck lulz
alien3d
post Jun 9 2016, 08:20 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 07:05 PM)

if everyone.. i would said i would stop play this game loh.. impossible to me vmad.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 9 2016, 08:25 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 9 2016, 08:20 PM)
if everyone.. i would said i would stop play this game loh.. impossible to me  vmad.gif
woah woah woah chill bruhh chill.....

this is just a suggestion nia, why so angry lo?? I don't get what you trying 2 convey .... unsure.gif
alien3d
post Jun 9 2016, 08:31 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 08:25 PM)
woah woah woah chill bruhh chill.....

this is just a suggestion nia, why so angry lo?? I don't get what you trying 2 convey .... unsure.gif
okay let me explain..
i got a character which full iso awaken,full skill, and been second by some t2 spiderman i think in team play... if everybody whale got t2 , which mean this game is totally unplayable.

For now, this game like force us to get T2 .. i actually prefer story mode and it's story mode event instead of dual fight. To me if max whatever i want i would stop.. it's like grinding zombi for now. icon_question.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 9 2016, 08:41 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 9 2016, 08:01 PM)
YJ & giantman play a very indispensable role in team pym especially when it comes 2 WB .......

& can you imagine for eg; Ronan getting T2,, but the irony is that he didn't hav 6* skills...... that'll be weird as heck lulz
I think some of them will be getting the "wasp" treatment. No 6* before this, but gotten a t2 upgrade and a 6* skill in a go

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 9 2016, 08:20 PM)
if everyone.. i would said i would stop play this game loh.. impossible to me  vmad.gif
Seems like NM is heading that route, every update seem to come with new option of character that can be upgraded to t2. As for now, the impact of t1 to t2 isn't much and normal t1 can still take out the t1 to t2 advancement characters.
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 9 2016, 09:38 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 9 2016, 08:31 PM)
okay  let me  explain..
i got a character which  full iso awaken,full skill,  and been second by some t2 spiderman i think in team play... if everybody whale got t2  , which mean this game is totally unplayable.

For now, this game like force us to get T2 .. i actually prefer story mode and it's story mode event  instead of dual fight.  To me if max whatever i want i would stop..  it's like grinding zombi for now. icon_question.gif
ah i see.......

yup the game is like that liao....i won't be surprised if in the near future got T3 or T4 ..... laugh.gif

yeah, & I'm still a stubborn free2play player...... i still won't forget my very 1st aim in this game: which is to enjoy playing it in whatever shape or form.....now that wb exist, I start to hook up to some of them lol

but i only wanna fully invest in proxima & BD, since them both i watch before in marvel Avengers assembled animation.....as for others..... I'll wait and see....

personally,, I try to enjoy it in a frugal way i can bcos no matter how i see it, I can't able 2 compete with players that play with real money, so why bother? just enjoy while it lasts nod.gif
ROM_star
post Jun 10 2016, 12:07 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 9 2016, 06:02 PM)
Mine is currently at 4 seconds which should be the lowest since Skill Cooldown is capped at 50%  But my skill cooldown from cards + alliance bonus + gears should be about 45% only

Without any skill cooldown, the skill will take 8 seconds to be available again.
Mine is 5 seconds w/o iso & max gear...

126 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:23 AM